Adria, i must learn from you leh....aggressive, i think my hb driving okay lah, mai hiam buay pai lah..i just sit back and relax seeing the trees and the flowers ha ha...
Puikei, welcome aboard, CL is confinement lady, wat they call in cantonese pui yuet (the lady who stays at your hse for one month after giving birth)
DCC is dong chong cao - a herb...
are you from hongkong, really love hk, man, the cha chan tang(tea houses), the shopping...etc
Spore_bb, wat happens is the doc doing the hsg will gv a preliminary verbal diagnosis and then they will give to a senior doc to review together and then gv the report to my gynae...
the doc says that adhesions if any, are little....my af came back less than a mth after my d n c, so i hope evythg okay as compared to last time, after so many mths, af never appear..
CT, i went to see the chinese accunpunturist yterday, tell you more 2mr, stock mkt closing...
am sure you can drive better than me, so far, i never drive alone out in a car..(never drive without adult supervision ha ha)
last time my sister lagi better, borrowed my hb car when he was overseas, she gave me a lift to work. before i got out of the car, she drove off with my leg still in the car, lucky i din fall, wah lau, really gave her a good scolding and complained to my parents..
my mum pitied me, but my father like heck care, din even bother to say anything....so angry