Hi Fond & Fresh,

The thread is moving real fast. Thanks for your advice. During my previous fresh cycle, I was told that mircogynon was to prevent cysts from developing. My menses is rather irregular and I hv PCOS.

Dream,
I heard multi Vit will improve hair loss problem, u might want to try?

Cereal is not good, so I guess cereal bar is the same? Try not to eat.

Axejess
glad that you bring urself up so fast, taking good care of yourself, u r very brave, u would be a mummy too!

Lina, Itjabi, juju
medical is free in france... so i can't really demand for extras.. normally also no 3D picture one, only that day, that doctor was in happy mood, so offer me one!

Dream
I guess the hair loss is most probably due to lack of nutritient. I gained back all the weight i lost during the accupuncture as I don't have much determination once I start carbo food. I think my hair loss now is considered as normal but I dont have much hair as compared to before.

Vinwee
Yup, enrolled 2 programs with Aimin. It is quite effective if you follow strictly the instruction i.e. no carbo. Lost about 15kg in 4 months but must have very strong determination to maintain thereafter. Ask your friend don't be like me, ok?

Hi Dream,

Enjoy yourself at Langkawi!! Envy envy! Wish I can go on holiday too...

Hi LingLing22,

Sure you can have all my needles and swaps! How do I pass it to you? Where do you work or stay? My office @ HarbourFront and I stay ard upper thomson area. We can meet up.

Hi Paule,

YOu are coming back real soon... excited or not??

Axjess-Sorry to hear your loss. I feel very sad for you but I know you will brace yourself and continue to fulfill the bb dream. So Jia Yu!

Maybe instead of going to slimming center to lose weight, try to do some exercise and control diet are better option. Like Develyn has loss more than 10kg by herself..

Babygalore & sisters-I have started the journey. Today is my D1. So far so good only in the late evening suddenly feel something. Anyway, I hope it is because the puregon is trying to stimulate my follicles to grow.

Serene-If you still have the balance, of course I also want to get the bb dust from you too..

Serene,
Let me check with my hubby later. he's out now. He read a book and mentioned how cereal make. So he was saying, it's better eat a cardboard than eating cereal.

Oat better. Will check and update later.

Axjess,
I have a friend is fitness instructor. He was saying, you have to do like at least 35 to 40 mins cardio, e.g 3 times a week, your weight will lost.

Don't take carbo at night will lost weight as well. And also, no fried food.

Hi jas
May i know wat is yr fsh reading before and aft suppression?
Did dr say how come u only have four follicles?
By increasing the dose to 525iu dr got say can increase the egg quantity?

Sunflower, i m gtg kk to collect lucrin 2molo and shld be starting first jab 2molo. My trip was ok. Nice weather but tokyo is more and more fast paced and things are more ex as compared to my last trip 4 years ago. But managed to stop thinking abt making babies for the past 4 days but now back to spore have to face reality again.

Meow, my frd said she also more hair loss during lucrin stage... I also very worried abt this coz w/o jab i m lossing quite alot of hair alrdy and plus stress level is higher during ivf will cause more hair to be lost.

Hi jas, if i dun remember wrongly ur fsh level is not high rite. Pls refresh my memory abit.. thks.

Anyway, quality is more important then the quantity so dun worry too much

hi lyn

welcome back! did u buy a lot of souvenirs for urself?

i w/o any injections already hair loss. hereditary one.. went to hair care centres and apply tonic.. still the same. i am resigned to fate liao..

Hi meow, didnt really buy alot of things coz ex. I lost quite alot of hair coz i keep long hair and like to do chemical eg hair coloring so only got myself to blame. I really hope the jabs will not make it worst lor. So when u starting?

Happy 74, the lady angel u mentioned i saw her blog b4. Quite long ago, i remembered i kept crying when i saw her blog till my hubby prevented me from coming to 'forum' that time. I mean it is really really sad to hear of such stories but reading too much also gives ur added on pressure and fear......

lyn
i will start 1st jab on 4 jul.. independence day. what an irony.. i will feel the least independence from that day onwards loh..

Develyn

remember not to move your bed at all thru out the pregnancy stage...for chinese...bed means the baby foetus...

sigh...baby woes are really frightening nightmares...you never feel at ease or relieved until the day you deliver out your baby....from your womb.

now the needles and swap are hot items.
Oh yes, another thing that is also superstitious is to take the baby clothes worn by good behaviour baby. Then put it on your baby and will turn out well behave as well.

hi dream,
enjoy your trip.

hi pau le,
all medication free in france? that's really good. How about hospital bills when you deliver? how long is the maternity leave given?

hi juju,
where you did the 4D scan and how much?

lina
yah... i would say 99% covered, the 1% would be if you ask for upgrade or if u ask for extras... like when i was hospitalized one time, instead of a double room, i ask for a single-person room and top up 50 euros for 3 nights. Delivery bills also covered. I am so surprised, coz i am going to take a flight and my gynae advice me to wear flight stockings, and when my hubby went to the pharmacy to buy for me, even flight stockings, instead of the normal 45 euros, we would pay only 15 euros since it is adviced by my gynae. I think the maternity leave is 16 weeks, but it differs if u have twins and i think it increases when it is ur 2nd or 3rd child.
But the down side is my hubby pay a lot of tax. :p

babygalore - are u taking the blackmores pills? Wher can it be purchased?

dream - enjoy ur trip

lyn - welcome back and hope tt u had a gr8 time in tokyo

boon boon - wow, u had started ur puregon already? Drink at least 1 bottle essence of chicken or the eu ren san brand so tt ur eggs will grow well

Good morning ladies,
Will be flying off tonight and yep, staying there 6 nights to relax!!! I am the kind of person who just likes to laze around when I am on holiday!

Boon Boon
Great to hear you have started your cycle. You will feel exhausted at the beginning. It is the medicine working on you. You may have headaches as well but it will go away after 2-3 days. So, excited for you!

Serene-just enjoy your pregnancy and after you give birth, you can travel as much as you want!

Vinwee
Yes, please share with us why can't eat cereal. I thought it was a healthy breakfast.

I am taking multivitamins now.

Greenie
Thanks for update. Yes, worried about my weight gain once carb is reintroduced.

Lyn
Glad you enjoyed your trip

Juju
Thanks. so nice of you to come here and give us advice.

Dream-Just now felt a bit headaches but now ok. Thanks for your concern.

Wish you have a good trip with your family!

ZaZa-Thanks for your advise. Brought one bottle to office and will drink daily as advised by you..:>

Hi Fandz ,

Yupz.. i dun dare to move anything at all lor.. lolz..

Hi Juju ,

I book for Baby Jodie's clothes can .. haha.. cos she is strong.. i remember that she didnt cry during jabs.. so u must put aside for me hor.. keke.. :p

Hi Boon Boon ,

BFP on the way ! U remember the DO & DON'T and stay good good okie.. Looking forward to your good news !!

Jas-Do you drink chicken essence daily as advised by sister? When you will be going back to scan a again?

SunFlower-Sorry I can't remember anyone wearing green.. a bit blur. Next time pls say "hi" to me la..:> You also started your journey?

Missfairylady, you taking lucrin jab now? I have been taking it for 7 days and I just feel tired and have been going to bed early since the jab.

Develyn-Thanks for your blessing. Like what Serene and Dream mentioned before when started short protocol, you feel time fly very fast.
So right now am I right just to take more protein foods (eg Egg, chicken essence) during this puregon stage? Anything else?

Hi Lingling22

Yap i started my lucrin coming to 2 weeks now. mayb i will start my gonal next monday, if i dont have infection and the blood test is ok.

I don't feel tired and i still do work and other things actively, but i guess yes when i hit the bed.zzzzzzz i will have difficulty to get up early.

Its just yesterday i started having flu symptoms and my throat is dry. now i just drink a lot of water but i worried about big tummy if i drink too much.

Do you take chicken essence cos it helps energy too rite?