Develyn, yeah super tired rite. But i still have to cook for my family. even though got maid to help but i prefer to cook myself.

So tolh hubby once go to stage 3 , i dun want to cook anymore. He agreed.

Later going johor to buy groceries. hehehe..

Hi Sue ,

Haha.. I told DH that i am in pain ... haha.. DH says want to pain .. pain together.. dun split 2 times to pain.. dunno wat to say.. so i took the needle and tell him that i will poke him.. huh , u still have to cook for your family ? Hmm true la.. sometime cannot trust the maid de... but in 2ww , u better just prepare recipe and teach her how to cook now... DH yesterday super Kiasu.. he bought more than 10 fishes from market during his lunch time.. then he happily call me and say that he will cook fishes for me daily.. lolz.. i ask him keep so many fishes , still fresh meh ? He says "as long as i cook , u eat.. sure nice".. lolz.. piangz.. but honestly, this cycle, he is sooooo different.. previous cycle he has the "no care" attitude... lolz...

And yes ... i am super tired... if still dun sleep , i will just look daze... Oh ! U also have the habit to go Johor ? DH and me always go Johor buy groceries de.. even their organic food is much cheaper lor.. Enjoy yourself k..

Hi Mel,

Biggest thanks !! I hope too... :D DH says spoilt me for the last time to eat some seafood.. cos since first IVF until now, i hardly take seafood or spicy food.. and i lost too much weight.. he hopes that i can still be healthy when slim down lor.. Keke... As for your drawing , please appreciate it... If need money , just get it from wallet.. if DH to buy a gift for u , just use his credit card to pay and get him to sign it... simple! That's what i did.. hahahahhaa..

Helo,

Due to recommendations in the forum, I started my 1st session with Dr Zou last week. She is a friendly lady, and I feel rather comfortable with her, but she gave me the impression that whoever goes to her is definitely trying for either IUI or IVF. I know that if things don't go well, eventually I will hv to opt this route out. But I'm scared...n it seems such a complicated process. I hv been following the thread and alot of stories inspire me/ touched me. I tell myself that 1day I'll be able to make it and I can share my success story with everyone. I'm now trying out TCM so as to prepare my body for the tedious process ahead. In a way, she is also not that 'encouraging' as she says I may not be ovulation even thou my blood test seems fine. She also say my temp is so low after O but I jus started plotting for a wk only. I don't even know when I O? Strange at her comments. Anyway she ask me to c her aft my AF. Is almost CD40 and my AF is not here yet. Arrgh...... the wait is so horrible.

Gals, u are all very brave. Salute! I will too be brave and obtain my Motherhood with you All!

HI BBAngels....actually as for me I believe my fate is in the hand of GOD. I have a beautiful coming soon 11 years old doter.

She always complain that she is lonely, of course as a mother i want the best for her. So thats the reason i keep on trying to have babies for her. And actually I miss holding BB.

So to all mothers to be, please dont give up. I believe there will be happy news for us all.

Hi Sue, me too believe that GOD will make each n everyone of us fruitful n multiply. I'm sure my time will come, GOD will not short change us...guess I'm jus too anxious for this to happen. Of cos sometimes can't help thinking that y am I been put through this kind of stress. Y must my life be full of ups n down... I feel so depressed at times that I will feel like giving up life or simply tell my DH to go look for another one. Thanks to GOD for letting me have peace in myself. GOD will sprinkle babydust to each n every.

Hi mel
Thank u for your baby dust, I'm holding tight tight now! : ) I did my ivf recently hoping that i can give him a baby during our 10th anniversary, but who know..sigh...when we got married in yr 99, i told him that 10 yrs later (in our anniver) i want to wear the 'mei mei' wedding grown to renew our vow again with our baby..now no baby yet so he promise to buy me my dream bag lor! So nice your hubby can draw, my hubby drawing "jian bu de ren" :p

Hi Develyn
I also got married in June lei! wow, enjoy your meal at marriot...may i know how much disc for a burberry bag??

Hey gals,
For those who had gone thru Puregon jabs b4, did u all experience any backpains after starting e Puregon jabs for a few days?

Dunno why my back is pain today lei... it could not b I sprain my back after 1 nite sleep lei..

Hi noi, i asked hubby to buy a 2.55 for me last two weeks for birhday present as well as this year is gtg to be tough for me coz gtg ivf. Very naughty of me but anyway i have gotten mine liao hehehe. So if ur hubby agrees to it u better act fast coz man back out very fast, at least it applies to my husband..

Hi develyn, i like anna sui nail polish and i m using their eye shadow. I juz buy coz hubby got 15 percent at DFS. I dun need anything at the moment, tks and i dun use perfume often

Hi BBangel, i understand why u having this type of thinking coz i encounter it at times during my low. I believe in us there is an angel as well as a satan. Satan will lead to have very negative toughts when ur mood is down. well, all of us here r in the same situation more or less. For everyone, to talk abt not able to conceive naturally is not easy and others may not understand. In order to help myself think positive i juz one day at a time. Since the day we r born we got nonthing in hands, everyday is a gain. So whether r we able to accomplish certain in life juz take it with open mind and u will feel life is atually not too bad for us. Our destiny is in our hands and have faith lor........

equin0x (equin0x)..

I dun feel any back ache. Only super tired....weak body and emo . sob sob..

BBAngel...dun worry and stay positive, we have each other and definitely the ppl in this forum will ease ur worries.

this thread reali moves fast and i always have to catch up with all the past posts. so glad to join this thread as it helps to take up my time while 'waiting'.

Libby, u have gd no. of eggs retrieve and i trust that yr ET will be very smooth.

develyn, wow yr HB so sweet ; )

hi gloria
so how was ur scan today?

hi tomatoes
r u in ur 2ww? when is ur hcg BT then? which hosp and dr u with?

hi noi
i will just bring my hubby's SA report and my hormone levels and my self-record usage of suprefact and gonal f dosage when i visit dr sf loh on 30/4..

Hi BBAngel ,

Are you recommended by Dr Zou to this forum ?
Well, everyone has their sad stories... but many has succeed... many are gtg to give birth soon...
Just like you lor.. i dun even know when i will ovulate... lolz... until now i still dunno what CD40 , 30..etc.. AF comes , comes... no come no come lor... well, till i want to be a mother.. than i know it is so difficult...
You are smart... ! Tio your body first before u embark on IVF or IUI ..etc.. Fyi, i am 26 yrs old.. failed clomid
Cycle.. failed one time IVF... now chiong for 2nd IVF... regretted that i didn’t tio my body well.. Hope this 2nd ivf let me swee swee kana jackpot and smooth all the way.. Just be positive ! Sure no problem de okie...

Hi Noi ,

I sms u or pm u okie.. cos not very convenient to post here.. later boss kill me.. lolz...

Hi Equin0x ,

Same ... same... i have back pain and cannot just sleep straight... went to dr zou and she helps me accup my back just now.. Maybe u wanna try...

Hi Lyn ,

I keep u posted on the next sales... it should be 50% if i remember..

Hi Tomatoes,

Yupz.. this thread super fast lor... keke... Libby is perfectly fine.. she will announce her result on Monday personally to all the ladies here.. but no worries, she has the most perfect transfer.

Mel, r u also under Dr sf loh?

Noi, hope u dun mind me asking. From the last gathering i remember u telling us u had a miscarriage b4? Its natural conception or ivf?

Hi Juju and Lyn ,

Libby will have BFP ... i am praying everyday for this sista... it is time for her to be mother... sure sure sure strike !!!!

Orangey: I had whitish discharge during my 2ww also.. So dun worry... it's juz a hormone thing. Im still having it.. As long as no foul smell and it's white it's okie..

hi ling
cos my ward dr , she is a aneasthetist she said to go look for dr sf loh lor..and i tink dr loh had oso done so many ivf..so wan to try his lucky hand

Hi Develyn,
Yup, yup, recommended from u gals here. cos I'm more or less resigned to the fact that I nd to go for IUI or IVF le. I hope to gain more knowledge here cos I really kn nuts abt this procedure. Hv alr make my 1st appt with Dr Loh, c what's my real prob then decide what is the next step to take. Dr Zou advise me to go straight for IVF cos she say the success rate higher no pt wasting the $ for IUI even thou is so much cheaper. But I was like HUH???
Develyn, u r so young, i think ur chances will be every high, I'm in my 30's le... Sob sob...
Like u I also dun kn my cycle. It used to be like ard 32-39, but this time round 40 days le, I really hate this feeling. GOD if this is a failed cycle jus let my AF come ba.
kao_sad2.gif

hi ling
oh so u r almost same as me ah..from nuh to kkh..so how many eggs retrieve and fertilised in ur past cycle?

TnT, I had only 7 retrieved and 1 fertilised.
Think it's due to my age.

And I was so excited about going meeting Dr Loh that I turned up at KKH this morning (an obvious mix up with dates!!)

hi ling
me had 2 eggs retrieved..one fertlised and the other one is inmature...i m also thinking it could be due to my age also

tnt, i was on 300 for 3 days and then increased to 375 till retrieval. Had a review with Prof Wong 2 days ago and he said if I decided to go for 2nd cycle (would be around June), i shld start with 375 right from the beginning..

Just check with dEVelyn..she already hit her purchase quota for 2009.. she blurr.. she just check with her office heheh.. good also can save money.. will only plan for 2010. hehe..
Thanks eve anyway.

Juju .. keke... :p

Hi BB Angel , let me explains.. younger really has greater chance.. but well , i still MC from 1st IVF at 6wk.. The rest of the sista who are 30over already preggy now.. So, age does not really matters but is the health and preparation.. have faith = strike !

Hi Ling , Heez.. being nati today ..

Hi Ling,

Opppsss... no la.. i only noti today.. i am being classified as the sweetest among all de lor... caring , loving and sweet plus thick skin and talkative.. u ask TNT la .. :p

Ling,

dEVelyn is very active and bubbily here. She is definately not notti.
She is a very kind gal. A girl with a big heart though she is young at her age. Commendable lady

UPDATES ACCUP ON 01st MAY

9am
Develyn
Tany
Caherine
TNT

10am
Sierra
Humburg
Sunflower
Orangey

----------------------
Any ladies wanna join this time gathering then meet there okie.. paiseh no time to organize one more good one as i am on puregon stage liao.. take this as the 3rd gathering okie.. Hugz!

Humburg , no choice ... cos Sierra cannot wake up at 9am.. no worries de.. i finish mine at 9am and i will go mrt station pick you to go to accup okie.. then just nice liao

I go jabs now.. msn u soon...