Tomatoes

By the way, I am very happy to see CT. She looks much happier now. And oso a pair of attractive eyes.

Tnsw and Adria

Wow u all made my day man. Today don feel like working liao after reading yr comments. Agree with Adria, we shall meet after Lantern festival to share our experience, hahahaha...

Hi Gals

It was really fun on Friday! Nver tot 8 girls who had nver met before can click so well and talked non stop! Very lucky we choose Marche which is quite noisy otherwise the whole world will know we are a bunch of Bu shen dan de mu ji. Like wat Adria said, 3 hours is really not enough! We really can talked hor ... hahaha. Really looking forward to the next meeting.

Adria

Oh so u r the one ... no wonder I felt mentally molested!!! Hahaha ... Aiyo I where got big, u dun forget I'm also the biggest/fattest among you all so must be proportionate mah. Maybe my top is too low cut tat day. :p hahah

But I also agree with P-chips, I think u most cheo tat night.
U also have very good asset!

potato chip, its true wat, u very cheo leh..tall and slim somemore...eat salad no wonder so slim...if i eat like that, sure hungry after a few hours...

cant wait to meet the rest man like tomatoes, vonvon, chemistry, miko etc...

heh heh, i wonder whether anyone remembers about "birdsnest"....

P-chips

I am definitely much happier now especially after meeting you gals
I'm ok lai ... I'm not the worst off, there are many many ppl out there who is more cham than me. At least I'm only not so smooth in this TTC journey but in other aspect I'm quite xin fu
I'm fortunate to have a not too bad hus, a caring family and a bunch of supportice kakis like u all!

CT, agree with u fully...u have other factors that other people dun have, correct...ur day will come soon...

adria,i just private messaged u..

potato chip, u are really the most resourceful one leh...think if anyone wants advice on where to go to pray, u wld be the one to approach leh..

tnsw

u r right! ... P-chips is our Temple consultant! Hahaha

ET

Have you recalled where we have met before? I think and think still cannot recall lei but jus know tat I seems to know u.

CT, u are absolutely right...potato chip can do sideline to be consultant...

adria, u got my private message ?

me too! enjoyed totally, we really talk non stop and very loud too...haha...luckily we are in a noisy environment otherwise even if there is no "gou zai dui" someone will call the wan bao hotline liao
, looking forward for the next gathering.

CT,

I also think and think and think over the wkend, still cannot remember where we have met before lei. But I really find u very very familar lor....

Hi CT

Did u oso mention I look familiar to u? I thinks I hv a common face cos many pp have the same feeling before. Glad u r feeling so much better now.

Good suggestion lor, mayb i shd start a online store for such service hor.

Tnsw

Of course, I still remember the bird nest joke, so cute mah.... really fun. 3 women make 1 mkt, so we hv 3 mkts tat nite hor. Hears n eyes so busy whole nite.

P_chips

Ya u also look very familiar to me but I know why liao cos u look like one of my friend. She speaks like you but you much prettier.

Tnsw

We r not from the same school ley ... but really I think i know her lor but jus cannot recall. Hhaha

Potato chip, if hor, common face so pretty hor, i oso want..leh...so cheo...and so slim somemore...

CT, maybe u got common fren with ET and met before?

potato chip,please lah,i where got sweet smile...i rather have a cheo common face leh like u....so slim somemore.. and tall leh..

yah loh,even my colleague say i speak very fast..cant help it leh, ken cheong environment here...sometimes too many calls and too many things to do, imagine, we have to speak to client, then call our back room and then call a few people at the same time...really can die one...and at the same time get scolding from clients....really must multi-task and multi-talk at same time...

Tnsw

Me not cheo lah, wait till u see our tomatoes and other sisters. Don u feel our Adria is lagi cheo?

IC,so is the nature of yr job that makes u speak so fast. At least u learn something fr this job lor, multi-tasking, so don keep complaining tat u r useless.

potato chip, u are cheo lah, dress so well somemore...

actually, tis job of mine i really dun learn anything much...thats why you see i am always here posting on tis thread...even my command of the english language has deteriorated...i dun write reports anymore, not even simple letters...i onli noe how to use the trading system...if i dun work here, hor, no job liao leh..everyone in my industry noes tis, one...but no choice lah, cant quit unless i relocate to join my husband...cant find other job liao...now market is bad....i never thot that one day i wld join tis line...indirectly i joined and i hv been here for 8 yrs liao...

Morning Regtmc

R u back in the office? Hows yr new haircut? Cool huh, must be able to dong for at least 1.5 mths before yr next haircut.

Tnsw

Mayb u can consider taking up some courses?

potato chip, dun noe wat courses to take...to be frank with u, after all this ivf/fet etc, i hv not embarked on any courses as i am afraid i cannot handle so many things at the same time leh...eh,maybe you can teach me some of your temple tips and i can set up consultancy..ha ha ha...

regtmc went to johor bahru correct?is she back liao..?

tnsw,
Thanks. Got your PM.

Hey girls...i not around for a while only the thread so long liao....
i that night went to the dinner then know yi shan hai you yi shan gao!
I cheo, but P_chip more cheo than me. I "big" but CT "bigger" than me....haiz...looks like i can retire liao....

Adria

Dear, not tat lao. Like wat CT mentioned mah, must be proportion to yr body size. If u hv wat CT has, then u may trip every time u walk cos u cant see de road ahead mah. So must be contented wif yr assets esp yr hb so proud of u. Anyway, I wore so decent tat nite, all cover up liao.

Adria

Not oni cant see de road, oso light bottom cant support heavy top, hahahah.. Wonder has, jcml compiled the minutes of our Friday's meeting. kekeke....

P_chip,
Was jcml the secretary for that meeting?
Ya la, it's good for her to summarise, cos' she's got a lot more to learn...1st, she must learn not to say smelly!!! Hahaha!!!

Morn usually busy, just finish reading the thread. Wow...everyone seems so excited hor? Actually me too enjoy myself sooo much. Back from JB liao lah, went there sat morn around 9am, back by 2pm. jcml was really cute!!! I keep laughing to myself whenever I think abt what she had said. Glad to have met this group of wonderful gals.

regtmc,
you're right! If the smell also can't stand, then how to go thru the rest....but she's still young & innocent, still can learn!

jcml, Jia You lor!!!

Thanks for the enjoyable nite on friday.

Really learnt a lot from all the jie jie here... Me quiet meh?? Okie la.. as me trying to steal tips from all of you mah. I sit there quiet quiet absorb things from what you all say mah... then on Sat day.. I pour everything out to my hb.. he got a shock that I know so much..kekeke

As I read through the posting.. cannot help thinking that we are all still sitting there and talking non stop... really fun and jokes and cheo bu..hahaha..

Looking forward to seeing all of you again soon.

Shirylnn,
Hope your hb never say where you learn all the bad things from....& disallow you to come out with us anymore

P_chip,
I think diet does affect the smell...can anyone ask your RE see whether it does.....

308091.gif
today thread is so active, so many postings, kekeke

have you all taken your lunch?

adria & regtmc,

me very silly hor, cannot stand the smell, dunno why like that leh, aiyoo...so embarassing
next time must learn more from u all liao, hee hee

i find all the sisters very funny (really know how to crack jokes)and very resourceful too

all the sisters are really cheo in their own ways. Oh, i beginning to miss you gals alot alrdy...can't wait for the next gathering

jcml,
think you are clever in your own ways leh, we must oso learn from you leh...i read some of your postings on the other thread..quite funny leh...

nothing embarassing lah, we all learn from each other, u may hv things that we can learn from but only on friday, you din have a chance to display your talents leh...really hope you din feel lost whilst talking about our experiences...

Jcml

At last u sign in, tot u were
wif our comments. Forgotten to tell u on Friday, I love yr emoticons alot. U really make our thread very colourful. I think u monitor yr yan4 zi3's diet. If I not wrong, taking seafood esp sotong will cause the birdnest smelly.

Regtmc

If we organizing another, must be fast. If not, will b yr turn to miss out liao

P_chip,
If like that cannot wait till after lantern festival liao la!
regtmc going to be induced early sept right?
So if to organise one that she can attend, has to be before sept....

Potato chip,

no lah, hw can i be angry with u gals? you all are so funny and cute, kekeke...
308101.gif

me very busy in the morning, so no chance to login

my little swallow (i think this nick suits my hb coz his birdie also small, hahaha) dun like to eat seafood leh but dunno why the birdnest smells so yucky, maybe something wrong with him

tnsw,

forgot to mention, your hb reali handsome leh... dun be jealous hor coz i envy u got a handsome hb, hee hee

adria,

you are really a fashionable babe!!

And sisters, everybody said they 'ba ba' but turn out otherwise, kekeke... u gals notti ar, bluff me

KKK... calling other sisters who failed to join us last friday, When would u all like to meet up with the bu4 shen1 dan4, shen1 guo4 dan4, going to shen1 dan4 the mu3 ji1? kekekeke...

Jcml

Nevermind, let me ask my CP during my next visit cos he oways ask us abt smell lei. The problem is, I never try other grade of birdnest, so how would I noe whether my birdnest is of wat grade lei.

jcml,
you want to die ah!!! Say your hb's birdie small in such an open thread!!! You better not ever let us see your hb, cos' we'll think of what you say today & burst our luaghing!!
kekekekee!!!

jcml, xie xie for complimenting my hb, now he older liao..and losing hair already...heh heh..
u jialuck, say your hb like that, leh let him log on and see, then u noe...!!

just woke up from my afternoon nap...so sleepy

Today seems like oni the 8 of us appear in this thread hor. Mayb the rest felt left out lei. Must bring him interesting topic to attract them back hor.

tnsw, adria

oops!! u gals are right, better dun let my hb read what i have posted
kekeke...

regtmc, saturday i also went to JB and i bought some mooncakes too. wow, the mooncakes variety in JB is really fantastic... i bought dragon fruit mooncake, white coffee mooncake, violet flower mooncake and one multi grains mooncake, yummy!!

maybe we should organise a gathering to JB and makan, wow should be very fun