Eskimobaby,
Heihei…..good that you like all of us here..
But hor..still must spend more time at the MTB thread to learn more things k k..…otherwise baby arrive that time blur blur wor..you still working as per normal now?
Thanks for telling me that it’s a blessing to be distracted..at least I don’t feel so guilty now..
Paiseh lah…but you know me very well leh sister, I am really very much in yang sheng once I reach 30 plus..
Meow
Great to hear that the herbs worked such miracles on you…shows that you respond very well to Chinese herbs leh…that is a very good news…maybe you can continue to tiao with Chinese herbs such that eventually, you can don’t have to rely on ivf..it has worked for some you know…continue to take your bbt with it and you will be able to tell if your body continues to response well..
And also good you can stop using liner…those things can cause UTI and yeast too if use on long term leh…
Heheheee..you very cute leh
..well maybe makes sense, if see handsome and pretty doctors, the baby in the stomach might be positively influenced too..its tai1 jiao4 or learning in the stomach in English…then, I everytime see prof wong so serious, means maybe my future baby will be like him wor..;p wear bow tie look very very serious..;p
Rostrum,
Bunny is right, the cost at NUH will probably be higher by around $2000 or so depending on your gonalF dosage as gonalF is more expensive. But it you don’t need a high dosage, you might not need to pay cash at all…So don’t worry, like you said, its really not a lot more..
Serene,
Congrats on your princess and do take care and do a lot of bedrest. Think of it positively, actually its good your gynae found out for you early so that you can react appropriately. If need to do stitching, think of it as like buying insurance. If you boss reacts negatively, ask her to go fly kite as your baby is number one. Work can always find but happiness only knocks occasionally.
Lina,
You are very (heavily) pregnant now
. I learnt this phrase “very pregnant” from a pregnant friend also in her third trimester and find it very cute!..And very soon, you can post little Lina’s photo if you don’t mind, the last time we have baby photo was with Mel’s twins…wonder how the boys are now..you also take care take care…
Glad that you are no longer bothered by total security. Tell you, when I "killed" it, I felt so shiok! ;p
Jude,
Thanks..heheee…the trip was tiring indeed until I still distracted by it that the reality of starting the cycle has not sank in yet..
It’s a blessing in disguise that your co has decided to cut the trips as they are very distracting for the body and treatment. I never go acu for during these times and can feel the result on the body.
Frankly, I hope you don’t have to join me in the end
Continue to eat well and you got use the heat pad now? Good to use it leh..another thing, you got wear slippers at home? Good to wear leh. Wearing slippers at home was suggested by Dr Zou and now I do it all the time. True enough, now when I walk bear footed at home for a while, can really feel the “chill” travel up my body. So while you are in 2WW, do all these k…
Buddybear,
Thanks a lot a lot for your encouragement and reassurance. As I was worried why I was not so worried now vs a few months ago that I told me hubby and he said “good good, keep it that way”. But I think he don’t know as it is not “one of us”…Now I heard it first hand from you and also Eskimobaby and Gloria who have experienced it firsthand, I understand that the realm you are talking about and will stay there…yes, in that case, I will still continue to do light yoga…
Grab your babydust liao..very golden ones.
Gloria,
Hallow, hallow…wei, good luck for your stage 2 scan which is right now..…great, it will be done by Prof Wong.
K, for me…my day 14 scan is on next next Monday but nice missy at CHR has asked me to extend stage 2 by about three days as she hopes prof can do the retrieval and transfer for me as he will be away during three week of oct (16 to 25 or so). Means he will not do the stage 2 scan for me but actually I don’t mind lah, just leave the planning to her....So I will need to go next next thurs again for stage 2 injection. So if you in nuh then, let me know..
Fond,
The original protein powder tastes yummy, just like soya bean milk….! A lot better than expected Thanks a lot for them and also the insights you gave me…cheers..