jcml,
i will collect the cake on friday...actually near my hse got one branch but i think collect on friday more convenient...

i cant go too early becuz i got some errands to do, most likely can only arrive at about 12 plus 1 pm

tomatoes, u can bathe yr baby when we are there...real life demostration mah....heh heh, very long never bathe baby liao....forgotten how to do it...saturday wld be a good time for refresher course...hee hee

tomatoes,

most prob i will arrive at around 11 plus to 12pm. i think the rest meeting at Punggol or Hougang first, something like that. I very paiseh one, somemore im going alone. maybe i go there i also dun dare to enter your house coz i belong to those shy types, hee hee

tnsw,

ic...so you will not be reaching there so early also. im now counting down to Sat, hope faster faster come. tonite im going
313363.gif
with my three colleagues but im like very tired leh, dun feel like going but cannot rubber band last minute

oh, juz nw where you and adria go and eat grass? yesterday i brought my mum to Chinatown and eat grass also, then later i gek gek bring her shopping and asked her to buy the fish lantern for me. My gosh, she asked me why i suddenly wanted lanterns then I told her it's my hb Hokkien tradition. Die lah, becoz of lantern have to tell lies

tomatoes,

since tnsw wanted a refresher course you can let her bathe giselle and also clear giselle's poo poo
313366.gif

tnsw,

kekeke...as you said, take it as a refresher course mah
I dun dare to bathe bb coz they machiam very soft and weak. I also very scared of poo poo, next time got bb dunno how to clear. That's why i really admire you all, know how to bathe and take care of bb. next time if i got bb you have to teach me okie? kekeke

jcml/adria,
okay, next friday on...

actually hor, last time i oso always let my maid bathe my kid because she is very good mah so let the expert do the job

my advice is to get a maid, ha ha, then dun hv to do anythg and can enjoy life like me, ha ha ha...

tomatoes,
think u can conduct lessons on bathing kids, feeding etc machiam like post natel class and then charge us for it, ha ha ha...

adria,

ok, ON!! next fri eat porridge and after that im goin for my massage

me got to work in the morning coz my colleague dun want to cover for me. I tell you ar, my this colleague very one kind one. Actuali we are supposed to be on rotation basis for Sat but end up i worked every Sat coz she went to the boss and cried and said she cannot work on Sat. Somemore last year her pay increased 3 times coz she cried in front of the boss and said she put in so much effort for the company and she deserved increment. We are supposed to start work at 8.30am but she came in at 9.30pm and goes off at 5pm, still dare to say she put in alot of effort. By the way, she an auntie liao, 40 yrs old but like to wear tube to work, bare her shoulders and back, very er xin. machiam going to nightclub and work

jcml

i always kanna this kind of working partner one, so everytime i work hard n they work smart then i lose liao lor, can understand how u feel

jcml,
where u going for massage?ask yan zi to massage for you lah, free of charge somemore..

why yr colleague so irritating one...how can have double standards in the company..she cheo or not, why she cant wk on saturday...?cant see any reason why she cant work on saturday...never mind lah...we sure wait for you one...

tnsw

y u always call her hb yan zi? very weird leh, last time my colleague oso like tat then i want to take leave she oso want n everytime i let her take then somemore she can still say i always fight with her

yukiko,
why i call jcml's hb yanzi izzit?tis answer hor,we can onli reveal to u on saturday machiam like secret code like that...

jcml,
forget to answer yr question..we went to an eating place near chinatown for vegetarian meal..i had "fish"beehoon...adria had a rice se with different types of vegetables..ok, not too bad...my colleague lagi funny, when she heard i gonna eat grass for lunch, she said "later can ta pau chicken chop back" ha haha

Jcml,
Your colleague so jialat.. maybe you can try crying in front of the boss too, since it works for her.. I know what you mean by 40 year old still wearing tube.. You know at bedok hawker centre near interchange.. there's an auntie also like that.. selling cha kuay teow one.. see already also sian.. sometimes she'll be in tube... other times in spaghetti straps...somemore wear super short skirts.. dunno if she's selling char kuey teow or her meat..

wish I can join you gals next Fri, but my off day will be on Wed when I visit Prof Chen. I see how, if I finish my work on time, maybe I can take off that day and join you all for lunch..

Yukiko,
Don't think i can shower for bb too.. i also very scared of their poo poo. I can play with kids but am lousy at taking care of them. Can't feed, bathe, change etc for them..

tnsw,

i think i noe the answer, y is it yan zi, u let me guess 1st on saturday then u tell me the answer, haha..

then u didn't tell your colleague u eat the meat all the same cannot differentiate pork chop

hmm...the egg show...the more i see it the more i feel far too simple...chen liping's embryos must be those strong type that can withstand so many "blows" and still surviving..hmm..

TauHuay

i can take care of bb when they don cry lah, if i try all method then bb still cry then i will surrender liao, aiya, i not scared of bb poo poo but i scared of old pple poo poo

tnsw,

i tell you, not say i want to complain but my office really got some irritating people one. That woman said she cannot work on Sat coz she want to take care of kids but the truth is she wants to play mahjong so cannot work lor. somemore if she really stand in for me on Sat, she will bring her youngest daughter along and her daughter will go round stealing other people's pens from the tables. You said horrible or not?? By the way our office is 5 days week but as im in charge of settlements that's why Sat also must work.

yukiko,

ya lor, very sian to have these types of colleagues. Machiam kena bullied but bo bian leh, my this colleague know how to curry favour and can cry very easily in front of bosses, what to do?? somemore not say is cheo one but like to dress very sexily. there's once she wear a top but never wear bra and can see the nipples. she still can say she never wear bra, **pengz**!!!

Tau huay,

if you can meet us good lor then we go and makan together, hee hee

ya lor, i cannot stand those aunties like to show off their flesh so much, dunno is it we old fashioned or what but i simply buay tahan one

yukiko, ha ha...my colleagues noe that i LOVE meat so they scared i jia buay pa (eat not full)heh heh tts why ask me to tau pau chicken chop back...ok, i see whether u can decipher why jcml's hb is called a yanzi...heh heh...

tauhuay,
i live in the east leh...must hv a look at the aunty wearing tube at the interchange..she not uncomfortable meh, selling char kway teow and wear until like that....

jcml

your tis colleague so horrible, my last time colleague is very fussy, she everytime electric guy then she say don noe y she wear so conservative liao guy still keep staring at her, i most buoy tahan is she always walk very vain and then act so innocent after tat

Yukiko,
Then you better than me.. at least still can take care. I only know how to play. How come you suddenly talk about old pple poo poo?

Jcml,
Your that colleague never wear bra and still tell pple? Yeee.. is she married by the way? Doesn't sounds like someone married to me leh..

Oh yah, forgot to ask if it's okay to join you all for lunch next Fri.. I self-invited myself.. gatecrash.. paiseh..

Tauhuay,

don noe cos the change bb poo poo make me suddenly think of last time my mum change diaper for granny and oso same lor except old pple poo poo more er xin then think of bb one chicken feet lor

Yahloh tnsw,
I also dunno how she can be comfortable wearing something like that in a hawker centre. Maybe more to attract the ah peks to patronise her stall. She's not the one frying the noodles. She serves. You can look out for her if you happen to be there. Distinctive.

Yukiko,
Now come to think about it, I can roughly guess how the yan zi came about too.. came from jcml one izzit? only jcml who's 'RA' enuff can come up with this.. ha hah..

tnsw,
you going home soon?

Yukiko,
I see.. bb poo poo not as bad as adult one.. cos of the food we take. Just now my colleague's bb also poo poo-ed and my colleague changed his dispers loh.. but strange thing is that there's no smell at all..

jcml, how come yr boss dun noe...somebody shld go and hint to him leh..

she dare not to wear bra, how can?dun u think that its too much not to wear undergarments...
i think oso not much to see oso..

my weird colleague hor, two days ago went to chinatown hawker centre downstairs and bot a pair of shoes $22 and came back and joked saying it was $22000 and got two other colleagues went to suan her saying that even $200 they oso doubt she wld buy dun say $22000 ha ha and called her "hui1 gu1 niang2 (cinderalla) ....then one of them went to write the numbers 0 to 9 and then make into small balls and ask her to kick the balls of paper and open it up and then go and buy 4 D with it leh...

ask me want to buy or not...i then dun want, doubt it wld strike oso...

tau huay,

aiyah of coz can join lah, u silly girl, kekeke

my this colleague married liao lor, somemore her eldest daughter alrdy 16 yrs old liao. Ya lor, never wear bra still want to show off, actuali we also can see her nipples what, no need her to tell us. Sometimes she will tell us how many times she and her hb BD in a week, i listened liao also sian. i mean, tell us for what, rite? after she finished then she will ask me how many times i BD. I said i BD everyday, dun care lah, anyhow bluff her. But hor, i must tell you all, i never BD everyday ar, if not you all will tease me on Sat one, kekeke

Hi Keitong

Btw, r u interested to join us this Sat?

Tnsw

Omost time to go home for u. Btw, u really very jia lard lei. Eat grass means purely "grass" lar, still order vegetarian fish, tak boleh tahan u.

tauhuay,
yup, usually go home about 5 plus the latest 515 pm...stk mkt quiet, so nothing much to be done after work...

tnsw,

your colleague will still buy $22 shoes ar? i thot she will go and search for those less than $10 shoes or better still, $2 shoes, kekeke

sorry im being very mean
313392.gif

jcml,
you have to work 1/2 day next friday ah? then what time meet ah? cos i know tnsw's lunch is 12.30-2pm leh...

Tauhuay,
of course you're welcome to join us la...dun be paiseh

Keitong,
Yah, join us leh.. then you can tell us about your ivf experience too..

Jcml,
Wah, your colleague very bian4 tai4 one leh. So personal thing also tell you.. next time you can tell her you do multiple times a day.. see what she says.. really boliao..

tnsw,
your colleague really kicked the 'numbers'.. ha hah.. can see the market is reeeally quiet hoh..

P_chip,
tnsw order veg fish bee hoon already good liao...at least she didn't da bao the real fish bee hoon there...heeee...

jcml,
so your colleague's must be sagging already la...aiyoh...i also dun dare not to wear bra out leh....think she's just seeking attention

p chip
can't leh thanks..celebrating my hb's birthday with my unborn bb

Thanks for the invitation anyway!

who created this "IVF" technology?? i'm curious..

Potato chip,
actually bluff pple one, they say fish hor but its actually one big round piece of black seeweed deep fried...not bad lah, actually...can consider eating....

luckily hor, i ta pau yu char kway and ham chee peng back..so got things to "stand by" ha ha ha...

jcml,
please lah,how to bd everyday...think she sure noe you bluff one lah....tis type of character better dun tell her so much, if not she go and spread yr story around leh....since she like to bd so much, why dun go and ask her "tis type of thing oso you want to say, why dun u go and write the singapore version of kama sutra,think hor, u can make alot of money leh"ha ha,just joking....

tau huay / adria

also dunno why my colleague can tahan going braless. she said if she wear bra then her breasts will be itchy. what kind of logic is that? i said not only her breasts itchy but i think her whole body also itchy, hahaha (hey dun say i "RA" ar)

tauhuay,
yup my colleague really kicked the numbers, dun say i suay, doubt the number will strike...if really strike, then its my suay luck loh...

cant tahan her smtimes but have to tolerate her as i need her help if i take short periods of leave...

going back liao but do continue yr posts, sisters, so that i got thgs to read 2mr....
313413.gif

Tnsw

But de seaweed wrap wif those soy product lei. Me is now very conscious abt soy products. Vegetarian stuff contain alot hor. But I find it so funny, I see pp full time vegetarian oso can give birth naturally lei. Sign,,,

Hi Tomatoes,

Tks for ur updates on the supplements (fr prof) despite busy caring giselle.

If can, post more of her photos for us to see...

Hmmm...my story begins from....admitted on 5 Sept 05 to RH at 9.30pm. Started drip (induce) at 10pm, gynae came at 10.45pm to break water bag. A bit uncomfortable, still bearable. Told gynae I want to pang sai, she said it's normal to feel tis way. An hr ago they just pump everything out of me but I've tis feeling after the waterbag was burst. 15mins later, started to have tat pang sai feeling again, felt uncomfortable. It goes on every 15 mins. After the 3rd time, I started to ask myself, "do I want to feel tis way till the next morning? Or do I want to sleep peacefully thru out the nite?". My hb was laughing at me...kekeke. I was asking him if he were me how he want to deliver. In the end, I was more li3 zhi4 than chong1 dong4. I didn't like tat pang sai feeling, so I asked the nurse to get me epidural. Either to have it early and sleep peacefully or suffer for few hrs first. The anethatesian came at 11pm, he said I've made a wise decision. So after tat, I slept well till the next morning. Both legs were really numb. By 6am, cervic orali dilated 9cm. By 8am, it was fully dilated. I was lucky cos the deputy manager came with an assistant and started to teach me how to push. Push only when contractions come. I didn't exhaust myself very much. My gynae came in around 9.35am and after 3 pushes, bb arrived. I didn't feel it at all cos I was like chatting with my gynae all this while. I didn't know giving birth was so easy...kekeke. Tat's why, I didn't regret having epidural.
My story is not so exciting as compared to tomatoes and chemistry cos I chose the easy way out.
I've let my bb latch but till today still no milk. And my son really sleeps well, drinks 3 hourly and till now he doesn't cry much.

Adria,
He is a sleeping beauty. No matter how noisy, he won't be disturb. Tat's what I noticed when he was at the nursery, few babies were crying and he just minds his own business...hehehe.