jcml,
Wah...U better concentrate on making ur eggs first hor? We have decided on the name Brennan. U dunno, it's not easy to choose a name. Me going for checkup soon. See ya.

okie, bye bye, take care mummy regtmc

tauhuay,
life is unfair loh...wat to do?i oso dun noe if given the chance, can i conceive naturally or not since my womb lining was affected by the birth/d n cs that i did...sigh..all thru no faults of mine..

yr colleague still dare to say that he use condom still kena..pple want oso cant hv..

thats why when i see those irritating pple around me who have hbs who can "shoot on demand" and "meet target" i oso feel very unfair..

everyday newspapers also talk about those poor families hv dunoe how many kids and barely can afford and those who have the means to hv cant even have one or have as many as we want...

tnsw ~ maybe your nose more sensitive.. does your office have those air purifier? Think nowadays very cheap.. maybe you get one small one and put on your desk.. then what you breathe will be fresh air.

Btw.. remember to take more vitamins.. forgotten .. should be "C" rite

shirlynn,
dun noe where to buy those small air purifiers..last time i saw in Daimaru but now dun seem to have...

my office no air purifier and the whole building is very old and lousy..thats why my colleague and me kena tis sneezy nose thingy....maybe i shld look seriously to buy one...

yup, must take more vit C although a bit too late now...

Tnsw,
No lah, the one who used condom still strike one is my colleague's friend.

My colleague is the one who used condom with spermicide last time.. Now he and his wife are planning for a bb and have not been successful. That's why he's regretting.

What are you doing now to bring your uterus' lining back into a better condition? Can the doc do anything to help?

Jcml,
Bring what for potluck ah.. thinking of bringing durian roll but not everyone likes durian. Maybe bring some polar curry puffs and sugar rolls. You leh?

tnsw,

i also agreed with you that some ppl tend to be hao lian when their hb "shoot and meet target" at the same time whereas for us it will tend to be more difficult and tedious. I even told my hb even if we BD 365 days 24/7 also may not strike at all.

My colleague also very hao lian when she strike and when i see her tummy getting bigger my heart sink deeper coz i really dunno when i can feel a life is growing inside me, haiz...

Dear Tnsw,

Got ur mail...Tks

Anyone got any good facial/spa salon to recommend??? Got after my IVF attemtp, left me with lots of pimples at chin area to clear...needed help!!!

Tks in advance

tau huay,

i also dunno what to bring for potluck leh, hmm...thinking of buying some sushi platter, something like that

jcml,
Same here. I didn't even feel like having lunch with my colleague who's a preggie...
then when i see her i have to pretend like i'm not affected at all... sian man..

me oso dun like to hang around with preggie woman...my SIL preggie with her 2nd child, nw shwing off...make me feel so inferior.her first pregnancy oso like tat.got one time she even make a comment saying those ppl w/o kid so poor thing. really hate her and whenever i see her, she give me stress..i guess tis kind of ppl dun understand wat we goin thru....

tauhuay, oic,so yr colleague regretg he used the so called powerful condom...wat to do,life is like that, when you want smthg, u cant get...

jcml,cant stand my fren's hb so haolian, they all like try and kena liao and he really horrible character, no brain,no looks, cant talk well and oso he see me no up say my job is a sunset industry one and he himself kena retrenched two times still want to say me..he lucky only bec he married his wife from more well off family...

if last yr my pregnancy had continued, wld hv got a kid same age liao...and i dun want to tell her i am undergoing treatment incase she go and tell her hb and he "kua suay" me, u noe wat i mean?

tauhuay, noe wat you mean by facing that preggie colleague, i had the same experience and worse was her kid younger than mine and she got second one and so hao lian like she actually dun want but then later try and kena..really felt like killing her...

dun noe if i can make it next wk or not,i oso dun noe wat to buy if going leh..

tau huay and kei,

guess we reali bo bian, really have to work harder and be positive... nowadays i see alot of pregnant women on the streets also, i was wondering is it becoz of the baby bonus??

some ppl get married not long then strike liao, hw come so heng hor? Three of my frens got married for 2~3 months then strike liao and they keep asking me when i want to strike. wow biang, talk as if so easy to strike like that, if i know when i can strike good liao, i dun have to go for scanning, hsg etc etc...really very fed up with these people sometimes

Tnsw,
Is it next week? Oh yah.. so fast.. Go leh, go leh.. Bring your son along if you want to.. we can help keep an eye on him.

Kei2005,
There's forever insensitive pple like your SIL around. For my case, some I know are not insensitive. They never brag but they also can't possibly hide their bulging tummies right? I also have some colleagues who are very kind. Always recommending me chinese sinsehs to see... sometimes think they even more kanchiong than me.

jcml, yah loh, all these pple so bo liao...you think strike 4D or TOTO, if we noe when we can strike, we wld go and buy 4D numbers that strike and choose toto numbers that wld strike...really goondusamy ask these type of stupid questions..

yah loh, i see alot of pregnant women as well on the roads especially near my work place..some of them looked so sian to be pregnant like that, as if they were forced with this task...if i was pregnant, i wld go and buy more beautiful clothes and look happy every day liao....

am waiting for the day i can wear beautiful maternity clothes again.....

tnsw,

wow sey, hw come ur that male fren so mean one? i mean got kids then got lah, what's there to be hao lian? these people are very one kind leh, dunno how to say them, either they have no brains to be sensitive or what i also dunno...haiz

maybe it's just lucky that they can have kids as and when they like lor but i think they shld also be more sensitive towards other people's feelings

hw come next week you cannot go ar? Go lah, bring your ah boy along lor, i go and fetch you lah if you want. I know you staying where coz my fren also stayed there. She stayed at Tower 2B, something like that, near the swimming pool

tauhuay, dun noe if i will bring my son if doing becuz he can be quite a handful..and if i bring him, sure cannot talk one...

jcml, which floor yr fren staying?tell me leh...thru private message...

sekali, i noe her...hee hee..

tis guy is my fren husband...cant stand the sight of him...he not handsome and like to say pple...even if i was in a sunset industry job oso nothing to do with him, wat,correct?

no lah, not an issue of transport...that wk school holiday, my son may go to my parents hse to stay...see how lah, he quite notti one...u have to meet him to know...

tanhuay,

ya.tat's why i am so 'suay' to have tis kind of SIL .She always say something to make me feel veri inferior..how i wish i can dun see her...but 2 bad..

tnsw,

i pm you liao

aiyah, boys shld be notti and active one, i seldom see boys that are not notti...personally i prefer little gals coz so cute, can doll up and sayang sayang

anyway now i dun care liao, boys or girls all i also want, cannot afford to be so choosy liao, kekeke...

You go for the gathering okie?

regtmc most likely unable to join us then if you still dun go then sian liao leh, less 1 talkative person liao, kekeke...
311690.gif

for the pregnant thing i was been asked many time until i now no feeling liao, then pple oso ask my mom "y your daughter married so long still nothing come out har" and i see my friend late married than me oso got children n i everytime watch them grow but don noe where is mine

jcml,
i got yr mail liao...replied you already...

u got my mail yterday rite?

i did see little boys who are very well behaved but too bad not my son who is very notti...
tell u smthg very funny... last time i went out with my fren and her irritating hb...and her hb asked my son "did you enjoy yr food"

u noe wat my son said, he said "enjoy your HEAD"...ha ha, it came out so innocently and so fast and it was so hilarious that it became a family joke till today...

hey yukiko,

u come back liao? so did adria teach you some tricks to train ur hb? kekeke...

all of you in MSN ar? today machiam not many postings hor

my cousin married then pregnant, very fast, her bb i from baby carry then now noe how to run n learning talking liao, then i very afraid leh after tat watch him go school liao

tnsw,

aiyoo, your boy said that to that guy ar, hahaha...so funny
311697.gif

at least your son helped his mummy to take revenge, kekeke...

then next time i think i dun dare to talk to your boy, sekali i asked him "how are you today, ok.." then he answered me "ok, your head" then i sure paiseh until dunno where to bury my face, hahaha..

dear gals,
i very sad that i cant msn leh..till now, i still so fed up...all of u chat there and no one chat here...

yukiko,how long hv u been married?

jcml, dun worry lah, he wont one, becuz that was like once in a blue moon....heh heh, although i keh keh go and scold my son, secretly i very happy..he wont say that to you, if he did, i sure scold him, one...even my fren says very funny and say that her hb deserves it,ha ha...

i pm you leh, tell me the name of your fren thru email leh who stay in my estate..

sekali turn out to be my enemy or my fren, ha ha ha...

jcml, oh yah, i forgot that you cant msn but the rest are on it leh, like ct, adria, potatochip, et etc..thats why seldom see them here nowadays...

tnsw,

i replied u liao

i think although CT is in MSN but she always busy one, seldom chat. Same for ET also... as for P Chip and Adria, they chat halfway then they will say ok go to the thread and chat liao...so i think MSN also dun have much chatting there also...somemore everytime i chat MSN with my other ttc frens i sure luan one coz so many ppl chatting at the same time, kekeke...i still prefer forum style whereby can take own sweet time to read thru the postings

jcml,
i just emailed you again...
u got my email on the hsg thingy yterday
i going back liao, going to pkway to meet my parents and my kid...bye bye...

I see... no wonder it's just the 3-4 of us here today... all in MSN... tsk tsk..

Tnsw,
Your son is so funny.. really taking revenge for you..

jcml

agree, i sometime oso very luan leh, but here at least can retrieve back n read then clearly written who is who

tnsw,

ok, yup i got ur mail on the hsg thingy, thanks

enjoy the nite with your darling ah boy and daddy/mummy, see u tomolo

yukiko,

u also luan in MSN ar? kekeke...

wait till you see more than 10 people chatting at the same time then you will see what is really luan, hahahaha

tau huay,

may i know hw old are you? seldom chat with you so also dunno alot of things abt you, hee hee

Jcml,
Me 33 liao.. think 1-2 months younger than tnsw... you leh?

considering if i should sign up for msn. scared disruptive to work if I chat on Msn... already sometimes chat on yahoo and also sametime and if also include msn really going to be very luan also..

tau huay,

me 30 liao... u also want to chat in MSN ar? you not scared luan ar, hahahha... last time i chat thru MSN kena caught by my boss then nowadays i dun dare liao, kekeke

jcml

tell you hor, everytime my neighbour c me n my hb he will say so when u all planning hve children next year is it, y he never care abt our feeling one har cannot say other thing meh y must ask when having bb, cos when they 1st move in we got chat n he got 2 sons then he ask many time liao leh
, if u how u tell him off har?

yukiko,

i think ppl tend to ask this question "when are you having kids" when they knew you are married for some time liao. Sometimes i wonder they asked out of concern or really juz kaypoh asking. Like my auntie, i married for 2 months then she started asking me when i want to have kids liao. I know she asked is becoz she's kaypoh and i asked her back when she wants to have kids. She scolded me and said i siao ar, she old liao where got want to have kids and somemore her kids all grown up liao.

I guess you really have to use some tactic in dealing with these people. everytime my auntie asked me that kind of question machiam inspector asking criminal like that, so fed up but i also heck care. It's my life and i want to lead my own life without her disturbing my peace, hee hee

jcml

i got 1 ex-colleague even worse from the day i married she already asking then after tat she even count how many yrs i married liao, she even remind me my wed anniversary then i told her good lah next time i 4got i can ask u, then she

Yuikko and jcml,
My neighbour used to ask the same thing also. And we tell them frankly we are seeking treatment for it. Now they no longer ask if we are planning for bb... Nowadays when we talk about it, it's more of them telling us stuff like where we can go and pray... so can tell they're also concerned. and they have 4 kids by the way.. not very common these days.

Ohh.. I have just signed up on msn. If you see TauHuay, that's me... can call for me cos I dun know the sisters' nick...

yukiko,
morning, i thot i recovered when i woke up tis morning but then now my eyes still like want to close and the nose sneezy...thanks for your concern..

think 2mr, i wld go to my usual ear, nose,throat doctor to chk again...only their medicines wk for me leh...

read thru the posts, no matter wat, pple still hv things to say one..my colleagues will ask when is yr next one coming...why dun want to have...age gap too big later cannot get along and all that crap...it never ends, one..

Hi morning ladies,
At home today... need to do housework cos the house is in a mess after all the unpacking from the trip...

Tnsw,
Yeah, maybe it's time to go see a doc. Been a few days liao...

You know, yesterday I saw one of my preggie colleague... told me she had to start wearing her maternity clothes late cos she has no nice maternity clothes... sigh.. i also dunno what to say when i heard it...

tuahuay,
hi, u wking parttime onli right..
i went to see doctor two days ago, but the medicines dun really work or maybe i am impatient..so 2mr,going to see another loh koon..

yr colleague really crappy... can go and buy nice maternity clothes wat...just spend the money onli wat...everywhere got those nice clothes..she stingy is it...one of my colleagues oso like that, wear until the normal clothes want to burst still dun want to wear and always wear back the same old thing...

if i got chance to get preggie again, i sure go and buy as much as i can, one...so many nice clothes, i so gian but cant buy...

Hi sisters,
Yesterday suddenly disappeared

So very bored at home, so went to meet up with a friend for kunch, cofee, dinner & karaoke...haha...now so tired (think smoke too much...), luckily today is friday liao!

TGIF!!! Yeah!

Adria,dear..
dun say ta jie want to say you, try not to smoke lah...its not good for your health and your lungs leh..somemore u going to do fet soon....

where u went for your karaoke?