P_chip,
no la....i live in Marsiling...and I used to drive in with my mum & aunts to buy loads of groceries...but these few years we often read in the papers about robbery, gun shot, theft of cars & stuff....so my hb dun allow me to go in anymore...
Both of us used to drive ito Palm Resort for golf, now also no more liao....haiz...
HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH MY ASSETS!!!

P_chip,
Haiz...you dun know how much I've spend after the 2ww till last week...hundreds of dollars just on clothes...
Moreover, i think all the sisters here conributed alot, & i mean ALOT, of money to boost the economy liao...consider 1 IVF treatment is between S$8-20k....and if failed, still have to start FET or fresh cycle....

Adria

Ya, u r right hor. This yr National Rally no goodies for us liao

Tnsw

Wake up oready? Half more hr for u to tng chu lei. Waiting to see new icon from u.

HAHAHAHAH !!!!!!!!! You all very FUNNI ley !

Jcml

You very funny! Adria is right, better dun let us see yr hus in person otherwsie we will laf non-stop!

So when's our next meetup? Actually really fun lah ... imagine consider all of us first time meet up can talk abt, Yan Zi, birdnest lah ...

Jcml,dun mind going JB leh, if got organised trip and we go in a group, i think shld be okay lah...

just woke up just now and since nothing to do, i decided to go and see the chinese loh koon....and she asked me to wait 1/2hr for the medicine..i said i wld come back after work to collect...$108 dollars poorer...really hope got use

i told her i feel so sleepy in the office everyday and can give me anything to make me better or not...she said okay...but dunnoe if the medicine can rejuvenated me or not...leh...think nothing can help me liao...

Potato chip, can feel myself transforming to a dragon liao...dun noe if got cute icons or not, must learn from jcml..

just now b4 i went to see the chinese doc, my colleague who sits next to me said "u better walk carefully, dun walk and sleep at the same time"

i oso contributed alot to economy liao leh...somemore i contributed to Raffles H, Thomson and KK and the taxi fares that i take from place to place, the medicines etc...really can help to boost economy leh...

tnsw,

so fast goin home liao...time really flies

i go and dig some more links for u...in the meantime u teng chu first, kekeke

Adria, u must be prepared to wait and you never know how long one...sure make you fed up one,i tell u...there was once i waited like two three hours on a Xmas Eve or New Year's eve, i cannot remember...wait till fed up..

u muz also get ready your medical reports and your hb's SA leh..although i forgotten to bring my hb's "birdnest" report for her and she asked for it many times liao..

u want, can go tomorrow, the address is there...better call her before you go, best time is around late afternoon....just like wat i did and after seeing her must wait for medicine....u sure scold me one after going because you sure get fed up one...i already fed up many times and made a few frens whilst waiting...there was once i even so called asked the gal infront of me to let me go in first, can u imagine?

its like you must be on standby on monday, tuesday and friday and anytime be able to go...the liquid medicine is really yucky...

tnsw,
i not working tom....staying at home to clean the house, change the cages, & boil soup for hb...tomorrow my role is to be a good wife....

Potato chip, dun see that i got results after seeing the chinese loh koon and i got a miscarr after my fet, so i also paiseh to introduce smthg which may not be really working for me...

adria, no problem one lah, if you want, can bring you there the next time only you must get all your reports ready and dun get fed up of waiting...

going home liao..

Adria, oh yes, forgot you wk only on mon, wed and friday, sure got chance one lah, explain to you more the procedures next time on all the stuff to bring...

one of the gals on this thread ever went and later she also gave up after finding it troublesome...see u 2mr
308176.gif

P_chip,
No la...my yan zi very guai one...no need cage...haha!!! everyday will come home willingly...
I have 4 chinchillas at home, 2 males & 2 females. So i've got 2 big cages to house them lor...

P_chip,
No la...you're not the 1st to mistake chinchillas for chihuahuas...guess cos chinchillas are not the norm pets in singapore....but tey're very cute. next time invite you gals to my house to see them

P_chip,
no leh....waiting for my hb to come pick me....& he hasn't called....so dun know what time i'll get to go home....haiz...you leh?
By the way, did u just invited me to include you in my msn?

Hi sisters

Juz finished reading the postings... hehehe... wah, the chit-chat session continues....

Yes, Potato Chip very cheo wan, though I oni met her once... she very slim lor...

Hi Potato Chip

Glad to know that CT is much more happier now. Me been like slave to my bb after my CL has gone. What to do?

Hi regtmc

I was very sad that I can't join you all on fri. I got so much to talk and pour out to you all leh...

Hi Adria

I will make sure that I bring my digital camera on the next meeting. Maybe I can also bring my bb. Now more confident liao with my sarong sling. But I dun think I can guess who is who (except for Potato Chip as I met her b4).

Hi tnsw

I think you will faint upon seeing me... what does this kampong-haggard yellow faced woman comes from?

Hi CT

Glad that you are doing well. Must must meet up with you and the rest the next round.

tomatoes,i dun tink i will faint,think u will also be another fashionable young mother leh.....very slim leh u,even after giving birth...

yes, we hv to meet u in person leh, u are the "founder" of tis thread leh..

can one, lah, u sure can guess one,not difficult to guess who we are....from the clues given...

Morning all gals

For those who miss our last meeting, here is another chance for u. Hope u all don miss this valuable opportunity to meet all the sisters here, esp. our zhan3 meng2 ren2.

Our next gathering will be on Saturday cos based on our previous experience, we need longer meeting hrs (too many things to discuss, share, analyse, etc). One of our sister has offered her cosy hse for this meeting, isn't it wonderful. NOW, the most important thing is - which Sat?!? Can u all feedback to me which are the prefer Sat so that I could compile and shortlist the most popular Sat? Hope to hear from all of u.

Hi potato chip,

me any Sat also can, my hb can stay at home and do the housework, hee hee
308340.gif

by the way is it a potluck session? me must think of what to bring liao

Adria

Agree wif u, tnsw pls zip when guessing hor. If not sure picha lobang.

Muffin, sure, since all sisters like it
. Preferably no chicken in our food list hor, cos we all are mu ji.

adria, ha ha ha, she see how cheo you are, can tell its you liao...and by process of elimination since she noes how potato chip looks like and how young the other sisters are, she sure noe who i am liao lah...

btw,saturday i got to bring my kid for classes..no not sure if i can make it or not...
308358.gif

potato chip,

becoz we are mu ji that's why cannot eat chicken ar??? if eat chicken that means eating ourselves and no good izzit??

adria, ha ha ha, she see how cheo you are, can tell its you liao...and by process of elimination since she noes how potato chip looks like and how young the other sisters are, she sure noe who i am liao lah...

btw,saturday i got to bring my kid for classes..no not sure if i can make it or not...

jcml,if u refer to our "manual" on all our sisters and all the tcm, i think our last update was on july21st by et...chicken now has hormones injected into their bodies and it may affect the production of hormones in our body...thus affecting fertility...

but your analogy on why we cannot eat chicken is pretty cute leh....

Adria, i am "lao" true lah...ha ha....see how, my son's class ends in afternoon...he is very mischievious boy...dun think you all can tahan him...

thinking thru all i have been thru over the yrs, i am also very sick of wat is happening...i have put on hold so many things in my life and have been given so much false hopes...i really very veyr sick of it all.....

Hi All Ladies,
wah... i MIA for few days only and this thread really travel very fast.... I almost cant catch up leh!

seems like u ladies hv a lot of funs on Fri night.....

I PM P_chip liao. I want to join u ladies for coming gathering but pls not coming Sat as I cant make it!

tnsw,
looks like today rainy day you also moody huh...
dun despair la...if you are not strong, we'll collaspe too...!!! I always take you as my pillar leh!
I'm currently reading a book. 1 paragraph says that life has it's ups & downs, just like there's day & night. We'll just have to bite our teeth & go thru the downs & we'll see lights soon...

adria,yah loh, quite sian n moody...already such a long time liao..and failed so many iuis..and given so much false hope...dun noe how much more my body can take...i noe that life got ups and downs but dun noe how much more i can take...

tried to sleep earlier last nite but still cant sleep well, woke up a few times in the middle of the nite...think i want to join the panda club liao..

308377.jpg

Tnsw

Notice yr mood swing very frequent hor. Izit cos by AF huh, then I will hv to mark my calender for u lei, hehehehe.. Or is affected by the weather or market?

dear tnsw,

pls dun be upset...as potato chip said, maybe the weather is really affecting your mood

Sometimes i also get very sian abt getting pregnant and things like that but try to remain postitive and see things in a clearer light ok?

Never give up on something that you can't go a day without thinking about.

Jie Jie, jia you!!!

Potato chip, no leh, my AF is over leh...market seems ok,hv met d monthly sales target liao...so can relax everyday....

jcml, xie xie, mei mei for your encouragement....will try to think of positive things...read some of your postings from some of the other threads...and must say tt it has brightened my day sometimes...

tnsw jie,

is it the Chung Hwa thread that u have been reading? kekeke...i write a lot of nonsense in that thread hor? maybe i really bo liao lor

jcml mei mei, yup, i think its the chung hwa thread.. dun think its nonsense..just dun let yr hb read, can liao...i really learnt alot from wat you wrote leh...its very funny and can make me laff..

btw,gals ... do you noe anywhere i can post smthg on traveling kakis...my fren is organising a trip to yunnan and sichuan for 18 days and looking for people to join...Anyone noes where i can post ?I have posted it on tis board under the market place thread but so far no response leh...