Hi vonvon

Have smsed to you my address liao. See you can make it or not. But dun rush hor cos my house is quite a distance from Punggol.

The gathering should most probably end around 4pm or 4+pm

Where are the rest of the sisters huh? Still sleeping... hehehe

Me thinking of what to wear for tomrrow now. Dun know if I should put make-up. Hee!

I got digital camera at home. Can take photos when you all at my hse!!!

Tomatoes,

Received your sms liao. Will try to make it. Else, hope you gals will enjoy the gathering. What do you need me to bring to your place if I can make it? What's lacking from the potluck?

Hi vonvon

Dun bother to bring anything. We will be most happy to see you (if you can make it).

Hi Adria

Yes, I have the grape flavour at home
But save 1 for tnsw's boi hor...hehehe

tomatoes,
sorry.....
need to rush to another place. Attending a seminar 3-5.
Btw, your side to chinatown side hor, if by cab, takes how long huh?
Need to agar, so can stay as long as possible at your house..

Adria,

Will try my best, ya? The housewarming is my hb's good friend, so not sure what time he's willing to leave. Hopefully they won't start playing mahjong, else sure will not be able to leave early.

Adria,

Nevermind, you are excused since you have seminar. It will be 5min car journey if going by Jalan Bukit Merah. Very fast one. So you must come early hor since you leaving early!

tomatoes,
i wanted to reach 10 la...
But yesterday i ordered my muffins, they can can collect only after 10am...so the earliest i'll be there is prob. 10.30 leh.....

Vovvon,
nevermind, try your best, we still have many more gatherings to come, i'm sure...P_Chip, hor??? haha

Adria

So did you order my fav Blueberry muffin? Hee! I excuse you since you are collecting muffin from my fav shop.

Adria,

Now I'm thinking if I should go to Tomatoes' place early, like 10.30am, then leave at abt 12.30pm for the housewarming, instead of the other way around. Hmm...will discuss with my hb coz' he'll be my chauffeur.

vonvon, wld u be tired or not, go here and there..btw, thats a good idea oso to go for your hsewarming later..then yr hb and u can stay longer at his good fren's place..

tnsw,

That's what I have in mind lor. Hee hee....will talk to my hb first. Hopefully he has something to do while waiting for me.

tomatoes,
Theyu have a total of 9 flavours. So i ordered 1 of each flavour + 2 chocolates.
So GRAB your blueberry quick!!!

vonvon,
that's a good idea. Then it'll be "yi shi er niao"!! Can see us, we can see you, & you can go housewarming!! So fulfilling!!

Hi vonvon

From what I know, there will be 10 of us. I still need Potato Chip to give me an update of the food list and sisters who are going.

Hi Tomatoes

I m here. So u r still very free today. U no need ici lah. U noe wat, lady who r fair, r most pretty liao.

Hi Vonvon

Don bother to bring anything liao cos I think too much variety liao. We hv s'pore_bb, tomaties, p-chip, yukiko, tnsw, jcml, et, shirlynn, adria n tauhuay. U come lah, we need more baby dust.

Tomatoes,

I see....think not very nice of me to go over with nothing since everyone is bringing something.

If my hb is ok with the arrangement, I'll see what I can get before going over, ok?

Of course it would be best to know who's bringing what liao so that no repetition mah.

Tomatoes

They asked me not to update u de food list anymore cos u will be able to trace who we r based on de food list. Anyway, de list kept changing lei, now i oso lost liao. But don worry, sure got more than enuff food for all.

Potato chip,

Why don't you want tomatoes to be able to trace who is who?? Is it going to be a guessing game that day? I think both Tomatoes & I will be blur sotong coz' we didn't go for the 1st gathering.

Dear sisters,
Any special requests you all want that i can bring 2mr besides the item i am getting?...

I may bring smthing extra ....if i see anything really nice and special (if convenient to get), i may get...

P.S..i can bring anything except birdsnest..hor...ha ha ha...

tnsw,
we all have our own birdnest supply...though some have smelly ones....haha!!!
So no need birdnest la....
i think the amount of food really too much liao...dun bring anything extra la, if not cannot finish the host will not let us go...

Vonvon

Ok, de list (tentatively) include, fruits, muffin, yam cake, veg salad, yakult(hahaha), fishballs, mooncake, gor hiang, durian rolls, cheese cake, mini soon kuey/almond jelly.

adria,
ha ha, very hilarious...leh....
see how lah...if i can, i buy smthg nice that everyone enjoys.....and easy to finish, one..

Potato Chip

Good to see you here. Nevermind, dun update me lor, then I dun let you all enter my house... hehehe....

You all really bad.... dun torture me like that leh....

Potato chip,

Okie....got it!

Tomatoes,

Don't worry....I will get something that's convenient for me to get....for abt 10 pax, right?

But hor....if I really can't make it, don't be mad, ok?

Vonvon

If u get sthing, don get for 10 pax, 5-6 pax will do, must hv gd F&B control, hehehehehe.... We understand, vonvon, don worry.

Potato chip,

Got it.

By the way, how did each one of you address one another at last gathering huh? By the nick we use in this thread or real name?

Can I trouble 1 of you to get 3 packets of soya bean milk from hawker centre if you are taking breakfast there?

Really sorry, cos I scare I dun have drinks (except for green tea) for you all to drink. Can be asking you all to drink plain water.

tomatoes,
must ask et, tauhuay and shirlynn becuz if i not wrong, they are the ones hving breakfast first...

vonvon,
we call each other by real name although i am not so used to it...

Tomatoes

No problem. But y soya bean milk huh? For us? Me avoiding soy product n yet u serving us soya bean milk?

Vonvon

To be honest, we were so excited wif our conversation, that we got no time to address each other lei, if I not wrong. We r like frens of donkey years even when we 1st met.

Potato Chip

Ya hor! Then dun buy soya bean milk liao... I think I try my best to cook the barley water for all of you better. Do you think coke better? I can go ask my hb to buy...

Tomatoes

U really very auntie leh, told u so many times don bother abt it. We can just drink de green tea n plain water. Btw, will yr hb install any pin-hole camera or recorder huh?

Potato Chip

No choice... now given birth super auntie... hehehe...

No recorder or camera... dun worry. We can talk anything under the sun or above the sun also can

Tomatoes

Ok, I was so worry abt de camera
hehehe.. wat for lunch today? I was hungry at 10 am, drank lotsa of water, now full liao.. So decide not to makan liao. Save for tmr.

Wah Potato Chip, sure you dun want lunch?

Me going Amoy to eat sliced fish bee hoon at 12.30... yum yum... then go shop to buy disposable plates.

I will keep my breakfast tomorrow to eat the food that you all bring... hee

Potato chip,
U fairy huh...can dun eat..
think hor, later better eat yong tau foo again...
at peoples park...sianz..

u can tahan or not, dun eat...think i cant...where did adria disappear to?

Hi Tomatoes

Wow fish bee hoon, my favourite lei. But I can loon, hehehehe...

Hi tnsw

Still not out for lunch? Adria going shopping today.