hi irene, noi and cherie, i like to sleep with my cat too. she sleeps on the floor though. i have a friend who shares her bed with husband, dog and baby. i think i can continue to keep my 10 year old 'baby' cat. dun think so much first.
hi lyn, just prayed for you that you will be protected from hurtful remarks like what your colleague said. felt sad for you. detox your mind off such people ok. it is their misfortune that they cannot control that wagging tongue of theirs. take care.
labbitpj, Ros, serria, jas and those sisters who have just had their ET,
BIG FAT POSITIVES BFP BFP!!
anyone mind sharing how ER or ET is like?
Especially ET, can lie down for 5 - 10 minutes and then how did you leave the hospital? you walk out or sit on the wheelchair? Also, how long after the ET procdure did you go pee?
hi irene, i m 10 months into my current job.
#1 Category 1 BOSS: spoke to my bosses since january (5 months) and explained to them about the process.
they are both mothers and one of them had difficulty in getting pregnant too. thank God for their understanding but I offered to get someone to replace me should my proposed ivf timeline does not work out for them.
oso, i shared with them i deferred my ivf plan from january to june so that i can accomplish a project I was assigned. took the few months to start kicking the alcohol, seeing chinese accupuncture, work hard enough to proof my worth of salt and packing house (space for bb).
if your boss is a mother, perhaps she can understand you better.
#2 CATEGORY 2 GOSSIPMONGERS: for those radiostations in the office, i just said "i am taking medical leave...medical procedure... dun want to say so much... tell you more when i am back."
CATEGORY #3 CO-WORKERS. my colleagues complaint when i rejected work in July and beyond and spoke privately with my boss "how come she has special treatment". with this, my "medical procedure" was shared with these colleagues. In May, after helping these colleagues with their projects, i shared with them that I am taking leave in July cos of a medical procedure and i might or might not come back. to be proper, they have to plan without me after July.
so long-winded, hope it helps you.
as for Hubby, i got to pre-book my husband's time too. he is travelling all the time. make do lor... so long he is keen for bb, he will try too. CHEERS!
Hi ladies, ask Dr Zou this evening about the glutinous rice thing. she said it's for mum to be on spotting cases.