adria,
its departg on 4/10/05 or 5/10/05 and
return on 21/10/05 or 22/10/05)

i dun think i am going because its too long a holiday and i miss my son and i dun really fancy going to china for 18 days...its my fren who is helping her tibetian fren to organise tis trip...she had organised such a trip to tibet and it was well received so she is organising tis trip and asked me to help...

so far i hv helped her to post on tis board but no response leh...

so any ideas where else i can post?

tnsw,
dun know leh...
i go trips always think where to go then book type...never think so much!
so you wanna go shanghai with me in oct?
Can go visit hb leh...

adria,
october dun think so because my hb going back to visit my inlaws in their hometown...
my hb staying on outskirts of SH in an industrial town....not in SH itself...

Jcml, thanks..cute leh..
adria, my inlaws live in msia...east msia..dun think i wld be gg, they are old, thats why my hb wants to go back...I dun think i wld go because i juz went there during cny tis year...

hi sisters,

count me in for the next gathering, any sat is fine with me at the moment.

Pot luck?? I will contribute a box of mooncake since mooncake festival is around the corner liao.

tnsw, dont forget u promise to get shirlynn a lantern hor....

tnsw,

u know how to msn?? u dun have to install the msn, u can use the online msn, since u can surf net, u should be able to access. there are a few of us in the msn liao.

click on the link and I can guide u along the way.
http://webmessenger.msn.com/?mkt=en-us

potato chip,

no, me not online coz im checking some transaction data now, later my boss scold me if he saw i switch on MSN, kekeke

Helloooo,
I got MSN only at home pc, not in office. Can't make it tis weekend but it's ok, u all can go ahead.

tnsw,
I notice u get emotional mostly on rainy days. Is it due to the weather? Be more le4 guan1 ok?

Wah liao... finally able to login now. My bb din sleep from 12am till 4.30am.... She wants to be carried whole nite long... she sleeps when I carried her, but when I put her down, her eyes open big big and started to cry again. OMG, really suffering for me. Then while I was carrying her, she yawned once, then I yawned. Then after she saw me yawning, she yawned again and it continued the who nite like this. Wah piang!!! I think no miracle eye cream can cure my panda panda eyes liao.

Hi tnsw

I cheo? Wait till you see the real me now... really like slave.

Btw, you really must turn up for the next gathering.... want to see you in person leh... bring your son along lah. Your son and my bb can compete to c who is the most mischevious of all.

Hi Adria

I will definitely have trouble identifying you all. Me lousy at guessing. Me very "zi2-tun4 lor.

Hi Potato Chip

Got to trouble you to organise the next gathering liao... thanks very much

Regtmc, i dun think due to the rainy weather lah...that i get emotional..its a combination of many factors...

ET, i think my office got firewall leh, i tried last time, cant leh

i can get the lantern anytime but must be fish one is it?

Regtmc

Hahaha.. u in de office? Tot u stayed at home today since de weather so nice to goon. Actually hor, me oso cant make it this Sat. Hehehehe... Mayb, by the time i gathered the reply fr all interested sisters, u oready deliver liao. Today seems like a nice day to relax, not much reply fr others.

By the way, u so observant? I noe her mood swing very often but din notice is during raining day. Tnsw, so u cant go to Caroline during raining day oso, u sure

Tomatoes

Yr description so cute, I mean de yawning part. I can understand the stress n fastration cos I experienced wif my nephew b4. Wow, really a torture lor.

potato chip, go to caroline as in the counsellor from kkh?was it you who wanted her email address?i oso blur liao...

last wk, i lagi bad mood because of my colleague but tis wk okay liao...and its not even because of the weather...i dun noe when i got the chance to tell u all the story...

tomatoes, u wouldnt want to meet my son, very notti one....and likes to do the opposite of wat i ask him to do...

potato chip,
I'm in office everyday lah, always come in around 10.30am, then got lots of things to settle. By the time I finish it's usually around noon liao. Nvm lah, I'll try to make it even after delivery. Besides tomatoes,u ppl will get to see another cow lor.

Hello Sisters

Wah so many posting jus managed to finish reading it.

tomatoes

don let ur bb get used to carried by you and sleep, if can you let her cry then when she tired she sleep herself if not next time she everytime must carry then can sleep, i don noe lah cos when my mum was a nanny i also suffered in the nite cos bb very naughty cos the parents always carry them on the weekend so weekday we suffer lor, sorry my english very poor one lah hope u all can understand

tnsw

my company also banned us from using MSN and i cannot login to MSN using my company server. I have to use a separate server and change the proxy address before i can go into MSN. all these must be done secretly, very sian... once i kena caught by my boss, so paiseh...that's why i seldom go into MSN, prefer to chat here instead

I c the posting, wow all sisters here so cheo, i actually paiseh to show myself liao.

tnsw

i oso very mood swing one, sometime i oso don noe y will get depress very easily

sorry gals, is it the msn thingy you need a hotmail address instead of a gmail address...

ET, i really blur like dun noe wat...so trying my best to set up this msn thingy

My hubby n I just went throught the IVF counselling at KKH yesterday. The staff nurse spent 1 hr explaining the whole ivf process. I also requested to be assigned to Dr SF Loh and will be seeing him in mid-sep. I badly need advice abt Dr Loh (eg, is he good n patient, kind and considerate?) and other things related to ivf which the nurse did not highlight but was encountered during the ivf process. Can anyone help pls.

Many thanks!

Hi tnsw

Then you tell your son to do the naughty things so that he will do the opposite lor
hehehe

Hi Yukiko

I did tried not to carry her. I really bo bian, if I dun carry her when she cries until "cow comes home", she will absorb alot of wind which is no good also leh. You will see her face like red hot tomatoes when she is angry and cry until no voice. That's why I said, I am like a slave to her at her mercy.

Normally nowadays, I will observe how she cry. If she "kei4-kei4" cry, I will ignore her. If she becomes angry and scream, then I will attend to her (oni after 1 or 2 min).

Potato chip

The BBQ was fun, went cycling with my hb now muscle pain liao, hey, the way i c Adria describe can imagine u all so cheo and i not wrong got the most praising is Adria and you leh

potato chip,
Feeling good and going to start swimming again soon. I wan to relax myself and hopefully have an easy delivery. My last day at work is 2 Sept, then returning to work on 7 Nov.

Yukiko

So fun. We oso had fun but too short
. Huh u believe their comments, hahaha.... When u see me, u will b very disappointed hor.

Tnsw

Did u try to give yr son choice? Divert his direction, give him positive feedback instead of negative feedback? Children love to be praised and they oso need direction fr adults. If u kept telling them, don do this, don do tat, but not telling them wat they suppose to do, then they r lost. hehehehehe.. this is my 2 cents ..... (yr kou3 tou2 chan2)

Tomatoes,
i got no choice, hv to use "reverse psychology" on my son...soft tactics dun work on him also...

must see how your little giselle is, man? it really muz be hard on u leh...

gals, wat r your hotmail/email addresses so that i can add on to my msn...(if i manage to succeed finally)

Regtmc

Glad to hear u are feeling good now. U hv preggy swimming costume? So u will b taking 2 mths off to rest n to make another bb huh.

Tnsw

U no need our address, cos I oready added yr gmail to my list. So once u successful sign in, I will be able to welcome u immediately. Btw, pls reply to blue rabbit lei.

tomatoes

I think your bb want more attention from you, poor tomatoes, can understand cos i have been going thru for past few years but normally my mum will ignore and really cry until very cham then we will carry lor

potato chip, the worse part is when i praise him, he wld beat me or beat whoever praised him.....strange one leh...he like paiseh pple praise him...

yukiko, u dun believe potato chip, hor...she very cheo one...very slim and attractive

potato chip,
No need preggies swimming costume lah, cos my swimming pool is not crowded at all. Will definitely jia you for the 2nd one cos already spent so much $ and time, why wait?

Tomatoes,
Can understand u r alone looking after Giselle, tat's why so tiring and sometimes pek chek. I am lucky cos my MIL will sleep with me and bb initially. She used to bb sit tat's why she's very experience.

Potato chip

Sammy is also my ouxiang, if u look like Sammy then must really take photo with you and have your signature, haha..