Meow,
ya, I also tot the same as you, but they told me they estimate their ages by measuring their sizes. I also tried explaining to myself maybe they implanted on different days....don't know leh...
Fandz, have u gone to ban choon chan yet?
Dr ban didn't work for me but that's cos I had a technical problem (blocked tubes). I hope he worked for u as I think urs is workable with him. I've got friends who had very irregular cycles, husband travelling and all and she recently gave birth to a boy. Don't give up.
One thing for dr ban is u need to queue at the medical hall. There r seats n you got to spend at least an hour.
My friend told me not to mention my condition n just let him tell us what is wrong with our body. So I told him I m ttc n unsucessful. He will take your pulse n start analysing. I felt like the Korean show da chang Jin. Majority of patients there r ttc or going back for herbs to keep baby healthy after they r pregnant.
Good luck.
hi anyone here who did fet before can share advise? Cos im doing fet next mth...
Mine will be on a medicated fet.. No injections needed.. Just take prognvona from d2.. 3 times a day.. Then see dr on d14 for scan... Anyone did this fet before who can share more with me?
may,
dun worry abt the difference in growth at this moment.... usually throughout 1st trimester... ur EDD will change depending on the growth of your babies... so it's quite normal... anyway the difference between ur twins is a couple of days only.... congrats!! good that u can see sac and heartbeat from the abdominal scan... i had to do a v-scan during my 1st scan... maybe also becos i have a big slab of fats around my tummy... kekeke
then u dun have to bd for the sake of ovulation and just strike randomly... that's wat happen to my fren whose af only come like once every few months... she strike within 6 months of ttc-ing and didn't realise she was pregnant till 7 wks...
I will b going tomorrow. i have tried almost everything i can...except seeing him..i also have endometrosis) problem with womb lining...just hope for the best...pls remember to rest well....do update us the good news soon....at least some motivatiion for me...
fandz, pls go. i know what you mean and feel. and my account is really for your reference. do not indicate if dr ban is good or not. i dunno if he is a doctor leh. i call him sinseh instead.
since you are going on a weekday, wait is much shorter. try and go early morning. not many people.
Nice to see you today...hope you like the protein powder after mixing with the annum milk.
Wah...you senior staff nurse leh..how long you working as nurse? Must be stressful working in icu.
i really do not know what to expect thou...i just go for a try..will update u soon..
Fond..
i understand have to wait in non air con area..but 2 hrs is lesser than waiting for tan siew buoy..haha.....i may consider buying the herbal pot tmr after seeing him...i think those brew herbal type should be fine right? how long to brew?oh no...dun tell me like Dr Zou...brew 3 bowl to 1 bowl of herbs...her herbs during AF comes really taste yucky...!!lucky only once a month...sigh..sounds like its really going to be troublesome brewing medicine.....
They sell those herbal pot...will auto sound when become 1 bowl lor..cost $100+. Can choose fast mode or normal mode think will take 1hr+ to brew...Dr Zou also got sell i think.
But not always accurate sometimes less than one bowl..i feel troublesome...still got to remove those herb and wash. That time i brew for me and my hubby wash everyday
I went to tan siew buoy too but stopped seeing her because felt she is so unprofessional...dun like her attitude..i feel being a doctor you got to have good character to go with good skills or knowledge
ytd went for earlier BT and news was low level of HCG detected. about 15. nurse told me to go back on thurs for another BT to make sure hcg has gone down since i'm having light flow of AF ytd liao from my spotting since sat afternoon.
really sad. any particular reason for chemical pregnancy to happen?
is it my embies din grow well due to some quality issue or something? or they couldn't implant well?
or if i had gone in to 24hr on sat for a check, would it have helped? would they have done a BT for me and can do jab for me or something? i din go in cos tested negative on HPT.
Dec, understand ur feelings and I feel for u for ur situation right now. Its not easy... but dun blame urself for it.. U did a good job and u didnt fail ur embies. Its somehow nobody can explain m/c or chemical pregnany, juz take it as ur body is not ready to hold it... Cry it out and u will feel better. 2molo is a brand new day and behind this behind and move on. HPT is neg coz it can only detect hcg of 50 and above