Dear sisters,
i also put on weight thru out the years...somemore give birth before and hips become big..i only dare to wear sleeveless downstairs....swim suit i also wear those one piece one or the most the two piece but long one..cover all the lard...
I dun have my school uniforms liao lei.. tat means I need to get from my niece and nephews... jia lat.. dun know can go in or not.. later all cannot button.
Tnsw ~ Hb dinner at Mandarin. I scared he drunk like that time.. jia lat.. luckily I drove back after work that time. He reached home around 2am.. then fall asleep immediately when hit the bed.. I say luckily he still know how to come home. hehehe
adria,xie xie hor...yr sil never see my REAL fierce side..before leh...she never see enough singaporeans before....wait till she see how i scold my clients...
i also "ban zhu chi lao hu"but in my case, i am a zhen1 zhu1 (real pig, ha ha ha)
That day i scolded one "aunty" client of mine and she got real mad and scolded me "wu1 ya1 zhui3" (crow mouth)...terrible hor...but i juz laffed it off...although at that point very angry...
Shirlynn and adria, u all capable, can drive mah...be like me lah, cant drive, ha ha and then save myself trouble...
jcml,
you'll have to go by the paragon way. There's a trqffic junction at paragon, where you can turn left. Then paragon is on your left, the hotel (can't remember the name) is on your right. Keep to your right, there's a small lane, u turn in, drive to the end, there's a dead end, before the dead end is a carpark entrance. That's heeren's carpark
Dear Ladies,
Can we dun mention the meeting place here cos there might be papparazzi spying for us. We might appear in Sunday times front page...hehehe.
Jcml, wat time u leaving office tmr? If u don mind me sending u down to town earlier, I can meet u ard 5.15pm. Cos I need to attend to something before our meeting. I can help u drive n park, hehehe...
CT, thanks, because i very free mah...now stock market in the doldrums...
Adria,think about 9 pple..
use pins, u think i elizabeth hurley, use pins to pin up her clothes, ha ha
if we do appear on the newspapers, they gonna pay us becuz we are promoting family awareness and population increasing strategies for the nation leh....
Sorry, not able to join you all tomorrow cos my hb can't handle my bb alone and I dun dare to bring bb out alone too. Really very sad for me. But nevermind, you all enjoy hor. Take photos if possible and email to me hor
Btw, for those driving, you might wish to park your car at Wellington Building (where shunji matsuo salon is). If I am not wrong, the fees there is $1.50 after certain time.
tomatoe,
can understand wat u r going thru lah..nevermind lah,not long later, u wld be going to work liao,we can meet then...during lunch, maybe got chance to see giselle then at the infant care...
kekeke, ya lor, thot of taking half day to make myself mei mei coz tomolo all the cheo bu will be there mah, kekeke, no lah joking, me take half day to clear my leave
I always have break out, not enough sleep, menses coming all will cause break out, now i m having 1 on my face lor very big lor so look ugly these few days, do dare to take photo liao
FYI, for wat my beautician told me if got pimples break out at the jaw area that mean the "zi gong" very weak and i have seen some Chinese Senseh they always say my "zi gong" very weak so it match lor
Mine always around jaw area when menses come for about 2 weeks. Very sian cos always leave marks then when about to heal come again.
I read from somewhere it's about hormones but i duno is it hormones imbalance. Both miko and myself had breakout during this period and both our eggs quality like not very good so I want survey see isit due to hormones imbalance lor. Hhaa
yukiko,
Me also same thing...i used to have pimples below the mouth. the message lady, my beautician & the chinese sinseh all said my womb is weak...
but nowadays my pimples become only 1 pimple...so i guess my womb's condition has improved???? hee...