Adria

i wan to lun oso but don noe y my tears just cannot control and so start raining liao lor, i oso hate myself y so soft, now i still learning to be strong so wont always kanna bully lor

Hi tomatoes

Don worry, is ok to share yr family problems here. Everybody hv problem mah. We learn from each other.

So if bb adapt to the ctr, u will start work as per yr plan (8wks ML)?

my turn to
kao_byebye.gif

take care all sisters, c ya all tomorrow

tomatoes,
ya la, i agree with you...we as women not only has to be a good wife, & a good mum, best is can be good maid, and also good in bed!!! haiz....

tomatoes,
no la, no invites from you dun dare to anyhow ask mah...haha, but i really want to see giselle in real person leh...but you must watch me...if not wait i quiet quiet go pinch her cheeks!!! haha
i think this friday we'll discuss...see when go your place. you really dun mind ah? If not convenient must say leh...if not we'll sure go leh...

morning gals,
looks like we're a bunch of indecisive gals huh...talk about venue since monday but till today still dun know where to meet...haha....

tomatoes, its ok to discuss problems here...becuz we are/will be going thru the same things also...motherhood is a long process..i always think giving birth is easy but the looking after part is the real headache...

how that everything is okay with yr hb and baby and yrself...

tnsw,
morning.
ya la...that's why till now no venue yet...hahaha!!! maybe we can have a pinic!!! hee!!!
Suntec has many restaurants, but wonder whether we can stay for long, cos' i think our main purpose is to chat/gossip!!! Food is not that important for this gathering huh...

adria,
want a place to stay for long? then buffet, loh...can stay until finish, ha ha but most of our sisters want to maintain figure so i guess buffet is out of question leh...

adria,
true also lah...then how?any more suggestions?or meet first then decide later?but i think certain places must book unless its like swensens or marche?

Hi Tnsw and Adria,

Talking abt successful IVF, yes can try to conceive naturally soonsfter
BUT
for unsucessful IVF, might be otherwise...
Anyway
Adria has got some positive feedbacks quoted by her RE & Nurses
I will let my gf know...Thanks

tnsw / adria

Maybe we can have a quick bite then hor go to some hotel lounge to have a drink ... how? At least I think it will not be too crowded or too noisy and we can really talk and gossip

CT,
can also. But i scared the lounge will have people smoking...we'll have at least 2 pregnant sisters joining us right? ET & regtmc.
Is chillipepper joining us too? i blur liao...very hungry now, better go fix myself some breakfast

maxxx,
i dun think so after unsuccessful ivf cannot naturally conceive..

accordg to the news i got (maybe same as adria), sm pple take a break between cycles and managed..its hard to say, as i said ivf actually solves some problems that were previously unknown...so the chances of natural conception mayb there..

not everyone is like me, manage to conceive naturally and now like that....

CT and Adria,
I am ok with both locations..only for Orchard Road marche is nearer mrt as compared to suntec...maybe be better for those preggies(dun hv to walk so far to mrt)...

the rest of the sisters,wonder what they think?

CT,
I also like you...initially thought we can go clarke quay/boat quay, have dinner liao then can have a drink...then i suddenly remembered we're all supposed to rest our body, so no booze...& we have mummies around...so enviroment cannot be smoky too.

Morning sisters

Today so
yawn.gif
no mood to work, this place really very lonely and boring leh, i think if work here another few months i become very "tot" liao

Adria

i not young liao, maybe i very immature lor

Hi Ladies..

Have we decided on the place yet? Marche at orchard? Good good..hb was saying that he might need me to drive the car home after his company dinner as most probably will have drinking session.. just nice we will be near to the hote too. But I worried dun know what time his dinner will end.. he mentioned to me that official time is from 6.30pm to 12.30 am

adria,i dun think i can squeeze into my school uniform liao leh...how to identify each other, i think i can only recognise shirlynn and you leh...

adria, yukiko got chalet outing 2mr, cant join us leh...
yah loh, everyone says that they are fat, but actually i am big boned, i din bluff u one..u gotta see to believe it...

Adria

I nver bluff u ... I'm very fat, I'm 70++ Kg hor and I not very tall ley. Aiyo, I think none of you can beat me. I very paiseh to meet you all lah ... all so slim still say fat wait u all see me all fainted ... hahah think i better dun go until I slim down :p

CT,
no need to wait la!
we should be proud of our bodies!
Actually it was my hb who asked me to buy those tops, say can bring out my asset (the boobs)...hahaha!!! So you see, we each have our own assets! BE PROUD OF THEM!!!

CT

fat pple also very pretty one leh, cos can wear clothes and cover your bad point and after tat wont look fat liao lor

Adria

I not waiting la cos I know tat day will nver come. I have nver been slim in my life b4. Hahah

Wow ... I think yr assets must be WOW!!!!