hi tori,

Anmum is high in folate, iron and calcium after comparing with Ensure. Anmum also contains DHA and AA (these two are lacking in Ensure) which are beneficial to baby's brains and eyes. In addition Anmum is reduced fat milk powder

Hi Dream
Sorry to hear your result..Do have a good cry if u want to and move on..Pls take care of yourself and enjoy your trip. We are always here from u..

Hi libby
C u tmr at novena mrt at 10.30am..

Hi Develyn
Glad to hear that u r feeling better today? Be positive, your bb will be staying tight tight in your womb..dun worry k, dear! Praying for u!

Hi Lyn
Believe me, the injection is not painful at all..Jus think positive..me as long as i can hold my bb in my arm, I'll do anything, be it injection, brew tcm..

Hi Axjess
Congrats to U! Dun worry, wishing your level will rise high high on mon..

Hi Fresh
Your mil is so sweet...Wishing u all the best!

Hi Zaza
Thanks for your movie clip..very touching..was crying after watching it..it reminds me of my beloved lost fetus...

Develyn
Welcome back to the thread. Good that you have slowly feeling better. Dun think negative. Have faith, the baby will be growing well

Axjess
Congrats and take care

Can anyone tells mi wat is the good range for FSH? I'm not expert on these readings. Just had blood test taken but pending for KKH to mail me the results.

Hi Ladies ,

I have taken BHCG test and confirm the pregnancy is still doing fine. HCG level : 6106.4 .. nurse says the level is Twins babies.. going to see Dr Loh next Friday to check on the heartbeats.. :p

Thanks all sisters for your well wishes. Thank you so much.

Faith
Thanks for your sharing.
I am not not TCM herbs yet, but was with Dr Zou for Acup during the Lucrin and Puregon Stage.
Now just wondering should I take TCM herbs for "an tai" or not, as this is not advisable by KKIVF doctor.

JuJu
Thanks for the clarification

Lina
Are you with Dr Zou and taking her TCM herbs? What is the herbs use for? Stablize the baby?

eskimobaby
I am none of them cuz nurse didnt ask me this question lei.

I believe you are talking about the Pregnyl HCG injection ba, this jab will normally be taken in the late evening, mine was injected at 9.30pm at KK 24 hours clinic, and 36hours later will be your ER liao.

Develyn
Congrats

hi axjess, congrats! dun worry, k? it will soon be doubled high high by Monday. Since u are a preggy lady now. must really take care wor. ask your hubby to do all the work for u. haa

develyn, so happy for you in striking twins! must really take care hor.

Develyn
Yeah!!! Be positive, things are gonna get better :) You can start pouring your double babydust to us liao!

Noi
See you at Novena MRT!

Fresh
See you at Novena church. You not going earlier?

Lyn
Are you asking boss to release you earlier, so can join us for lunch?

TNT
You joining us?

Pari
You text me okie..

Gloria
You joining us? Great

Think no dress code ba.. the service is 30mins. We meet at control station. See ya.

Any more ladies joining us?

Develyn,
Congrats my dear!! Twins again! Do rest LOTS and LOTS! I really hope you'll stay strong for your babies. Bask in the good news and may you be blessed with good health always and see through your pregnancy smoothly

Zaza, i was crying when i m watching the video clip. Very touching!

I was browsing the internet and saw this phrase written by an ang mo ivf pts and it goes like this: Whatever happens, the ttc journey changes peopls in ways that you never imagined. We know this will make us better parents in the end because of all we have been through to get there. Hope this phrase motivates us to get thru all odds to have our dream fullfilled....

axjess;Congrats on ur pregnancy. Dun worry. HCG will increase

Develyn: Welcome back n CONGRATS!!!! *Hugs* So happy for u.. Stay positive k. Kow must be hard on u going through soo much but b strong k.

Tany: Come i spank u ;)

Gloria
Come join us, i'm also not a catholic..

Lyn
Yes, hopefully our dreams will be fulfilled and yours will be very soon, be positive okie..

Fresh
I'll text you when reach
Happy praying..

Hi Gloria
I'm also not a catholic, think our sincerely sure will touch Mother Mary's heart and she'll grant our wishes come true..cheers!

Develyn
Congrats! Pls take care and spread your babydust to all of us here

Hi libby, Gloria, Fresh, Lyn & Pari
C u tmr! Me going to zzzz soon ! Good nite and have a sweet dream

Develyn,
Congrats! See told you everything will be good and it turns out that you got twins! Something that we all wanted
Spread your baby dust! I want twins too!!!!! :D

Congrats Develyn! Twins... Wow! Good for you.
Your your effort are paid off.
Please take good care of yourself. Did you do a scan and did you see the sacs?

Develyn,

Congrats!! you made it!! so happy for you!

axjess,

congrats too! be positive, everything will be fine.

libby, Pari,

sorry, guess im not joining u gals..

Nicole
Thanks for the address, this is the nee soon place you mention?

Sunflower
No prob, you join us another time.

hi develyn
wow..very gd numbers..ur twins sure looks cute

hi serene, tany and lina
have yet to do my hpt hehe... maybe wait for another few more days ba...

hi libby
tmr me start work at 1pm. so could only make it for the early am session and also depends on whether i could wake up hehe..if not will join u guys next time

Tany,

oii don't lick all the dust leh.. leave some for us hehe.. *piak*

dEve,
cool you are back.. yeah I miss your *piak* also hehee.. come hit me.. and stick all the bb dust on me when you hit me.. ok this shows the accu works.. will be dilligent on that hehe.. :p

Libby and Tany,

Soon we go rub eve's tummy... hehe rub all the dust off her..then transfer over to us... ehee

TNT,
Am sure the twins/triplets will be as bouncy like the mum hehhe...

TNT
You sleep early now and join us tom morning lah.
I also wan rub baby dust from you..

Humbug
Yes, eve got twins, so more than enough for us to share to rub babydust, no need fight.. keke...

Libby, still up I'm not sure whether driving or DH dropping me at Novena, will msg you in the morning. Good nite

Develyn, Congrats twins ah, please spread baby dust to all of us maybe we all also strike twins kekeke. Take care and smooth journey to motherhood.

hi develyn,
so happy for you! must take good care from now on. When is your scan date?

hi axjess,
i am with Dr Zou, taking her 'an tai' herbs, cost slightly cheaper than the ivf herbs at $4 daily (4 pack per day). The herbs are cater to individual needs. In the first few weeks after 2ww, i had morning nausea and very painful hand cramps. So she adjusted the herbs to relax hand muscle and stop vomitting. Then portion re-adjusted when i recover. Just this week (in 13 weeks) i had bleeding and she gave a stronger portion of the herbs to stop bleeding. I go back to her on alternate weeks to collect the herbs and tell her of any problems that i encounter.

hi ladies going to novena,
enjoy your prayer session and gathering. Prayers will be answered for your sincerity.

hi ltjabi,
that is really normal to turn about at night. When tummy gets bigger, will be even harder to sleep and you will also need to go toilet very often.

Dear Axjess & Develyn

A BIG CONGRATS!!..

Develyn..we are so proud of YOU! your efforts difinitely got paid off..its WORTH it!!
you are really our happy go lucky IVF Consultant.

Do give us more tips!!!hehe

Hi Ladies ,

Wowww.. so nice to get so many blessing.. My scan will be next Friday to check for the heartbeats.. most critical part.. aarrgg..

For those going Novena today , u will sure strike okie.. Jia you !!!

Hi Fandz ,

Thanks :D I will give a summary of the difference on preparation from 1st n 2nd cycle if i can see the heartbeats next Friday.. still not very safe yet.. keke.. so better share when all confirm next Friday

Hi Tany / Humburg ,

Smack Smack Smack your bum !!! Haha...

Hi Develyn Good morning, dont worry you will hear your babies' heartbeat next week Good luck. Can you give us the address for the Buddhist temple at Race Course you went to so that we can go and have blessing as well. There are 2 temples at RC leh. Thanks