Hi Cookiemz

Wow u really do yr homework huh. So u r in good hand lah. Yr RE is highly recommended by one of our member here, TNSW. He is her ouxiang.

Potato chip,
Thanks hor....anyway, just sent an email to my ouxiang...i vy worried, my headaches, all the pms syndrome all back but my af not here..scared my old pblems come back...thats why very moody...

dear tnsw,

though i dun noe what is your old problem but i also very worried for you. ya, better go and check with your ouxiang. I hope you are not affected by your weirdo colleague behaviour

Adria and potato chip,
dun noe leh...dun think its too much mooncake, so far, i din eat any traditional mooncake ..only one tiny slice of teochew mooncake that my colleague gave...

even the one that company gave me today, i wont eat...even at tomatoes hse, i din eat any moon cake...

after my d n c, my af din come back last year...
but tis year after my ouxiang did my d n c, i had two cycles but tis cycle seems delayed dun noe why..every time go toilet and check then bo but all the premenstrual headaches all here leh but no sign of af...very scared that my womb got stuck again...

dun noe if still can conceive again or not because after the operation done by my ouxiang, the lining still thin...i hv joined another support group but so far hvnt got time to really participate there....

hi potato chip,

i have been following this thread for a few months liao, juz never participate ;) i like my RE too, he has been very encouraging so far and i really hope that this cycle will turn out well

jcml,
hope its just stress tts keeping my af away..
my weird colleague, no lah, infact she quite nice to me today telling me about some lantern thingy and oso she cut a picture of a boy and gal and gave it to me and ask me to paste smwhere..

thks, hopefully my ouxiang replies fast leh, very scared liao, ask me to go for hsg again i dun mind, i can tolerat the discomfort but dun ask me to go and get cut again..

hopefully and hopefully its onli stress that is keeping my af away leh..when i am stressed, the af can be delayed one....

Tnsw

Wow upgrade to intermediate member liao, can qualify for another support group membership izit, hehehe..

Cookiemz

Oic. Sometime we really talking nuts here when nobody got queries.. Hope u don mind. Wish you all the best. We hv prayed for you too.

Spore_bb, thanks for your concern..u must be bizi with yr wk today..

i wait and see whether my ouxiang answers my email or not by thursday if not i will call for appt...

potato chip,
the support group is another one by yahoo for pple with same condition as me...so far no time to read as i spend more time here...

we hv pple reading our posts..hopefully they are enjoying wat we have written....thanks for replying cookiemz...

cookiemz,
u wanna join us for gathering next time?

tnsw,

how many days are you late? i think better go and see ouxiang, if not the mind also not at rest one.

if your hb is in spore and your AF still have not reported then maybe it's another zach....but your hb in shanghai rite?

jcml,
late a few days lah, nothing serious but i think its stress lah....

i couldnt find another yanzi so not preggie lah, ha ha ha ha.....

Hi everybody,

How's everyone? See that u gals have a great time during the last gathering. Dunno when then I can join u all cos my gal quite diff to handle. Last sun brought her out shopping and she refuse to stay in the pram when she wakes up. Ended up one of us have to carry her, and the pram turn into our shopping trolley!

Hi tomatoes,

Are u expressing bm when u are back to work? Is it troublesome?

Hi vonvon,

Congrats! See tt u got a bb boy. Hope everything is fine for u. I think ur tummy looks big cos u small built mah. So a little expansion on your tummy is more obvious.

Hi tnsw,

I tot AF usually come later after a d&c? Dun scare yourself, okie!

tnsw

i also hope my AF can be late this month, at least late for 9 months but i know no chance lah, seldom BD and also never put pillow underneath the butt, kekeke

wow, so fast you want to teng chu liao, your poor sister here may have to work OT again tonite

hi potato chip,

thks! wish you success in your coming FET!! the conversation here quite interesting leh, tho some abit RA.. haha..

hi tnsw,

thks for inviting.. when is the next gathering?

Hi chemistry

No, me not expressing any bm. Just let my bb latch on after work. My ger also doesn't like to stay in pram when she wakes up. So I used the sling very often now.

Hi tnsw

You must be too stressed that's why your hormones haywired liao. Relaxed & take care. Go see your ouxiang for assurance.

chemistry,
had two cycles of af liao, the next one shld be making grand appearance liao but still no sign...maybe its stress fm work and other personal commitments...

cookiemz,
no sure when the next one is but we welcome u...u can pm me or potato chip yr hp/email/contact details ..potato chip is the one doing the compiling of information on all our sisters..got any gathering/monthly woman's talk, we sure invite you one...

after reading all the crap i wrote,wat do you think of all the sisters here....

I have been following this thread for a while now. I have enjoy reading it. I will starting IVF at NUH this friday, any last minute advise or food for thought???

tomatoes,
thanks, really hope so...that its due to stress thats why delay my af......hope to learn more abt my condition leh from the yahoo support grp...really i noe so little abt tis condition...as it can cause light af.....

din noe we got so many pple reading tis thread leh...think hor, i better be careful wat i say...

Potato Chip

Ok lah, juz keep yawning with the work that I have to do...

What time your hb fetching you today? Going to FIL hse?

Aiya, me everyday take MRT also like this.. though my hb drives...

2 days ago, me juz had a quarrel wif him about my bb and housework.... after the quarrel, he kwai kwai go pack the house. hehehehe

Tomatoes

I was thinking abt this when I was showering after our gathering. I tot we suppose to hear yr grievances on Sat, end up we so excited with other topics n neglected u lei. so sori. Next time, we must yong4 xing1 ling2 ting1

Tomatoes

Is ok lah, just tat it slip my mind tat day. Wat a bad organizer. Think I will hv an agenda for our next meeting so tat we don miss out anything.

WOW FINALLY !!!!!!

U Gals sure can talk lei ... I took almost an hour to finish all the postings from last Thurs till today lei ... read until my eyes now blur blur liao ....

I going to miss the mini gathering this Friday again ... envy u all lunch also can meet ley. Maybe I take mc then i can join u all hor :p

Hi tomatoes,

How did u adjust to the bf schedule? Did u get engorgement? I also hope to give my gal bm as long as possible. But quite ley chey to express at office. If can just do that in the night and b4 I go to work, that will be great!

Hi tnsw,

Did Dr Loh reply u? Dun worry too much. Last time, I also get a few long cycles within a year even without stress. Our body are unlike machines that operate according to an SOP.

chemistry,
thanks dear...dr loh hasnt replied yet..my body has always been regular with AF even after i gv birth to my son five years ago....when my womb was badly scrapped....my AFs were regular...

Only until last year, after my d n c, then i din hv AF...

After my ouxiang did my d n c, i have had two cycles which i think was good enough and now the third AF never show face
really fed up

hows yr baby, u enjoying motherhood...really feel happy for you ...

Hi Eesh

Welcome to this thread. I think I hv missed out yr posting, sorry for the late reply.

U hv a good suggestion. However, my own experience was I hv seen many many sinsehs, and still no result whereas others who hv seen my sinseh oready hv result. So I really don my own unsuccessful experience affect the reputation of any sinseh. It really depends on ourselves and luck. Even if one day I really conceived, I will not be able to pinpoint which sinseh really helps cos I hv seen so many and oso tried IVF twice.

Hope u understand what I mean.

Potato chip,
Three cheers for potatochip...
315112.gif
trust potato chip always to give the most politically correct answer...

thanks for answering eesh...

me too,also dun noe which chinese loh koon is good and some sisters hv suceeded without seeing chinese loh koon...so hard to quantify...