hi axjess
hugs, hugs, sorry to hear abt your lost. i just being thr tat N for sure i noe how u feels. it's good that U order the confinement food. I've been drinking the red date+longan+ginger drink for the past 2wk and i bring it to office too. I found 2 places that sell pig trotter vinegar. One is at yishun blk 156 st 11 (diagonally opp North point), its below a HDB block and the other is Crystal Jade resturant but they oni sell it in the AM. U can pm me on the name of the yishun store, if U need.I took chic essence every AM and drink DOM every nite. As for aircon or fan, i was also told that Aircon is better than fan. Continue to rest well while U r on MC, take care hor.
btw, i overhear fr radio, a gynae advise his patients who had miscarriage, can try again 6mth later. this is cos, our womb needs to recover and we can build up our body again. Take folic acid two mth before u try
Libby, how long do i need to drink DOM? dun reali like the taste but i will persist as it's good for me, rite?! It's exactly 2wk past D&C, i can resume my normal diet now, hahah