regtmc,

ET succeeded with fet, for me, it was pbly due to the womb lining (maybe) plus embies not good quality.. i am a negative example...

i did not do my embies freezing at kkh, u did yous at kkh, right)...

hi sisters,
was walking along pagoda street in chinatown & saw 1 shop starting to sell lanterns liao.
Got fish ones also!!!
I'll have to ask my mum to buy for me!

tnsw,
Yes, mine still in KKH. Probably next time if I wan to use I got to look for ur ou xiang liao. I also wonder why jcml HSG they need to insert finger? I tot only insert the catheral or tube?

regtmc,
u can trf yr embies to tmc and let dr yeong do for you the embies transfer..u can chk with kkh how to transfer out..u may need to pay admin fee to do it..just like i trfed my embies fm tfc to kkh and i had to pay the transportation cost..better let them handle than we ourself go n borrow container to lom pang the embies...

yup, am thkg why jcml's doc inserted the fingers...cant understand...

tnsw,
I quite comfortable wif ur ou xiang cos he's the one who retrieve the embryos for me. Dr Yeong is the one who did the transfer for me. KKH is cheaper lah...

tnsw/regtmc/adria,

i also dunno why must insert finger one, i tell u gals, i got a shock when she inserted her finger and poke, so uncomfortable. somemore not poke once, its poke and poke...im so angry also
311289.gif

jcml,
maybe the lady doc wants to "train" u for giving birth next time because when want to give birth that time, hor, they will do VE (vaginal examination)....hate that feeling...

jcml,
Maybe she wans to let u know wat it's like to check cervic...hehehe. Cos before we deliver they need to chk cervic see open how many cm.

Hi jcml

Yalor, why must the female doc insert her finger. Alamak, sure pain pain... you poor thing... sayang sayang...

Hi regtmc

You can arrange for the guests to come different time of the day. Or you can check if any of your friends can help you book their condo's function room. 100 guests is a headache. Can understand.

tnsw, regtmc

but hor my cervix also not open what, insert finger and check what?? somemore when she insert the duck mouth equipment she still told her nurse that my cervix quite tight, must push the equipment harder inside....she is stupid babu leh, aiyoo the more i said the angrier i get
311315.gif

tomatoes,

thanks for your consolation
if next time give birth it's also like that then i straightaway C-section liao, cannot tahan the poking...kekeke

tomatoes,
Booking of function room is not a problem but afraid can't accomodate so many ppl.

jcml,
Ok lah, cool down. It's orali over, take it as an experience so that next time u know wat it's like to chk cervic. So is the result out?

tnsw,
See u, take care and sleep well.

regtmc,

surprisingly im not afraid of needles leh, when i went for my HCG jab im ok wor, not painful lor..maybe i dun like other ppl to poke into my "mei mei"....orrhhh...no wonder i also dun like to BD with my hb, kekeke....

adria,

aiyoo u horrible gal, hahaha... i only want andy lau to poke me and jab me, hahahahaa....ok, im being bo liao again
311326.gif

jcml,
U very cute hor? May I know the reason for marrying ur hb? U dun like to bd, dun like birdnest, wat else do u dislike abt man? Hehehe...U mean all he need to do is to hug u and u'll feel high? Hahaha...

regtmc,

hmm...maybe i marry my hb is becoz got no other choice liao then bo bian lor...sometimes i also tell him i also dunno why will marry him, kekeke...dun scold me hor, deep down in my heart i think i love him bah... hee hee

i think i dun like to BD is becoz my hb is my first one and also his first time, that's why his skills not good lor...then hmm..how to say leh...he "full" liao then im still "hungry" lor, you get what i mean? kekeke....

jcml,
you really "ai si"!!!!
Then you ask hb to make you full 1st b4 he feed himself la!!!
If he doesn't do that, tell him no next time! See he how!

jcml,
not dun wanna teach you la!! How to teach here?
Here is open thread leh....everyone will read....later i kana branded "sex expert" then siao liao!

Hey ladies,
Sorry for my sudden disappearance.... my laptop hung and the IT guy just managed to get it fixed..

When you gals say MSN... is it MSN or yahoo messenger? Think I notice most of us are using Yahoo... If it's Yahoo then I can also join in the chats.

Jcml,
Yee... how come need to poke you one? Must have felt really weird to be poked by a female.. When will you know the result?

Adria,
Think this thread already very open liao lah.. esp with jcml around... everyday got something 'RA' from her... heh heh...

Tauhuay,
No leh...we mostly chat on msn messenger, not yahoo. you can create a msn account lor, then we can add you in, then can chat liao....
And you're right, she really very open!
It's call "chang jiang ho lang dui qian lang"....

Adria,
Yah loh. Jcml is very open indeed. Can't imagine how's it's like during the gathering. Do you all speak in english or mandarin ah? Talking about the gathering... strange... haven't heard from potato chip yet.. wonder how is she today.

TauHuay,
P_Chip is busy today. Thus never sign in...

In our last gathering, you could hear english, chinese & cantonese...haha! It was like a MARKET!
Luckily Marche was very noisy too, thus even though we spoke loudly, we were not attracting attention...

adria and tau huay,

har? i very open ar?.... ok next time dun talk nonsense liao, must stick to serious topics...if not next time u all dun talk to me liao lor

sorry.....

Jcml,
No no no... I like the way you are... very funny and cute..

Nothing wrong with being open what. Makes the discussions more lively and we can learn more things too, yah?!

Hi sisters

I am sure the next gathering will be alot of fun too! Looking forward.....

Juz curious - Any of you need to work on Sat?

tau huay,

ok, initially i thought that you all mind i discuss "those kind" of topics here but i reali have no intention of goin "RA", hmm...juz sharing my thoughts onli and maybe my thoughts are rather "RA" bah...oops!!

i still continue to chat and share my thinking here and if im overboard, i throw tomatoes at myself okie? or u all also can throw tomatoes at me, hee hee

tomatoes,

i work on Saturday wor but i will still be goin for the gathering coz i want to go there and kaypoh...i also want to see bb giselle and play with her, hope she is in good mood that day, kekeke...

jcml,
So you'll be going after work or are you taking leave?
Dun worry la, we're not at all unhappy about you sharing your RA thoughts here...infact, you make it more fun!

adria,dear..i am okay lah, but nose still like want to sneeze cant sneeze...tried to drink alot of water but went toilet so many times when i was sleeping...
wondering whether better to stifle the flu or let it all out...lucky 2mr wkend liao...

yukiko,
did you receive my email on the chinese herbs ...forgot to ask you yterday...still eyes a bit tired...sianzzz

Good morning ladies!

Tnsw,
Maybe you shouldn't drink as much water in the night before you go to bed loh. Day time still can drink more. Works for me...

Jcml,
Yah, agree with Adria... your presence does make this thread more fun. Life is already tough enough for some of us here.. so a bit of fun won't hurt..
Hey, you were saying your lao gong won't read this thread, right? Mine too leh. Sometimes I will tell my lao gong about the sisters here (hope you all won't mind). He will listen lah, but won't ask much... a bit like not that interested. Then I asked if he will some to read this thread then he shaked his head very hard... a big NO I suppose.. heh heh... then he asked if I am Tau_Suan here... haiyoh... I almost wanted to get out of the car (we were on the road then)... What TauSuan??... I always tell him I am TauHuay mah..

Anyway, still feel glad we have this thread for us to vent out our feelings. Sometimes talking to lao gong about fertility is different from talking about this to the sisters here... agree?

Wah, early morning say so much liao.. better get back to work..