CT,
Dun have too high hopes. Dun want u to feel disappointed...haha

Adria

from the posting can feel that sisters here not easy to get bully one leh cos all sound like very "chia" one leh :p

ya lah, we should b proud of our own asset mah, we are jus sexy not fat, ok

Dear sisters,
i also put on weight thru out the years...somemore give birth before and hips become big..i only dare to wear sleeveless downstairs....swim suit i also wear those one piece one or the most the two piece but long one..cover all the lard...

wei.. you all gers hor... so funny... kekeke..

I dun have my school uniforms liao lei.. tat means I need to get from my niece and nephews... jia lat.. dun know can go in or not.. later all cannot button.

Tnsw ~ Hb dinner at Mandarin. I scared he drunk like that time.. jia lat.. luckily I drove back after work that time. He reached home around 2am.. then fall asleep immediately when hit the bed.. I say luckily he still know how to come home. hehehe

Adria ~ What to do.. people's wife mah ...

yukiko

Nowadays it's not like many years back where woman can be easily bully liao. Those times had passed ... now is NU REN DE TIAN XIA

Adria

i not ban zhu, i really zhu, u noe anot last time got guys say i look like a pig make me so
then i feel like finding a hole to hide and don wat to come out so i very "zi bei" one, ok

adria,xie xie hor...yr sil never see my REAL fierce side..before leh...she never see enough singaporeans before....wait till she see how i scold my clients...

i also "ban zhu chi lao hu"but in my case, i am a zhen1 zhu1 (real pig, ha ha ha)

That day i scolded one "aunty" client of mine and she got real mad and scolded me "wu1 ya1 zhui3" (crow mouth)...terrible hor...but i juz laffed it off...although at that point very angry...

Shirlynn and adria, u all capable, can drive mah...be like me lah, cant drive, ha ha and then save myself trouble...

tnsw,
my SIL knows me enough liao, i'm the typical singaporean!!! haha!!! Compare to me, other singaporeans consider very mild liao...

i'm bringing my cousins shopping today, so will be loggin out soon...
btw, no time fixed yet hor...

tnsw ~ I am half past six one .. but when times come.. no choice have to force myself to drive.. you dun expect me to push the car rite?? heheh

yukiko,
those guys so bad!
the fact that you're now happily married proves them to be VERY VERY WRONG!!!
Dun take their words for it!
Horrible MEN!!!

so is it confirmed that we will be meeting at Marche, Orchard? Die lah, anybody know where to park?

CT, u workin in Tuas rite? wanna meet in jurong first then go together?

adria, heh heh, yah loh,i can go work around although heeren stuff not really suitable for me, i bot a skirt from Mu but so far hvnt worn it yet..

adria,

oh, i dunno how to go to heeren carpark

which way to go into the carpark? aiyoo, i think i take MRT faster, Orchard traffic quite heavy somemore, sekali i drive halfway faint inside the car

jcml,
ct works in thomson side...

the heeren carpark - hv to turn left after paragon, keep to the right and turn right..tis is according to my colleague who drives..

if not,can park in cairnhill but have to walk a little bit...

jcml,
you'll have to go by the paragon way. There's a trqffic junction at paragon, where you can turn left. Then paragon is on your left, the hotel (can't remember the name) is on your right. Keep to your right, there's a small lane, u turn in, drive to the end, there's a dead end, before the dead end is a carpark entrance. That's heeren's carpark

hi tnsw,

CT works in thomson ar? i see.... aiyoo me so blur

then i remember someone work in Tuas right but juz cannot remember who... my memory getting from bad to worse liao

jcml,its potato chip who wks in tuas..jurong side..u not blur lah, just that you are not as "eng" as me....

adria, dunoe wat to match it with and its like those low waisted free sized skirt, i very scared dunoe how to tie it...

Dear Ladies,
Can we dun mention the meeting place here cos there might be papparazzi spying for us. We might appear in Sunday times front page...hehehe.

tnsw,
u can use pins...haha!!!

by the way, how many people going, at the last count?

regtmc,
not bad mah...can appear on sunday times, FOC somemore...

Strongly agree wif regtmc. hehehe..

Jcml, wat time u leaving office tmr? If u don mind me sending u down to town earlier, I can meet u ard 5.15pm. Cos I need to attend to something before our meeting. I can help u drive n park, hehehe...

CT, thanks, because i very free mah...now stock market in the doldrums...

Adria,think about 9 pple..

use pins, u think i elizabeth hurley, use pins to pin up her clothes, ha ha

if we do appear on the newspapers, they gonna pay us becuz we are promoting family awareness and population increasing strategies for the nation leh....

Hi sisters

Sorry, not able to join you all tomorrow cos my hb can't handle my bb alone and I dun dare to bring bb out alone too. Really very sad for me. But nevermind, you all enjoy hor. Take photos if possible and email to me hor

Btw, for those driving, you might wish to park your car at Wellington Building (where shunji matsuo salon is). If I am not wrong, the fees there is $1.50 after certain time.

tomatoe,
can understand wat u r going thru lah..nevermind lah,not long later, u wld be going to work liao,we can meet then...during lunch, maybe got chance to see giselle then at the infant care...

hi potato chip,

u driving tomolo too?

me knock off at 5.30pm but im also meeting shirlynn to go together. me reali reali scared of parking, need SOS one

potato chip

what time u knock off tomolo? or i come ur workplace and fetch u? me thinking of taking half day tomolo

tnsw,

kekeke, ya lor, thot of taking half day to make myself mei mei coz tomolo all the cheo bu will be there mah, kekeke, no lah joking, me take half day to clear my leave

jcml,so good, i am self employed...dun hv so called leave, one...sianz...mkt is bad..so quiet, got nothing to do...

Hi Gals

I ask you all hor ... do u all have pimples break out at the jaw area every month when your menses come?

Me always have this problem and I wonder is it a indication of hormone imbalance or wat.

CT

I always have break out, not enough sleep, menses coming all will cause break out, now i m having 1 on my face lor very big lor so look ugly these few days, do dare to take photo liao

CT,i dun hv tis break out during AF period, but generally still hv an occasional pimples and i have alot of blackheads....

Is it due to hormonal imbalance..that i am not too sure leh...

CT

FYI, for wat my beautician told me if got pimples break out at the jaw area that mean the "zi gong" very weak and i have seen some Chinese Senseh they always say my "zi gong" very weak so it match lor

yukiko / tnsw

Mine always around jaw area when menses come for about 2 weeks. Very sian cos always leave marks then when about to heal come again.

I read from somewhere it's about hormones but i duno is it hormones imbalance. Both miko and myself had breakout during this period and both our eggs quality like not very good so I want survey see isit due to hormones imbalance lor. Hhaa

CT,can u ask your mum about the pig stomach thingy?how to cook and cook with wat? i told my mum but she is not very sure...

I dun noe if the hormone balance is related to the womb...if i go to the tcm, i wld ask her for you...

but i dun hv pimples during those time and yet the tcm says my womb is cold leh..

Same here, I oso hv cold womb but no pimples outbreak..

I will send email the time and place to meet. Now trying to find out where is the best place to meet. Will email to all ASAP.

yukiko,
Me also same thing...i used to have pimples below the mouth. the message lady, my beautician & the chinese sinseh all said my womb is weak...
but nowadays my pimples become only 1 pimple...so i guess my womb's condition has improved???? hee...