Hi BBAngel ,
Are you recommended by Dr Zou to this forum ?
Well, everyone has their sad stories... but many has succeed... many are gtg to give birth soon...
Just like you lor.. i dun even know when i will ovulate... lolz... until now i still dunno what CD40 , 30..etc.. AF comes , comes... no come no come lor... well, till i want to be a mother.. than i know it is so difficult...
You are smart... ! Tio your body first before u embark on IVF or IUI ..etc.. Fyi, i am 26 yrs old.. failed clomid
Cycle.. failed one time IVF... now chiong for 2nd IVF... regretted that i didn’t tio my body well.. Hope this 2nd ivf let me swee swee kana jackpot and smooth all the way.. Just be positive ! Sure no problem de okie...
Hi Noi ,
I sms u or pm u okie.. cos not very convenient to post here.. later boss kill me.. lolz...
Hi Equin0x ,
Same ... same... i have back pain and cannot just sleep straight... went to dr zou and she helps me accup my back just now.. Maybe u wanna try...
Hi Lyn ,
I keep u posted on the next sales... it should be 50% if i remember..
Hi Tomatoes,
Yupz.. this thread super fast lor... keke... Libby is perfectly fine.. she will announce her result on Monday personally to all the ladies here.. but no worries, she has the most perfect transfer.