Hi jcml

Xian mann! A bit miss my bb. Just now called my mum. She said bb cried whole morning but luckily got drink milk. Can't wait to see her tonite. You not going for lunch yet? Me going at 12.30

jcml,
yah loh, dun noe how to get around tis pblem..am waiting for tomatoes to teach me how to get around the settings thingy..

Hi Adria

1st day no mood to work lor.

Hi tnsw

I dun know if my setting will work for you. Cos initially I can't access webpages at all. For you is the msn part rite?

You can try go to "Internet Options" > "Connections" > "Lan Settings" > Click "Automatically detect settings".

tomatoes, u got time to watch the show..really ridiculous...can so called miscarr bec the embies cant survive one by one then two wks later go and try the fet...

thanks for the tips...i see if i can manage...

tnsw,

Agree lor, really ridiculous mann. Especially the part when the embies are inside, it's consider pregnant liao... They should check wif us on the facts if TCS can't afford to consult a RE. Hehehe

tomatoes,

me also going for lunch at 12.30pm. aiyoo, poor giselle, i think she also miss mummy very much leh. Luckily weekend is also coming then got more time for her

I guess all mummies will miss their bb when they are back at work, i think you can't wait to knock off liao, kekeke

tnsw,

hmm....i dunno whether tomatoes method will work for you anot coz maybe it's really your server blocking you from MSN and not the PC connection itself. But no harm trying her method also

tomatoes,
i still cant msn, think yr employer and mine sama sama,same same...

the show hor when xie says the wife you2 le4 really makes me pengz..

its time for your lunch liao...u take care..

Hi Tomatoes,

Really hope I can go over to your place for the gathering this Sat & see baby Giselle & the rest of the gals in this thread. But I've a housewarming lunch to go to & not sure if can make it in time coz' it starts at 12pm.

Do you miss Giselle when you are at work?? Bet so huh?

I'm back from lunch. Don't worry lah, think I'm going to spend more time here than msn. Keep one another company mah...

Tauhuay,
i cant leh despite all the settings...still cant msn leh...

yr job not bad, huh...can wk part time and can have some free time..

where did u go for lunch? spore expo?

tnsw, jcml, tauhuay n the other sisters

Afternoon

had ur lunch alrdy?

y some sisters here so good one can work part time? I wish i oso can have this type of lifestye, work part time

jcml,
wat time u finishing work?my timing is uncertain if not i can meet u...if u dun noe how to go, u can call me...or email me...

Jcml,
Of course... but not sure if we taking the train or cab thou. If we taking the train we can meet at tiong bahru station loh.. Think ET and gang still discussing this in msn... or maybe not... heh heh... they very busy there. I can't catch up with them, esp at work. Let you know, okie?!

Tnsw,
Went to bedok for lunch. Our company bus brings us out for lunch. Different days, differene place.

tnsw,

okie, i can also meet you, also good lah, you not so early rite?

where will you be at on Sat? near your house area? how about ah boy?

Tau Huay,

if you gals are going there very early and i can't make it on time then it's ok. I can meet our da jie, tnsw

yukiko,

me had my lunch liao, same boring stuff-chicken rice. How abt you? nowadays you also seldom come here hor, i want to beat you liao, hee hee

tauhuay,
yr company very good...got good fringe benefits..bedok..hmm, no wonder u noe abt the tube top wonder selling char kway teow...

jcml,
u scared dun noe how to go, izzit?dun worry lah, if i reach early i call u or direct u...(hopefully i m not wrong lah)...

Hi tnsw

Tink it different setting lah. Yalor, our employer same same one... What did you have for lunch?

Hi jcml

Yalor, can't wait to go home
But nevermind, in office, I can chat wif you all

Hi vonvon

Dun worry, if this time can't join, next time lor. Dun rush here and there, your health and bb more important

Hi tauhuay

Dun chat msn lah... here better

You all huh, dun suddenly come 1 big gang and give me and bb a fright. Wah, like coming to "rob" my house. hehehehe

Update me again how many groups I will be expecting hor? hehe ;p

You all must be thinking this host very mafun

jcml, of course u can join us but we intend to go early and have bf at tiong bahru market then take a slow walk to tomatoes house. u want to join us for bf? we have yet to confirm time, will let u noe once confirm.

tomatoes, ok i help u carry bb giselle and u & the rest do the table setup...

tomatoes & vonvon,
so far no one gives up seat to me lei, i still wearing my normal working pants & tops, tummy just bloated like b4 AF lidat only lei. But i notice the tummy is quite big after dinner but the next day back to normal size again. Btw, when do u gals start wearing maternity wear huh, i'm still stocking up for maternity wear so far only bou 2 pants & 2 tops.

jcml,
i oso not sure i take bus or take mrt but hor, dun worry lah...i can direct u over the phone if u reach and cant find...my son either coming with me or going to my sister's hse which is near there...

i had yong tau foo again,sian, dun feel like going anywhere...my weird colleague hor, today went for free moon cake tasting..come back and report to us and never even say want to buy any...think she just went for free food tasting....today she wore a short top cant cover her stomach leh and then her pants oso like cant contain the budge, can see my male colleague feels very paiseh whilst talking with her and she dun bother to cover oso when sitting down as the top rides up mah her tummy...

that day she still say hor..."if i can, i also want to dress sexy everyday"...i nearly flipped...

tnsw,

kekeke...i know how to go there lah, i used to stay around there leh. It's just that paiseh mah, go tomatoes house alone. sekali tomatoes dun let me go in coz she cannot recognise me mah, kekeke

ET,

ok, once you gals have the latest information
313704.gif
then let me know, no problem

ET,
Huh? Now plan with breakfast one somemore huh?! You all ah.. all expert in msn... no need to work one meh?! So envious. Heh heh..

Tomatoes,
Yah, i'll be here. Can't msn anyway. Screen has to be very small and can't read their chats. See until blur. Pek chek..

tnsw,
that's becos our work place very ulu.. so company gotta send buses to bring us for lunch. Otherwise no one wants to work here liao..

tomatoes,
wat did you eat for lunch..had yong tau foo but no carbo...but compensated by eating more protein...
do u miss yr colleagues..they must be very surprised to see that u are still so slim after hving kid...

ET,
Think it depends on how big yr stomach is lah and how uncomfortable yr r wearing yr normal clothes, think i started wearing maternity clothes when i was about 4 plus months pregnant...

jcml, what time u finish work?

tauhuay, we can exchange employers leh...since i stay in the east...

smtimes ulu location oso good, then spend less money....

tnsw,

me most prob will finish ard 11am bah but the gals are going Tiong Bahru market for bf, so dun think can meet them on time.

you taking train or cab? oh ya you have to fetch your boy from class hor?

JCML

ya lor, seldom here liao, cos msn, work then come in read, wow time up liao, then msn they very fast, if miss hor blur totally

Tauhuay

i still don noe can join ET, Shirlynn u all anot cos they want go breakfast early scared the yam cake cannot collect so early, if then i will go myself liao

jcml,
u finish work so early huh...i cant leh, most likely i will finish my errands at about 12 pm...my son doesnt hv english class on saturday becuz one wk break for sept holiday...

i not sure taking bus or cab or mrt...see how...

yukiko,
i miss u all leh...u all in msn..

yukiko,
u sure or not, miss me..heh heh, maybe all u all miss my crap...
but think msn is too fast for me, sure i will get lost halfway..one..

tnsw,

ok, see how first on sat, u keep me updated and see whether we can meet on Sat okie?

yukiko

you notti gal, always in MSN and ignore the jie jie and mei mei here alrdy, kekeke...

sometimes when im in MSN i also very luan one until i dunno how to go into their conversation, hee hee

tnsw

ya lor is very fast but not all the topic can chat lah, cos msn is that some topic cannot too open so only can msn

jcml,
k, will message u or call u when i am around...or u can message me or call me on hp on saturday...

yah loh, they all chat there then desert us here..sob sob...

Jcml

Aiyoh, why must you feel paiseh to come alone. We have some much to talk about mah... If you lidat say, I must feel paiseh oso right? Come early if you can lah.... Can accompany me or play with my bb mah.

ET,

My bb's hands & legs very powderful one... I scare she might hurt your little one inside.

I started wearing maternity pants quite early... Like 2 months + .... Cos I scare the tightness of my normal pants will hurt my bb inside. Good to stock up as and when you see something nice.

Hi tnsw

Me had western food for lunch. I slimmed down so fast is definitely due to stress at home... Not very healthy lor. But I believe I will put on weight fast oso once I start work

Hi tauhuay

Good to see you here again.

yukiko,
i think i getting old liao...its too fast for me...dun noe when is the day i can msn again...
till then, hor, i think i must rely on tis board liao..

jcml

i never 4get u all, cos nowadays nothing to contribute in liao so most of the time read only, i in msn oso only sit back n read

tomatoes,
oic, bestway building got some nice bak chor mee or smthg rite?

yr office there oso got one of yr favourite yoghurt right?

tomatoes,

okie, will try my best to reach there early and play with baby tomatoes

talk about maternity clothes, remember i told you gals that one of my hao lian preggie colleague ever told me off about maternity pants? well, till now she still dun want to wear maternity clothes lor. I think she's coming to 5 months liao but hor today she wear those spandex top and very tight somemore. wa lau, her tummy machiam like a ball and so ugly coz the material is very stretchy type and cover her ball snugly. very obiang leh...

jcml,yup noe wat u mean and then the tummy there like got one bowling bowl like that correct...my colleague hor is just that her top rides up and can see her er xin stomach....dun noe why she not paiseh one...

tnsw

That bak chor mee stall din open for business today. So chin chye eat western food.

No yami yogurt, no fun.

Hi jcml

So set hor. Come alone also nebermind

My dear tomatoes

Tot u got problem signing in today, so I din come to this thread. Who noes, u r so active here. I hv to catch up yr posting. I had kway chap for lunch, very sinful hor. By the way, I doubt u can recognise me on Sat cos my Sat dress code very auntie.

potato chip and adria,
am sure glad both of u are back...

adria,
thanks for bringing me to the "chai" place yterday...becuz i especially enjoyed my dinner last nite at bedok leh..u noe wat i had, i had crab tanghoon, coffee pork ribs, vegetable and tofu...lip smacking good man...

if i din have such a healthy lunch yterday hor, i would hv felt guity eating such a delicious dinner last nite...heh heh..

potato chip, no matter how aunty u wear, sure still very nice one...

tomatoes,
the bak chor mee very long q one right?think hor, lunch time got no patience to q so long leh...

Potato chip,
i quiet because u all not around, mah, so sad and i was dozing away just now...just woke up...

No leh, dun think i wld be asking my hb to come back tis lantern festival as he is busy with work..he always say i very idle one...

too bad leh, cant find another yanzi in time...ha ha ha....

tnsw,
you're soooo....sickening!!! haha! so we'll eat more "chai" ok?

tnsw/jcml/tauhuay
btw, i've re-arranged with ET on msn leh...let's not go porridge next friday. let's go maxwell market. How?