Hi Every1,
I hesitated to join in tis thread coz' more than 10pages 2 catch up till LinaAng "copy & paste" tis thread me as I posted " Can I travel when I'm on IVF treatment" ?
Me veri pek chek & annoyed with KKHIVF mee-c(s) coz' they ONLY speak a little by little when questions being asked then they answered ! Also my fault lah, read the chart wrongly tikg Lucrin 2-4wks then Purogeon 2-4wks so happily told my hb tt i can pack the jabs along for our trip to Bangkok from 5-8 Sept'09.
I'm having both TCM and IVF "parrell run" at the same time. TCM medicine is for my body immunity coz' my body damn extreme WEAK !
Then last Tuesday, went back KKH for b/test & u/sd...now on Purogeon....my side effects for Purogeon MORE SIONG feelings than Lucrin.......was told tt is mth 26-29, one of the day is implantatn day and mee-c told me "half living foetus inside me STILL DIE DIE 1 2 travel ah ? " me really veri CONFUSED leh !!!
My elder twin son is 38mths now.....the younger twin died of no heartbeat when in my 2nd trimster....they're both from Clomid. Me turn 40 in Oct, tryg 2nd BB since my son is 8mths old but not luck lor! Moreover, dun 1 my son 2 follow my footsteps being the ONLY CHILD......oso partof my late mum b4 & dying wish 2 c me preggie again!
me veri mountain tortoise...dunno many short forms in tis thread so nid guidances pls!
My qeries:
After implantatn, does it meant I'm "successful preggie"? then Y must wait till mid Sept then knw whether am I preggie or not ?
After implantatn, MUST CRIB(complete rest in bed) ? cannot carry HEAVY STUFF nor CARRY my boy? Many CANNOTs ah ???
me didn't have many good nites sleep liao coz veri pek chek as my surroundgs peng u, no 1 had IVF b4 so no answer given 2 me .......
PLEASEeeeeeeeeeeee HELP