jcml,
ha ha, i cant de1 zhui4 her becuz gonna ask her to help me to cover when i am on holiday...sian...

yes, she earns abt $10k per month...average lah...round up and round down...just down she kena slimed by my colleague...just now she said "nowadays women really noe how to pamper themselves"

then u noe how tis colleague suanned her, she said ,"its not that women noe how to pamper themselves, its YOU DUN noe how to pamper yrself.."

she said so loud...damn paiseh but my colleague still dun care leh..

Potato Chip

Join us leh... with you around more fun.

So how much are you paying me to be the tourguide in BKK...kekekeke

I chin chye lah, just pay for my airfare, shopping and accomodation will do.

Tomatoes

Hahaha.. mayb end up I hv to take half day leave this friday jus to hv lunch wif u all hor. Jia lard lei, havent buy mooncakes and pamelo for my parents.

Btw, ladies, de news about the roller coaster I mentioned ytd, it was in today's TODAY. A very small portion and very brief, let me noe if u all cant find it.

dear adria, thanks

p chip, i think we anywhere will also go and pray as long as can strike. kekeke, gian bb until like that. ya lor, that church we haven't go leh, must go that church first. sekali strike then no need to go BKK liao

tnsw, i really really dunno what's wrong with your that "fren"...when i read ur posting abt that colleague i really feel like
314849.gif

she also not scared ppl criticize her or what, still carry on her wrong ways. aiyoh, faster get her a man lah, maybe she will really change for that man. But dunno which man is so good to sacrifice himself, haiz...

jcml

Your icons really very cutie!!!

Potato Chip

So you coming or not? Take half day then you can go shopping after our lunch. hehehe

jcml,
yah loh...really buay tahan her smtimes, i oso feel like slamming my head agst smthg, she dun care one, not paiseh one...u noe...today she wore one black knit top, wash until certain parts became very thin liao..i wont wear it, man if i were her...pple slime her, she dun care one....her skin really damn thick liao...loh...

she never got bf before, think i told u before..she still say that if she had married last time, now divorced liao loh.....dun think i want to "hai" any fren of mine...okay...wont even do tis to my worse enemy...

Wow so many postings cannot catch up lei .....

Tomatoes

Sorry tat day cannot make it to your hse ..... next time sure make it ok

tnsw,

i realised that you from member status promoted to intermediate status liao leh
314891.gif

so fast, kekeke

aiyoh, that colleague of yours is really a big headache. dunno why she can take it, not scared people say her one. you got go and measure how thick is her skin or not??

Hi CT

It's ok. Next gathering, you must turn up hor!

Potato Chip

Budget airline I dun mind, but not hostel. I demand a five-star hotel!

tomatoes,
ok, see u there on thu 12:35pm. as for BBK, see how, dont noe to go or not coz hb not in fav, he prefer to go HK. then my parents dun want me to travel during my pregnancy...haiz...headache lei.

Potato Chip,
u join us lah, got a lot of ur fav food there lei!...

Jcml,
i oso din realise that i become immediate member leh until u told me..then i realised that i hv written so much rubbish here...!

i must lun her lah, no choice, need her help..just now she asked me want to eat the village restaurant muffins she bot...i said dun want, lah...later eat liao, she cant sleep...

CT,welcome back leh, was abt to message u how come u nvr appear until u appeared tis afternoon...

how are you?hope to see u back here...

Hi Cookiemz

U r most welcome. Let us noe if u we could help or advise u in anyway. Especially u r close to yr 2WW, the most terrible period. Btw, there r a few sisters here extended their 5 days HL with 5 additional MC. U may 1 2 consider this option if u need to go down everyday for the jab.

hello sisters
314911.gif

juz came out of meeting with NETS. Thot can see some cute guys but turned out the four guys are not so cute, abit disappointed lor
314912.gif

oh by the way, when im having the meeting with those guys, my mind did not wander to their birdnest quality, hahahha

Hello All Sisters

Wow, i MIA 1 morning alrdy so many posting, u all talk abt going BKK ya, I went last years but not enjoyable cos go with wrong pple, haha..

CT

really hope to see u on the next gathering

jcml

yesterday u say i look like Mayi, i told my hb he laugh until peng

hi potato chip,

i will decide after ET whether to extend my MC coz starting new job next week, not so nice to take long MC. i had my ER this morning and now experiencing backaches and abdominal discomfort..hope it is not OHSS. the nurse said that ET will not take place if there's OHSS.

when can we know whether we have viable embryos for transfer? is it only on the morning of the transfer?

Tomatoes,
agree with you... jcml must be wondering about it lah...

jcml,
you xin1 xu1 izzit? that's why the first thing you said is that you didn't think about the quality of the birdsnest... heh heh...

Hi cookiemz,
my embryologist called me on the day after ER to tell me when to go for the ET, & how many embryos i have. That should be the normal procedure.
Where are you doing your procedure?

Hi Adria

Dare not engage you cos you better with using your mouth... I mean "talking" hor... dun think side way hor.

Hi Yukiko

If you go Bkk with me, you will 200% enjoy Bkk. I mean if you like shopping and makan

tomatoes,

no lah, i din think about the sausage portion. think also no use what, cannot eat and cannot touch rite? hahaha...ok enough, i talk rubbish again
314931.gif

yukiko

aiyoh, maybe ur hb also think you look like mayi but dun want to tell you mah. maybe he laughed its becoz finally got someone to help him speak his mind and he's very happy

hi adria,

i'm with kkh. my ET is scheduled on thursday and i only know that 20 were retrieved. as for the embryos, i was told that i would only know on day of transfer. i guess procedures differ between clinics. how many days after ER was your ET?

Hi Cookiemz

For KKIVF, we will noe the no of eggs retrieve on the spot of ER. As for fertilization, will only noe on the day of ET. Hv u noe how many eggs retrieved? If alot, u better drink lotsa of water now. I think I was told to drink 2-3 ltr cos I hv 15+ eggs.

hi cookiemz,
ya, if you've got 20 eggs, then you better start drinking lots of water. the nurse i went to thought me to boil giner & dried longans, & take it as water to drink, i drank 1 whole big pot for 1 day then ok liao...I had 22 eggs collected...so i can understand your feeling....but the giner+dried longan drink only suitable b4 ET. Should stop b4 the day of ET.

My ET was 3 days after ER.

Potato Chip

I miss my Han Kee stall at Amoy now.

Tomorrow I will be on leave. Will be going to my mum place wif Giselle for her adapt there. Today, my mum comes to my hse to take care of bb. Yesterday bb was crying so much at my mum hse.

potato chip,
sorry couldnt get the tea lady..as she run here and there, will call her again 2mr...but scared she is not on duty but i scared that she not as detailed as yukiko's source..will call her 2mr again...

hi potato chip,

my RE is Dr SF Loh. yours is Dr sheila loh right? i'm already drinking every half hour or so, dunno why so thirsty these couple of days.

hi adria,

can we take ginger during the IVF cycle? thought i saw it in the list of food to avoid during ivf.. anyway i will try the ginger+longan coz cannot tahan the cramps & soreness. thks!