potato chip, am back yterday and today..stay at home,i think i will rot, i am that type of person cannot sit still for long one..
think maybe changing to kkh wld be great for you as i told you about my fren who got alot of pblems, endo, lah, cysts lah etc and she managed to get it right the first time with ivf/icsi, was very inspired by her and hope that it gives hope to all of us
tomatoes, thanks maybe i shld talk to my tummy, i tried to do that also!!!
as for the jabs, i think someone told me to alternate but i feel more used to the area on my right hand side thats why i always jab on right hand side stomach area
as for bananas, the cantonese call it "chang ngan jiu" (they say better dun eat), dun noe if those short bananas with black spots can eat or not
day...
vonvon, i think dr loh must have put a catheter (sorry dun noe how to spell), for the first time i did et in tmc, the doctor also put a catheter to drain out the urine
the first time i did et at tmc was nothing short of terrible, the doctor took a long time to come as he was doing smthg else, and i was told to urine but dun urine out everything, wat crap man, how to tahan, until the doctor had to put catheter to drain out the urine, my experience in kkh was so much better and the technology in kkh is so much better
at least they show on the television screen your name and the embryos, in tmc, they just shoved it to your face and show you, realy low tech....