Chemistry, no fixed solution to my problem leh...first of all, the lining can be artificially supported and not regenerated again permanently or smthg like that..

yup, got to start fresh cycle again..no mood..

how are you coping with motherhood?maybe you ask dr loh on yr six week check up when he wld do a pap smear and any (if any) other tests...and you can ask him when you can resume "couple relations"...

i am resting for some time before doing anything next...

tauhuay,
have a good trip home...
dun worry, if i upset, i wld come here....hope to see u when u are back..

potato chip, my big client got reservist and told me to monitor his positions...smtimes clients give us orders based on discretion so we must be careful loh...cannot "tou1 lan3" (idle)

shirlynn just msged me after her hsg, she said okay, no road block...the gynae got no time to see her, she has to go back 2mr, she going shopping now....lucky gal...

tnsw,
Can u give me the Corica's address in sg? My hb loves their apple strudel.

Ummm, I need some advice from the sisters here.
I'll be going for some job interviews next week, is it advisable that I let them know b4hand that there will be times that I need to take leave/MC for my ivf (probably I'll say its some family commitment), or should I keep quiet until I get the job and then notify my superior job?

Wow blue rabbit, difficult question lei. I really duno how to answer. My concern is, y u changing job at this critical moment huh? Cos firstly, is not going to be nice to be late frequently n MC for a new job, secondly, starting a new job will be additional stress to yrself, such as new environment, new colleagues, new responsibilities. All these will affect u during yr IVF.

Tnsw

I hv not tried that Corica before. Me very sua gu.

blue_rabbit, i hvnt tried the corica one, only buying it 2mr...the address is as follows:

53 South Bridge Road
Singapore 058684
tel: 65331153

operating hrs: 10 am to 8 pm and monday to saturday, public holiday and sundays closed...

i dun really know how to explain where it is, its smwhere behind boat quay and along the stretch got one "fook on" selling winter clothes...

i oso dun noe how to advise you whether must tell your employer or not, mayb other sisters can help?

potato chip, my client was my ex colleague ...younger than me and very very rich (by my two ruppiah standards lah).....and not married...i treat him like a "hao jie mei" (good fren)

Adria,ha ha, when stock mkt is bad, we always joke say can eat grass on the patch next to the raffles place mrt station...ha ha..

yah lah,shld eat more vegetables but smtimes cannot tahan..

potato chip, i din try the corica in spore...last time many yrs ago, someone let me try when they bot from perth, quite nice lah...

u not sua gu lah, you are a beautiful xian1 nu3 xia4 fan2, mei3 ruo4 tian2 xian2 fairy, ha ha.....

next time we got gathering, i can buy some for u gals to try...maybe buy two rolls shld be enough for about 10 people....

potato chip, y you din eat leh, dun tell me you trying to jian3 fei2?u must eat u noe...?i will surely die one, if dun eat...

Potato_chip,
*haiz*... can't be help... I resigned from my previous job thinking to eliminate all work stress so that I can conceive naturally (that was in Jun). Nvr expect that problem lies with my hb (only know it in Aug). That's y caught in this kind of situation lor... really is "liang3 tou2 bu4 zao2 an4".

tnsw,
Thks! I bought the corica's apple strudel in Perth 2X back to sg. It really is very delicious...yummy.

Tnsw

U said i xian nu mah, so xian nu no need to eat one. But yr description, make me 1 2 vomit lei. My hb said i ma3 bu4 zhi1 lian3 chang2.

tnsw,
i'm gonna be like your nanny...nag & nag & nag & nag & nag...until you 1 day change your diet to more veg & less meat! i'm a very naggy person!

Blue rabbit

O dear, poor girl. Or why not, u complete the IVF then start work. Aiya, oso difficult hor. People will not recruit pregnant woman lei. Now de newspaper oready complaining discrimination. Sign..

potato chip,

I tried the corica in spore lei...really very nice. i even thot if i din buy mooncake for the next gathering, i will go and get this apple strudel or Don chicken pie!

Wow, so this gathering will hv lotsa of great food, drool.. By the way, u all shou3 xia4 liu2 qing2 hor. Don buy too much, agar agar will do.

So now really hv to on diet, if not how to eat so much food during our gathering.

P_chip,
I go muffin place always buy 10-20 leh...the other time siao, went to buy 30!!!
1 box i bought for myself, another box for thomson's nurses & 3rd box ask Dr Yeong to bring back

potato chip,yr hb dun noe wat is a good thing when he sees one leh...

ET, that apple strudel that nice huh? maybe i buy and bring to hospital to eat with my gd fren...she kena dengue figure and hospitalised since monday...i oso very upset she like that...she says she got no appetite, so i told her i buy tis for her see if she can eat or not...

Adria,yah lah,will try to eat healthily...maybe one of these days,we go and eat vegetarian near yr office loh...

Adria, so nice of you to buy the muffins for the nurses..i always cheong there from office and cheong back, also got no time to show appreciation for them...actually they oso quite nice...buy for dr yeong somemore...u very nice leh...

potato chip, u can eat lah, please...already so slim liao...

tnsw,
ok, let's do the veg lunch next week! Monday?

i cannot dun buy for dr yeong leh....cos' if i onli bring up 1 box & give to nurse...very weird right?

Adria,
Wednesday can?...monday lunch i got some luncheon thingy for those long service award holders (not me lah, i am just the audience to clap hand only)...is wednesday ok?

correct lah,dun buy for him (dr yeong) also paiseh....

potato chip, dun like that hor...i already got alot of training liao lah......u notti girl, later i send u to the moon like the chang er fairy like that then you noe...let you go and chang er ben1 yue4....chang er go to the moon....somemore 8th month coming....

Tnsw

Wow, very scared lei. K lah, then let me think wat to bring. Must think very hard.

Regtmc

If we put it on 3 Sep, will u be able to join us? I think the 2 possible date now will be 3 or 10 Sep. Cos 17 too close to lantern festival, many of us will b busy shopping for the fish lantern.

potato chip,no need to think so much lah, still got long way to go...b4 our next gathering..

thot that the lantern must be bot by our mother or close female relative...

tnsw,
either wednesday or firday can?
Cos wed suppose to be my internal meeting...but these 2 weeks has been changed to friday...so i dun know next week is wed or friday...

ya, wait he treat me not nice becos of 1 box of muffins not worth it la...

Adria,yup, either wed or friday oso can..u let me noe lah...

then i die liao lah, nvr buy the nurses or the tfc doctor anythg...heh heh heh...

at least you you3 wo3 de4 xin1 (got my heart), want to share grass with me....ha ha ha...

tnsw,
me & P_chip no problem la...we sometimes vegetarian mah...so can eat grass, shouldn't be much a problem...

P_Chip,
bo bian la, we can tahan la i think

ok, me going la kopi with friend liao
talk to you gals tomorrow

potato chip,
I think if your mum just happened to chance upon it, can buy already...alot of places shld have lah... say chinatown or those hdb heartland places...must concentrate and build up yr body first mah on that nite's activities....i talk like expert like that, chey.....

u wanna eat grass with me, i so touched leh..

yukiko,
why he wanna cut off the internet leh?wat type of work are you doing so that the sisters wld know wat to recommend?

tnsw jie jie

now my title is secretary but paid as a clerk & do the maid job if gathering i tell u all wat i do u all will be surprise cos all my fren all ask me to quit this job but no $$ have to lun till next year lor , i am in the admin field one but don do account lah, he don use so he thinking of cutting off lor

potato chip, yeah, later going to Tampines Mall to meet fren to eat healthily ha ha ha...

309458.jpg

so how, u ate anythg or not or zhuo4 xian1 (be fairy)?