Hi Tnsw

Welcome back, so sorry huh. Tot u taking long nap cos of the weather. Btw, I saw an advert on newspaper, Nature farm oso selling DCC capsule. Now DCC becomes so popular liao.

tnsw & potato chip,
thanx for the advise. which day of AF do we go see him huh? issit in a medical hall or wat? the Q very long ah?

potato chip,
my cousin mentioned there's no consultation charges. only charges for medicine, is dat rite?

do u noe his opening hours?

potato chip, nothing to be sorry lah...i got "pig" reputation leh...not yr fault ha ha..

nature farm also selling dcc...really popular
did your read got another company selling dcc, its called lifestream...dun noe how they cultivate it but its cheaper, so far i took some last time but dun feel any effects leh, maybe must take over longer period..

adria,want to teach me or not?last time i learnt in ssdc, ended up i scolded one instructor because he told me he couldnt "stand my jerking of the car" and "got enough of my driving"

I told him off and scolded him in the car for a full 15 minutes in the car and deprived him of his tea break and i told the chief instructor that i din want to learn under him and true enough, they din schedule me to learn under him...

tomatoes, the pork thing sounds delicious, can teach me when you learn the "gong fu"..hor..

Hi Juju

It is a medical hall. When u reached there, jus sit on the chair/stool after the last person in the Q, there is no Q no. or booking. Try to go on the 1st wk of AF cos he will prescribe u the herbs to brew on the following wk. It will be good to bring yr hb along. FYI, the Q is about 1-1.5 hrs, depend on the patients. If u met those aunties who can gossip alot wif him hor, then hv to wait longer.

Hi tnsw

Din know you went for HSG and later reward yourself with a good lunch... hee! hee!

Btw, I also got a driving licence.. but ever since I was pregnant, my hb forbided me to drive.. Die... next time when I take over the steering wheel, I sure panick wan. Driving is a skill which needs constant practice....

Hi Potato Chip

My CL know I very "hiam" wan... too much "wine" I dun eat... too much ginger I can't eat. So she try to play around with the dishes to increase my appetite. My hb also loves her cooking. Btw, in case if you know of anyone who needs a CL, she is quite a good choice... very responsible and most important... hygienic and good cook

tnsw,
WOW!!!
You so fierce i where got dare to teach you...I dun want to go off crying..........!!! Haha
but I think if you really want to drive again, you should go to SSDC for refresher course. It's better & safer that way...

Tomatoes

Wow one wk oni, oready got so gd comments from u. Not easy to serve u hor. If she cant improve yr appetite, guess we will hv to get u a tub of Yami yogurt liao. She fr M'sia oso? Will let u noe if there is any biz for her. I think MTB reading this thread will PM u liao.

Tomatoes,
I think your CL will have enough biz from here man...with more & more sisters getting pregnant & subsequently giving birth, & you giving such good comments!

juju...if you want, you can look thru and see if you can find the attachment on our sisters here..inside there is alot of info on tcm etc and other valuable information and once again, welcome aboard...

where are you working so that we noe which place is more convenient for you?

Adria, no lah, i wont scold you one lah...its that instructor so damn irritating, other instructors can get along with me (although they teach me until they vomit blood)...one of the uncles still sms me till now to encourage me to drive..

tomatoes, am sure you will be able to drive when the time comes...for me, hvnt left the carpark already i go-stun the car and hit the backside of one bmw.....really tor kong my driving..your CL must be really good...to get such praises from you...

juju, did you manage to find the attachment?
Is peoples park convenient for you?i am seeing a tcm at peoples park...

tnsw, tomatoes,
I think driving is a skill that once you pick up, you'll never forget, it's like cycling...the only thing is whether after not driving for long, you still dare to drive. If you overcome that obstacle, then it's not a problem...

adria, eh, i think for me, not the same, cant forget how to cycle and swim but definitely for driving, dun noe what to do....maybe i need someone like you to train me, ha ha

juju, no problem, if you cant find, let us noe..

Hi Potato Chip & tnsw

For all you know that I might getting commission from her. Hee!

No lah, I know it is very difficult to get a good CL (I got alot of fear when searching for 1). So since I am lucky to meet her, dun mind introducing her to other people if she is good lor

Yes, she is a Malaysian and she no need to go custom to chop cos she has a guarantor (her daughter who is staying in S'pore).

She just taught me how to prepare and marinate the pork. Later must learn how to deep fried the pork. She said skill of deep frying very important.

tnsw: My skills are not any better.... and my confidence level is getting lower and lower when driving.

Hi Adria

I think what you said about driving is true oso. It is actually our confidence level that make us scare.

Tomatoes

Must video record or not? Remember to take down the steps hor. Wow deep fry stuff, hse will be oily huh? Luckily don hv to clean it yrself. Btw, yr in law made u rice wine? I heard khek can make this very well.

Hi Potato Chip

Now that you reminded me. I still miss my Yami yogurt.......
But after having eating and drinking hot stuff for so many days liao... I think I will feel very guilty if I take yami yogurt.

Hi Potato Chip

Dun worry, she will make my kitchen cleaner than b4. Now my stove is like brand new even though she cook 3 meals a day.

My in-law doesn't make rice wine... but my hb's auntie does. But to me... it tastes yucky cos you know I dun take all these stuff.

Tomatoes

Wow really gd service hor. Can consider her for part time home maker for those mth no confinement job on hand, hehehehe.... I oso don like rice wine.

Hi Potato Chip

But of cos, she is not perfect. She can be over-motherly to me... she will nag & nag to make sure I eat my meals hot hot. My mum loves her mann.

And sometimes, when I just want to spend time alone with my bb in my room, she will come knocking on my room door once or twice to make sure me and my bb is ok... But I know she meant well lor.

tomatoes,
Ya, she must be real good...at least we sisters here are grateful to her, cos' she allows more time for you to come here & chat with us...

Potato Chip

Oni once, she said I cannot stare at the pc for too long. Eyes "will spoil". Then I told her I got "work" to do... hee! ;p

Hi Adria

If I can't even come in to chat wif you all, I will go crazy facing oni her everyday. Very xian. Later my mum coming to visit me. Hee! Hee! I asked my mum to come to my hse often.

tomatoes, i got it, but i think my server got pblem, when i sent out a reply to you...it bounced back leh..

you must be relatively easy to get along with lah, i hear so many pple complain abt their cl...i din hire one bec my mum cooked for me...one of my neighbours also complained abt her cl saying that she kept on wanting to go to her son's place (she got a son in spore)

tomatoes, yah, u really got "work" to do...hor,like chatting with us...

adria, i wont say anything abt people's driving skills becuz my own skills also submarine (below water level)

since i cant drive for nuts, no right to criticise people, i not like one of my frens, she got licence dun drive,always comment on her hb's driving (which is indeed very lousy) when he is driving, leading them to have quarrels even when i was in the car..

i told her wat for you do tis, just sit back, enjoy and watch the scenery lah...got car to sit, still complain and comment...

tnsw,
i used to be like that also...i see my hubby drive i buay tahan!!! cos' his style totally different from mine...i'm the agressive kind you see...haha

Tnsw

I'm exactly like u ley ... wow i got my license more than 5 years liao but phobia in driving after 1 minor accident in the car park. I remembered when I jus pass hor so steady lah, drive lorry drive pickup until one day i drove a pickup and knock a car at the side. The old man scream at me so loud until I dun dare to drive. Stupid lah ...Then finally last year I pick up the confidence to try driving my hus car again then again very suay. While I was parking my car head in, in the carpark there's this stupid old man go overtake me at the left by the empty lots and pull down our whole car bumper. I'm soooo scare but this time I know I'm not at fault and argue back and demand the uncle to pay for the repair. Though I argue fiercely but deep down in my heart scare like mad lah. From then till now dun dare to touch the steering wheel liao ... I always tell my hus sure got 3rd time lah. Very suay and all accidents in carpark and in less than 2nd Gear. Sighhh

HI,

Talking about driving, I really miss my car in HK. I have not driven for a month and am not able to drive it until I go back to HK next year.

Tomatoes: Thanks for yout response.

What does DCC and CL stands for?

adria,
1wk oredi from ur ET huh! how r u feel now?

hehe! I hv same problem as u leh!
I buay tahan my hubby's driving also.... I become very tense wen his judgement different from mine!

tomatoes,
glad dat u like ur CL so much! dis is gd! guess u must easy going person! is very important dat u like her cooking or else can b very suffer.... I heard too many ppl complained abt their CL leh!

Me missing for a while cos my bb fuss and fuss while sucking my nipple. Alamak, in the end, ask my CL to prepare FM for her. Stress!

tomatoes

hahah ... yr description is so cute ... think you are enjoying yr motherhood very much hor. You sound so relaxed. So happy for u!

Adria, i must learn from you leh....aggressive, i think my hb driving okay lah, mai hiam buay pai lah..i just sit back and relax seeing the trees and the flowers ha ha...

Puikei, welcome aboard, CL is confinement lady, wat they call in cantonese pui yuet (the lady who stays at your hse for one month after giving birth)

DCC is dong chong cao - a herb...

are you from hongkong, really love hk, man, the cha chan tang(tea houses), the shopping...etc

Spore_bb, wat happens is the doc doing the hsg will gv a preliminary verbal diagnosis and then they will give to a senior doc to review together and then gv the report to my gynae...

the doc says that adhesions if any, are little....my af came back less than a mth after my d n c, so i hope evythg okay as compared to last time, after so many mths, af never appear..

CT, i went to see the chinese accunpunturist yterday, tell you more 2mr, stock mkt closing...
am sure you can drive better than me, so far, i never drive alone out in a car..(never drive without adult supervision ha ha)

last time my sister lagi better, borrowed my hb car when he was overseas, she gave me a lift to work. before i got out of the car, she drove off with my leg still in the car, lucky i din fall, wah lau, really gave her a good scolding and complained to my parents..

my mum pitied me, but my father like heck care, din even bother to say anything....so angry

tnsw

Hahaha so funny ... u make me laugh out loud in my office. My colleague sure think I siao.

I also nver drive without adult supervision so far but still accident ... very chia lat. Hhahha

CT,
my accident happened in the car park, i hit the bmw behind, my hb said "faster, come out, let me drive"

THEN, he drove the car to one of those straight road and said "now, straight road, you can drive hor" and then later go to marine parade and want to go up the carpark, i got scared and got out of the car....terrible hor...

dear sisters, i want to tng chu liao...hectic day of rushing here and there..."see" u 2mr

tomatoes, take good care of giselle and enjoy your confinement food.....

spore_bb, tell you gals more about the accunpunture 2mr,i din get to do it, tell u the reasons 2mr....going back liao

301021.gif