Meow,
ya, I also tot the same as you, but they told me they estimate their ages by measuring their sizes. I also tried explaining to myself maybe they implanted on different days....don't know leh...

Jude,
hahaha, then it will be made in Japan!

Hi may, congrats! U r so lucky...

Hi fandz, ya thats probably the best thing to say....But wat u say is true.. We can travel around the world and they cant really do so now

Jude, make it japan good.. hahaha

Fandz, have u gone to ban choon chan yet?
Dr ban didn't work for me but that's cos I had a technical problem (blocked tubes). I hope he worked for u as I think urs is workable with him. I've got friends who had very irregular cycles, husband travelling and all and she recently gave birth to a boy. Don't give up.
One thing for dr ban is u need to queue at the medical hall. There r seats n you got to spend at least an hour.
My friend told me not to mention my condition n just let him tell us what is wrong with our body. So I told him I m ttc n unsucessful. He will take your pulse n start analysing. I felt like the Korean show da chang Jin. Majority of patients there r ttc or going back for herbs to keep baby healthy after they r pregnant.
Good luck.

Hi May... congrats again!!!
so happy your twins are healthly growing....

Mine scan this thursday leh... very scared... juz hoping for good news loh...

Any symptoms you have now? I dun hv any except for sore boobs... my appetite quite good also.. anything we must look out for ??

Hi May.

congrats! so nice to see heartbeats.

by the way, i rem u mentioned u did HPT from D14 onwards..did you already got +ve on D14?

hi anyone here who did fet before can share advise? Cos im doing fet next mth...

Mine will be on a medicated fet.. No injections needed.. Just take prognvona from d2.. 3 times a day.. Then see dr on d14 for scan... Anyone did this fet before who can share more with me?

Wow, so many events on going i have not been reading for a bit here.

May,
So happy for you, twins!!! Hubby must be overjoyed. Was he with u for this scan.
I grabbing lots of ur baby dust too. Take good care.

May,

Ask you some question? the twin are they on same side of the uterus lining or implanted 2 different side? Did you have chicken essence like everyday?

Hi Elle,

Glad that you start 2moro..wow..your dosage is very low..mine is 200iu..

get ready to feel sleepy, thirsty, tired and good appetite hehe..just for your info on what i going thrue..;P

may,
dun worry abt the difference in growth at this moment.... usually throughout 1st trimester... ur EDD will change depending on the growth of your babies... so it's quite normal... anyway the difference between ur twins is a couple of days only.... congrats!! good that u can see sac and heartbeat from the abdominal scan... i had to do a v-scan during my 1st scan... maybe also becos i have a big slab of fats around my tummy... kekeke

may
dun worry lah..
both healthy can already.

i planned my trip to BKK too!! massages!! shopping!! more massages!

too bad my AF still haywire. if not.. made in BKK? heheh

meow,
maybe haywire better?
then u dun have to bd for the sake of ovulation and just strike randomly... that's wat happen to my fren whose af only come like once every few months... she strike within 6 months of ttc-ing and didn't realise she was pregnant till 7 wks...

ivftwins

I will b going tomorrow. i have tried almost everything i can...except seeing him..i also have endometrosis) problem with womb lining...just hope for the best...pls remember to rest well....do update us the good news soon....at least some motivatiion for me...

May,
Congrats! Like Eskimobaby, my first scan was done via V-scan. It's so wonderful to see baby's heartbeat hor
When Dr Loh shows me and DH our baby's heartbeat, DH almost teared! Hehe...

fandz, pls go. i know what you mean and feel. and my account is really for your reference. do not indicate if dr ban is good or not. i dunno if he is a doctor leh. i call him sinseh instead.

since you are going on a weekday, wait is much shorter. try and go early morning. not many people.

linda

Nice to see you today...hope you like the protein powder after mixing with the annum milk.
Wah...you senior staff nurse leh..how long you working as nurse? Must be stressful working in icu.

ivftwins

i really do not know what to expect thou...i just go for a try..will update u soon..

Fond..

i understand have to wait in non air con area..but 2 hrs is lesser than waiting for tan siew buoy..haha.....i may consider buying the herbal pot tmr after seeing him...i think those brew herbal type should be fine right? how long to brew?oh no...dun tell me like Dr Zou...brew 3 bowl to 1 bowl of herbs...her herbs during AF comes really taste yucky...!!lucky only once a month...sigh..sounds like its really going to be troublesome brewing medicine.....

wa...today my AF flow super heavy after my failed ET...i guess all the chicken essence and milk nutrients all wasted into blood......haha

fandz

They sell those herbal pot...will auto sound when become 1 bowl lor..cost $100+. Can choose fast mode or normal mode think will take 1hr+ to brew...Dr Zou also got sell i think.

But not always accurate sometimes less than one bowl..i feel troublesome...still got to remove those herb and wash. That time i brew for me and my hubby wash everyday

fandz

I went to tan siew buoy too but stopped seeing her because felt she is so unprofessional...dun like her attitude..i feel being a doctor you got to have good character to go with good skills or knowledge

fond and fandz

both of ur nicks very similar.. i tot i was seeing double..

got pots that will make a sound when become 1 bowl? so advanced.. i hvnt seen before leh

btw.. why dr zou gave herbs to brew? not powdered form meh?

meow

For us is powder form..but think she got herbs also. Saw the pot displayed on the table so she should be selling also.

Ya..you fill with herbs and water, press button then will sound when become one bowl lor...quite auto.

Meow, wow u r DH work so late must be tired when he reach home....

Linda, wow didnt know u r SSN now.. Juz promoted? Must be very stressed..

fond

really got that kind of bowl.. good leh
cos i can nvr brew 3 bowls into 1 bowl
end up drinking 2 bowls of bitter medicine.. hehehe

just an update from me.

ytd went for earlier BT and news was low level of HCG detected. about 15. nurse told me to go back on thurs for another BT to make sure hcg has gone down since i'm having light flow of AF ytd liao from my spotting since sat afternoon.

is this a case of chemical pregnancy?

hi may,

really happy to know that you are expecting twins. u must be very happy.

have a safe and smooth pregnancy ahead!

hi maggie and miracle baby, good luck for your upcoming scans as well!

hi dec

think most likely yes.. like my case also.
if level goes down.. then most prob not successful.

but dun give up ok.

Lyn,

really sad. any particular reason for chemical pregnancy to happen?

is it my embies din grow well due to some quality issue or something? or they couldn't implant well?

or if i had gone in to 24hr on sat for a check, would it have helped? would they have done a BT for me and can do jab for me or something? i din go in cos tested negative on HPT.

hi meow,

suddenly i find myself very sad....

knowing that it was most likely a chemical pregnancy for me... like somehow i have failed my embies....

sorry for voicing it out here... i'm just so sad out of a sudden.

and my menses already full flow since last evening. today a lot of blood clots.

december
i understand how u feel cos i went thru the same experience too.

i was tested positive.. low hcg at 29. rushed down to get a jab the next morning.but the bleeding nvr stop..

i too at that time that i failed my embies.. cos it was 2!! haiz.. was very sad cos why they didnt stick to me.. at least 1 would be good..

i believe if it's meant to be then it's yours.

it's ok to be sad... it will take a while to heal.. but believe me.. u will recover from it.

Dec, understand ur feelings and I feel for u for ur situation right now. Its not easy... but dun blame urself for it.. U did a good job and u didnt fail ur embies. Its somehow nobody can explain m/c or chemical pregnany, juz take it as ur body is not ready to hold it... Cry it out and u will feel better. 2molo is a brand new day and behind this behind and move on. HPT is neg coz it can only detect hcg of 50 and above

dec

pls allow urself to cry it out.. will take a few days.. a wk.. but u have all the right to feel sad. but more imptly, u will recover and move on..

u can do it!