jcml, the strudel not too bad but the pastry got sugar on it..both renaldo and corica got their own unique tastes..

jcml,
I'll go lor especially if it's nearby. U ppl say until so gd sure I must try. I wan to see how gd is their taste mah. Aiya tell u lah, confinement I think I'll also drive and go out one lah. Dun think I can stay at home for so many days. U know tis is my last lap liao, have been missing lots of gd food during pregnancy cos lack of craving and due to indigestion, tat's why didn't eat much throughout. Now also didn't eat a lot mah, just tat when ppl say what's gd to eat I'll try to find lor.

jcml,aiyah, cny still far away..not trying to be moody lah but from the time i started the iui thingy until now already still like that...i oso sian...

be glad that you still slim lah....

regtmc,

aiyoo, u very notti hor, confinement still think of going out...actuali next time your kids "hor mia" (good life)leh, they juz have to tell mummy where got nice food to eat and mummy will surely go and buy one, hee hee

tnsw

im very sian during CNY coz those san gu liu po will definately ask one, i mean, how to tell them that becoz of birdnest quality then difficult to have kids. the san gu liu po cannot understand one, they only know how to open mouth and gossip only, sian manz....last time they where got so many problems one, want to have kids immediately can have liao, like my MIL, gave birth to 10 children, no wonder she died so early...must be due to exhaustion, from BD and labour

jcml

u so care abt CNY, CNY still got few months mayb these few month u will get pregnant liao neh, don worry lah
, the more kan cheong n worry the harder u get pregnant jus relax n enjoy your BD lah then b4 CNY mayb u strike liao

jcml,
last time pple like want to have can have one leh..
how about going away for cny? then u can avoid all these crap...my paternal gma had 10 children, my youngest uncle only 12 years older than me..
she died when she was about 70 plus not really that young...

dun tell yr relatives its bec of birdsnest quality, u noe lah, old folks dun understand one...they like to gossip all kinds of things...just tell them u want to enjoy er ren shi jie loh...

juz came back from interviewing a candidate. can you imagined, the gal 23 yrs old but married liao. as i was interviewing her i kept wondering will she get pregnant first if i selected her? oh gosh, why i have this kind of thinking? prob when im interviewing male candidates i will think what is the birdnest quality, kekeke....oh no, think im really ki siao liao leh

jcml, u so funny...smtimes i oso wonder such thgs especially when i see some women so thin like no nutrition and yet can give birth so many and when i see my fren's hb so ugly...and yet can produce birdsnest that meet target...yucks......

Just finished sweeping and mopping floor... later gotta do the ironing. How exciting...

I have a colleague who went away during CNY... the one who used the powerful condom one... not sure if it's to escape the questioning from the relatives or what. But his parents sure weren't too happy about it..

Anyway, remember the TV programme you gals were talking about sometime back? Can't remember if it's on discovery or national geographic. I scrolled the previous postings until eyes blur liao still cannot find... Any idea if there's some repeats coming up?

tnsw

u like talking about my cousin, she small size n skinny but she alrdy had a son, then everytime go out with her pple thght is my son n she is still schooling, can u imagine she go haircut n facial still get student price

tauhuay,i lagi sian, today afternoon, the thread so quiet n i cant sleep...
parents dun like us to be away but smtimes no choice lah..
i dun hv cable tv, u hv to ask pple like regtmc, et or jcml, i think..

yukiko, how old is your cousin?u mean schooling and she got kid liao huh?

tnsw,

i think ur fren hubby reali very ugly hor, you mentioned quite a number of times liao, hahaha... by the way how ugly is ur fren hb? me very curious leh, hahhahaha
311997.gif

tau huay,

i think the documentary show no longer showing liao leh....i think quite a number of repeat telecasts liao lor, think you can go to Starhub website and surf

yukiko, u mean 22 yrs old, she got kid liao..early starter...

jcml, he is not say very ugly lah but just to put it politely, he is "facially challenged" and that never mind, he got lousy character tts why dun like him, next time show you his picture..we got "xin1 bing4" so i cant stand him and the feeling is mutual oso...he can tell my fren that he is okay looking, nose is nose, eyes are eyes, mouth is mouth..tell me lah, which human being is not like that...dun tell me our nose not nose, our mouth not mouth meh...

tell u more next time...

tnsw,

kekeke...i think ur fren hb also quite funny and you also very funny, hahaha...

but hor hw come he managed to "xian" ur fren ar? are they schoolmates? if his character so lousy then hw come ur fren can stand him? maybe he really loves ur fren alot

tnsw

her kid 1 yrs 5 mths liao, i visit her when she in labour n c the bb being carried out, tat time very small, very cute, now run around the house n learning talking liao, c so fast

jcml

aiyo, i last time got 1 male colleague oso very ugly but hor he can xian alot of gf n married liao still xian cha bor, i also cannot understand y those girl like him leh

jcml,
they knew each other in the most famous institution for graduates to meet each other aka SDU...she says time to marry then marry loh..next time, we all meet then i tell u the story....they all not schoolmates lah..they just met each other at a time that it was time to marry..if u read some of the history here...i hv said smthg abt him...last time my fren think "no fish, prawn oso can".....

tell u smthg, last time got gathering at my hse, hor, my mum went to ask him "X, when r u hving children huh"

u noe wat he told my mum "aunty, provided both of us are FERTILE"

wah lau, i nearly flipped man, i was there and i heard everything

tnsw,
yah loh today so quiet... just the few of us here...

anyway, yuikko, I was saying that my lao gong's friend thought I was a preggie at a wedding function 1 year back. And asked him when is 'our baby' due.. So malu, my lao gong... tell him we're not expecting any babies. And I was wearing this top with a ribbon at the back. Now when I look at it, looks a bit like a maternity top loh... dunno why I go and buy also..

yukiko, oic, so her kid quite big lah altho she so young...

wat to do, sm men not handsome can talk like hell, so women fall for such a trap loh then hopefully they dun realise its an empty vessel until after marriage then too late liao...

tauhuay, maybe u wore smthg A line is it...maybe the top look like preggie type lah..the worse is i wasnt even wearing such things and one of my ex colleague went to ask me if i was preggie with second one and that was about 5 yrs back..now lagi worse...

she shld be the one who is malu mah, make mistake..

juz a few wks ago, my aunty asked me so loud infront of so many relatives izzit i pregnant, i said no lah...

Maybe the stupid tee shirt i was wearing was like showing my spare tyres and my uncle still suaned me saying"its time for you to exercise liao"

feel like boxing him..

yukiko,

i also cannot understand why some guys ugly ugly but their galfrens damn cheo one, maybe these guys got some qualities abt them which make them special bah...
312006.gif

tnsw,

orhhh...they met in SDU lor, but hw come your fren so "zhun" only like this guy?? ok, you tell me their story next week okie? kekeke...you cannot escape lor, must go for the gathering liao

tau huay,

you finished all the washings liao? kekeke...today machiam rainy day hor, clothes also difficult to dry. im thinking of getting a dryer, if not very difficult to dry my laundry

jcml,

actually my fren oso not much story lah...

just that the reason is because there were no other suitable guys around and he noes how to "xian" mah n then lucky loh bec my fren from quite well to do family and the guy like not rich that type..

so now got free "ang moh chu" to stay...so he tan teo (big gain) loh...

yup, its rainy today...

the reason why ugly guys can hv cheo galfrens becuz maybe they noe how to talk well..do u think so?

tnsw,
Heh heh... so funny your incident... my auntie also likes to ask me loudly how come I am not planning for a kid yet.. never fail, everytime we meet. Then one day, dunno why my mum go and tell her... bu shi bu yao sheng... shi sheng bu chu lai... (not that don't want kids... it's cannot have kids...).. Then she keep quiet...

some aunties like that one lah.. like to be so kaypoh. can't these pple be less discreet? maybe next time i grow older will also ask my nieces the same question loud loud..

tauhuay, think the next generation wld be pple hv kids then dun marry...then u have to ask "how come got kids still dun want to marry" ha ha...

oso not say sheng bu chu lah, tell yr mother that man gong chu xi huo --slow and steady make good product.. haha...

u married not say very long right?

jcml,
no choice, rainy day got to hang inside. No smell of the sun on my clothes. Dryers will shrink some of the clothings rite? Heard it consumes a lot of electricity also..

tnsw,
Time for you to tng chu soon huh?!

hi sisters!
I today happy like a bird!
1st, cos' its TGIF
2nd, I just booked my tickets to shanghai!! Horray, finally confirmed liao...though flying another month...but at least something to look forward to...yeah!!

tnsw,

i also think ugly guys their mouth very sweet one, can really 'xian' until dunno where...

wow sey, ur fren hb reali tan teo leh, not handsome but can still marry a rich wife, somemore got kids liao hor...

you also going home soon hor? be careful coz rainy and roads may be slippery

wow adria, envy you leh, can go 'kai kai' in Shanghai soon

i think you will sure spend alot of money on shopping and eating one, kekeke

tnsw,
I flying off only on 5th Oct la...come back 10th...please dun organise any gathering during that period hor....hee

jcml,
i think i will spend alot of money lor....haiz...now better tighten my belt liao...i wanna go eat their bbq, down with beer! shiok!

Wahhh!!! This thread really like Tiong Bahru Market now.... kekekeke...

Me managed to login now... been really busy and tired since yesterday. No time to take afternoon nap.... I think I really look haggard and shagged.

Hi jcml

Yah, hope to c you at my house and you take care of my bb okie

tomatoes,
now we know how come you invite us to your house liao...it's for you to take a breather & let us help you take care of giselle right???

Haha, we'll love too, & at the same time you rest, we'll also feed you with all the foods we gonna buy....

tomatoes,

i dun mind taking care of bb giselle leh, she sure very cute one
312087.gif

hopefully go your house can gather some baby dust but i dun want to collect your house dust hor, kekeke...
312088.gif

regtmc,

here's wishing you a speedy and smooth delivery

will be waiting for your birth story and bb brennan photos
312089.gif

Hi Adria

Hehehe... Giselle is quite a handful... be prepared hor

Btw, what drinks you all prefer huh? I think I will buy some coke. Do you all want coffee? I dun have nice coffee (oni 3-in-1) in my house but if you all want, I can go coffeeshop to tapao
I will also prepare some disposable cutlery and plates.

Hi jcml

Will give you all the "dust" that you want
Hee!hee!

Btw, do you all know what's is the arrangement yet? I haven't received anything from Potato Chip. If some of you can come early like 11am, please feel free to do so.

hi tomatoes,
I dun know whether the other sisters want coffee...cos' they are all very guai, say cannot drink coffee & tea...haha
As for me, i have also can, dun have also can, but i'm gonna buy muffins in the morning, so probably will already have bf + coffee at the place b4 i proceed to your house.

P_Chip has been busy the last few days, thus i think she'll start the co-ordination onky monday. But she did tell us the time is 10am-4pm...so 11am is not early liao leh...haha!!!
You better let us know your open house is what time to what time, case we all chat & chat & chat until night falls & we still continue chatting!!! You know how we are like

You can give the "baby dust" to us, & keep all the "dust" to jcml...haha!!!

Hi Adria

D reason I choose 10-4pm is b'cos hb not around. So can chat & complain 2 u all anything under d sun. hehe. Then scared 10am too early 4 some of you. If any of you can come 10am, feel free. Maybe one of you can help me bathe my bb also...kekeke

Btw, since most of you buying sweet stuff, I can prepare tea like chamomile & green tea.
Healthier. D rest of got other preferance, pls let me know hor

adria / tomatoes
312170.gif

aiyoh, i dun want to go there and collect other dust leh, i only want bb dust, the rest of the dust can remain at tomatoes house, kekeke
312171.gif

tomatoes, chamomile & green tea is fine, thanks

but i will prob reach there ard 1pm, see how first lah, maybe sat i dun work, ask my colleague to stand in for me instead. If most of the sisters goin there early, i also want to go early to join in the "gossipping and complaining" session, hahahaha
312172.gif

Hi Tomatoes,
So it'll be at your place... was wondering about it.. heh heh... feel free to let me know if you need help to get some stuff for the party. Paiseh cos you need to take care of Giselle and prepare for it. Which area is your place by the way?

How's your mum getting along with taking care of Giselle these few days?

And guess what.. "in the womb" is going to be repeated on the same day at 12 noon... think i'll have to give it a miss liao. Not going to miss the gathering for anything in the world.

Hi tauhuay

My hse got SCV, can watch at my house lah.

Nothing much to prepare leh, Potato chip said I juz contribute my hse space will do. But I will prepare d plates & drinks

My house is at Jalan Membina (Tiong Bahru area).

Oh, my mum, one word "piang!" She needs 2 practise more...hehehe

Hi jcml

Look forward to see you & d rest

Good morning ladies...

Tomatoes, good good.. you have cable tv at home. Cos I checked the website, think really no more repeats after the one this Sat.

Everyone,
Wondering if you read magazines like Cosmopolitan etc? I have some previous issues at home... If you interested I can bring them to tomatoes' on Sat...

Hi Tauhuay

Then you may want 2 come slightly earlier in order not 2 miss d 1st of d show

Btw, if I can, I will go market 2 buy ngor hiang for you all. There is 1 homemade ngor hiang stall wich is super good. But must go 7+am to Q. I try my best.

tomatoes,
okie... will be accompanying hubby to see doc in the morning, hopefully can reach your place by 12.

Yeah, heard the ngoh hiang at t bahru is very good. Don't worry too much about it thou.. getting there by 7am is quite early leh...

Adria,dear,
yup, am wking today,very shagged after running around for two days....
went to see my usual nose doctor in town on saturday,am feeling better, can meet tis wk for lunch liao....
you leh, how's everything?i msned u fm the cybercafe on saturday, did you managed to get my message?
can u think of an item for me to bring for saturday gathering?
cant think liao...