Hi tnsw

Will be going for my routine checkup tomorrow after my shopping at Orchard. Hopefully it is just false alarm

Hi Potato Chip

You know me so well. Will be going with my friend also ask her to grab clothes for me to choose. Hee! Hee! ;p

Potato Chip

However, if you read Straits Times on Fri and the headline is "Woman in Labour during Mango Sales"... you know who that woman is... hahahaha ;p

Hi tnsw

Wat to do. There is no way they can trace wat seriously went wrong. Jus hv to stay positive and wait for our turn. Zong3 you3 yi4 tian1 den3 dao4 ni3. Just don look back anymore and prepare our body in the best state for our next battle.

potato chip, u are right loh, no one can tell wat went wrong, smtimes really damn fed up...on how everything can be so right and still go wrong...

even my ouxiang cant pinpoint whose or wat went wrong at which stage...

no choice, got to do as wat you said, prepare our bodies for the next stage...

tomatoes, you take care lah, dun cheong here and there...sure got chances to buy one lah...

Hi Potato Chip,

u're right
If I succeed under his hand, u will be next right!

Tnsw

Cannot stopped tomatoes lah, tat is her only goal for this week. She has been looking fwd to this day since last week. Die die must go, u noe.

Hi tnsw

Cannot dun cheong. If not, I cannot sleep at nite. It is the usual Mango Sales fever that I am suffering from... no cure.

tnsw

See, tats wat I told u. She is very serious abt this sales. Besides, this is the only sales that she is going to pamper herself, not getting anything for bb. Feng1 yu2 bu4 gai3, rite tomatoes? Is the sales she long waiting for.

Hi Potato Chip

Yes, finally can buy something for myself....Hee! Luckily my hubby is working in Orchard. Can tong-pang his car tomorrow oso.

Hi tomatoes

Make sure u take gd care of yr hb tonite. Give him nice dinner, salt water, etc.. so tat he recovers n goes back to work tmr.

Can't enjoy de food u like, so hv to focus on yr shopping lor.

Hi Potato Chip

He will surely go to his office even though he is sick. That is the downside of running his own company.

Yalor, cannot eat nice food so have to compensate myself in other ways. Hee! Hee! ;)

okay okay, tomatoes, go ahead to this "fruit" shop and buy more , more , more but take care of your baby also okay

dun later buy until so excited...

after you finished with your shopping, let me noe more about it...like wat you bot etc

Tnsw

By the way, hv u read the email I sent to all of u? Is very meaningful rite? R u tired today? So when r u suppose to see yr oxiang again?

Hi tnsw

Will update you tomorrow. Basically will concentrate on buying tops though I can't really try them on. My friend said I just try until my bust area will do... hahahaha.. I want to laugh when she said that...

yes, i hv read, its very meaningful, must go thru again when i feel down...

i have to see my ouxiang again on the 5th july, in two wks time..

i was knocked out before seeing my ouxiang on monday...

i was sitting outside the operating theatre when i heard noises, there is a transparent window on the door, the nurses told me not to look, i din lah but it was so noisy like fish market like that...

cant imagine if i had looked, wat wld i see, and then after they did the injection to put some needle so that the anathesia can go in..i just sat outside the theatre

when go in, they put the anathesia for me and let me smell that darn thing and before long, i was knocked out

when it was only half an hour later, the "mee see" said "wake up wake up" then i woke up

morale of story: i din see my ouxiang to give him my last words ha ha ha

am not tired, thanks, more busy with arguing with my client...over some stupid issue

after wk, gonna go clarke quay, my hongkong relatives in town, must entertain them

Tnsw

Meaningful hor. So don brood about what happen to u, ok. We r consider lucky liao..

Tomatoes

I hv also fwd a copy to CT
. So wat u intend to buy for yr hb's dinner?

Hi tnsw

I hate the "darn thing"! It's my enemy!

You try not to stay out too late... you still haven't recover fully. Rest! Rest! Rest!

potato chip, yes, its indeed meaningful, its just that human beings r never contented..me too, i never envied pple who have money but i just hope to hv a kid, not too much to ask for, am sure you also the same

how's CT, hope she is okay and if she wants to join us, she is most welcome..

tomatoes, i blur blur, wat darn thing you hate

yup, will rest as much as i can, no chinese tea and no teh see or teh halia at least for these few wks...no choice must take herbal soup......

if i can, dun mind drinking dom but cant tahan the taste leh

Potato chip

Had my lor mee, my friend had lor mee and rojak. I can't eat rojak cos prawn paste not very gd for pregnant woman, scare bb later kanna eczema. Anyway, queue very long lah.

Hi tnsw

Darn thing is the "stupid so-called Oxygen mask" that make us sleep during ops. Just that I am allergic to it so I hate it very very much.

tomatoes, its true, damn stink that thing, but i also scared wat happens if i cant sleep, i xiao one, scared that i am still awake when they are doing, get wat i mean?

Regtmc

Timing so zhun, I just post about u n u oso post
. The rojak leg-hand very slow, must be patient.

Hi tomatoes

May I know the blk no. for the bt marah view lor mee plse. ThkQ.

potato chip,

Today after work going to Great World City to change the size of my bb pant. Tat day bought one pant my MIL said too small, asked me to go change bigger size.

tomatoes,

Dunno leh, just feel like going shppg. I'm sure when u go Mango sales tmr everyone will give way to u cos they r very surprise to see a pregnant lady wif elephant leg. Be careful hor, dun go and squeeze wif the youngsters. Better asked the salesgal to open way for u.

Regtmc

Wow yr MIL knows wat size is yr bb liao?! Impressed lei !!! Yup, I very thum jia one. so u can imagine my size, heheheh...

Tomatoes

Thanks alot. so gd service huh, wif mah some more. Going to miss u tmr
. Btw, so is de oxygen mask that caused u vomit during yr ET? I din know we used that for ET lei. But anyway, me so cute. I totally knocked out after the jab. Din even know tat I got up of the bed on my own. The nurse told me about it but I still can't believe/remember at all

Hi regtmc

You tink the people and salesgirl will care? No way. So I am tinking to grab the bags and belts (usually less people) for my friend, while my friend will help me grab clothes. Hee!

Then I will stand 1 side to choose the clothings. Hopefully my strategy will work. Hee!Hee! ;p

potato chip,

Told u tat day my gynae predicted my bb size mah, not small lah, 3.4kg to 3.8kg. The oxygen mask is only use on ER, ET no need to use cos it's painless. Dr Yeong is very skilful, I dun feel any pain at all. Can eat is a blessing, neng2 chi1 shi4 fu2. Don't worry abt size.

Hi regtmc

Tell you one sickening experience. I was standing in the mrt train when no one bother to offer his/her seat to me until one old man did. Can imagine that? He needed the seat as much as I do so of cos me never take that seat. The rest of the passenager just couldn't be bothered.

Sometimes, I feel so ashamed that there are such Singaporeans around. Really want to faint.

Hi potato chip

Yalor, that's the stupid mask! Hate it! Hate it! Sorli, I am abit crazy here.

You not bad huh, din know you got out of bed, wait you got out of bed and start to undress how? Joking lah ;p

tomatoes,

Call and inform them tmr u'll be there. Suggest to them to get ready a lane for pregnant ladies. Wow..u somemore got strategy, not bad.

Regtmc

Oic, based on de predicted weight, yr MIL can estimate the size liao. Pei fu, pei fu.

O sori, typo error, is ER n not ET. I really not aware tat de oxygen mask was used at all. Really a sleeping beauty lei.

potato chip,

Both me and my hb is not jiao1 xiao3 ling2 long2. I am buying more bigger size clothes cos bb grows very fast.

Hi regtmc

Hope my strategy works!;p Happy shopping at Great World

Hi Potato Chip

During my ER, the nurse bluff me saying that "I am now giving you oxygen mask to breathe". Then during my ET, she said the same thing again... then I replied "Dun bluff me!!!!".

Hi tnsw

Correction. I blurr liao. The 1st time I have this darn thing is during my lapro, 2nd is the ER. ET dun need this darn thing. Sorli, here comes my failed memory again ;p