Sunflower,
I don't know leh. Still novice to IVF actually. Think must ask Libby jie jie. Hee heee.. But I think hor it means the procedures to inject lucrin/Puregon? Er... think so huh.

Noi
Not long winded lah.. sometimes me also like that, by the time read finish, must reply one by one.
Thanks for you well wishes. I also hope my ET will be smooth smooth one, and no need sedation.

Lyn
I'm not excited at all, think more worried and hoping my difficult transfer can become easy transfer. Will update you after my ET.

Noi,
Problem is hor, my white discharge is not alot. Just little little nia but cause I don't usually experience white discharge if I remember correctly lah. Only got white discharge when I'm starting to ovulate or ovulating.

Sunflower/Orangey
Think you are right, it includes lucrin/puregon jabs.. Basically that's what IVF is about right? Hee..

Hi libby
y u r not sleeping at this time, be good k...sleep early for tonight, 2ww and throughout the whole pregnancy ok...Good nite and all the best of luck to u tmr! : )

Sunflower,
Yay, transparent but sometimes I get white discharge first then transparent egg white discharge. Actually I never really go and see my CM one. Lazy bum I am :S

just back from Dr Zou's consultation and acup session.
Conclusion: I will go to stage 2, hopefully KK will take close monitoring on my high E2 during this period.

Tmr mrg to collect my Puregon @ KK, hope for the best and prepare for the worst.. bless me.

The best: everything goes smooth.
The worst: Terminate the treatment and prepare myself for the 2nd cycle.

JiaYou, beauties.

humbug,
ya i noe. dat's why once company announced bad news, i alrdy started bracing myself to be dismissed. lucky not yet.

orangey,
how many days past ET r u now? less than 14 days, dun even think of the results. jus think dat u r testing the level balance in body of the hcg jab taken before ER, ok? dat's wat i did as well... less stress.
the financial counselling is before govt grant. how much cash u pay will depend on how kkh rebates the govt grant... i paid up to puregon stage.

libby,
i din do BT on the morning of ET leh... maybe new practice?

Juju
My BT was handwritten, together with KIV sedation for ET on the form. Maybe they need to monitor my OHSS?

Axjess
Good to hear you have made up your mind to start stage 2. All the best to you. Think positive.

juju,
I haven't started on my IVF :p
Tracked my ovulation last week so BD and menses yet to come so test test to see if got good news to share. If got good news, all the ladies get free cupcakes! LOL.

Sunflower,
Yup - According to Dr Zou's assistant lor. As usual, no matter how early I call she will tell me "hen man le"

Sunflower,
Huh, really? Hmmmmm... that time Dr Zou told me low temp usually not pregnant so I continue lor. I don't know leh. Anyway Hubby needs to go for his acupuncture so maybe before I start I check with Dr Zou see how. Jialat, I must really take note of this in case next time I 2ww go acupuncture again

Noi, ur fsh level looks nice... May i know how many eggs u had during ur first? Is there coming one ur second fresh cycle?

Btw i managed to ask my gynae when i visit for u/s coz did intense pain at left side of abd these 2 days.
A/c to him fsh level differs every mth some when we do get higher fsh level then other cycle simply means the particular cycle we not gtg to ovulate or dun ovulate that well. To his experience there r ppl with higher fsh but respond well to jabs and can produce a gd num of eggs.

orangey,

actually i dont know how Dr Zou operates leh.. maybe she has a way to accu for implantation during 2ww..thats y i ask earlier wats the purpose of accu during 2ww... so far from what i heard from a few sinseh, they dont accu during 2ww..

low temp doesnt meant cant preg leh..anything sure got exception..just like Mel, a very good example, she is preg, somemore with twins.

Orangey, i bk 11am coz i thought u gtg. After knowing ur appt changed to 1pm but her assistant said no slot for me then i cancelled coz actually 11am too early for me. I m still in bed. I be gtg on mon evening.

Orangey - stay positive... Those cheap HPT usually test for higher levels of hCG... Somemore you are only at 10dpt .. If you are comparing with those ang moh online, they probably use a test kit that can detect hCG levels of 10 and above... And they probably tested the first urine in the morning... Just stay positive, and let nature take it's course..
showering you with lots of baby dust!!

libby - you take care... May your ET be smooothhhhh... Lots baby dust for you too...

Sunflower
Dr Zou doesn't do accu during 2ww. Last accu is 1 day before ER.

Mel
Thanks, am absorbing lots and lots of your baby dust

LYn - BD for the fun of it lor... Do for the fun of it... Else it becomes a chore leh... As for the low temp... I'm a good example that it can happen...
twice somemore... Heh

orangey,
2ww still treat as preggie la. dun do accu.
anyway, low temp dun mean not preggie.
if u wan, continue to take hpt till D16 past ovulation. now still too early

mel, wkend then can BD for fun. Wkday sometimes very sian and tired to BD. hehehe.....
Ur strike this time is ur first ivf rite?

Libby, i thought noi ask u to sleep early? How come u still here?

Noi i thought u usual sleep very early?

Orangey, fyi i dr zou also do for me accu during 2ww coz she say will help with implantation.

Ladies, does anyone know if the thickness of the womb linning direct affects implantation or any other factors that will cause implantation failure?

Mel and Juju,
Thanks! Really appreciate all the advises and concern and baby dust (very impt) that you both showered on me! Gan dong neh *watery eyes*
I will be positive don't worry! :D

Lyn,
okie loh, I thought I can see you on Sun. Anyway nvm, we'll meet out soon ;) Now every sun is botak jones day, cause hubby likes it and its so near to Dr Zou place. No wonder I'm gaining weight!

Sunflower,
Yah lor. I will tell Dr Zou about my white discharge also plus my temp increased! Now 36.3! Pray hard that it will go higher! *amitabha*

Mel,
It's so nice to have twins! Looking up on you as my role model. Heheeee... I want twins too!!!

Yeah, was pretty much affected by my BBT cause Dr Zou sounds scary when she mentioned about low BBT. I think now, I'm more of like "fang de kai" (open up). I'll take BBT as a reference!

orangey,

usually tcm highly reference to BBT.. to them, it helps them to monitor warm and cold body of a person.. but again , its just reference as temp can be influence by many other factors...

Hi Lyn
Wow, u got good memory lei, still can remember that i usually sleep very early...Today, i too excited, our sister here is going for her ET tmr! So I keep her accompany online tonight...also waiting for my hubby to come back from work to our "cat nest"..
Although my fsh looks ok, but, i have yet to produce any bb yet! sigh...my 1st cycle, retrieve
5 follicles, 3 eggs, all 3 fertilised, put in 2, bal 1 din grow at day 4, was disposal off..for my recent cycle, retrieve 11 follicles, 4 eggs, all 4 fertilised, put in 2 bal 2 now in NUH freezer...

Hi libby
ya lor, u good yah, go sleep early! Good nite and have a sweet dream !

Hi Sunflower
not sure lei..NUH-CHR called me on day 8 after my ER to inform me that my bal 2 embies were freezed on day 7 (blastcyst stage) and ask me to pay the freezing fee..

Hi orangey
dun stress yourself now, try testing on d14 instead..Stay sweet and happy okie...

Dear ladies
Hubby is back, I'm going to zzzz soon! Good nite n have a sweet dream! : )

Hi Sunflower
In NUH the ART monitoring process refers to the consultant by my ivf doc, scanning, blood test taken during stage 2 (injecting of gonal f or puregon stage)..how come kk bill soo diff from nuh..My bill are
Art monitoring $898.80
OR $1605.00
ER $749.00
ICSI $1070.00
Total already $4k+...(not incl suprefact n gonal f med lei)...

Hi mel
So nice of u to support us at this thread..Need u to spread your baby dust to the sisters here and me (I jus need one bb will do)...may i know when is your due date to delivery your twin?? Pls take great care during these time...

Hi Lyn
understand from dr zou that the lining should be 8-13mm, ideally at 10-11mm the best..but lor, my lining 2 days b4 ER is already 9mm, dun know how come still no implantation occured lei! sigh..maybe my womb is not strong enough to hold my embies...

hi guys, typing this from taipei now, here for expo... gosh i did not realise how much weight i put on... ok i resolve to exercise everyday from monday cause will be back then. I read someone taking acai berry? Can gimme the contact? I want to get some...

Hi Ladies ,

I really like that baby look.. so innocent and cutez... :D

Hi Gloriajean ,

Liao liao la... i happily booked only twice a week.. I go increase soon...
Nope.. when their sales come , usually is anna sui, hugo boss, Mon-Homme, Lacoste , Dunhill and best Escada..
Also got Dior & Guerlain but not much discount...
=

Hi Hazel ,

Anna Sui is my favorite.. although their cosmetics products are usually for oily skin and got perfume contains,
i just have the "mei mei" feeling when i put it on.. but better dun use when preggy.. haha.. The packaging just
very attractive.. if u buy and leave it there , u will also be happy to just look at it de lor.. :p

Hi GloriaJean ,

Nope.. when their sales come , usually is anna sui, hugo boss, Mon-Homme, Lacoste , Dunhill and best Escada..
Also got Dior & Guerlain but not much discount...

Hi Dream ,

My hubby jab me for puregon.. for lucrin, he knows how to jab but i am quite use to that liao.. so i usually jab myself..
Hmmm... i can only say at least try... it is quite different .. like Humburg hubby and my hubby says .. Jab first 5 times,
abit scare.. then jab 10 times, quite ok.. after that , they graduate to nurse liao... haha.. Unless the clinic is near to your place
then u can go but not cheap woa.. like $12-15 each time.. which u add together that u will be jabbing more than 25times..
Discuss with hubby.. but i strongly encourage him to at least jab once or twice.. so he knows how pain u are to go thru' it..

Hi Humburg ,

Can la.. i also didnt bring anything for her.. just use my mouth to tell her only... aiya... u can speak so well , no need la..
I also lazy.. oopppsss.. keke... Me last purchase... cannot waste money le...

Hi Lyn ,

What do u want ? Staff's purchase just submitted 2 days ago.. lolz... but u call me lah.. i think i still have some perfume
if u wanna buy from me ;D

Hi Noi ,

I would say Burberry bag... dun ask me abt LV bags.. haha... cos Juju kana turn off liao.. zzzz
Wow.. daily accup all the way to ER... cannot afford.. i will stick on alternate.. omg... i really broke..

Dear Ladies ,

I have send our hugsss to Libby.. really praying hard that Dr Loh can give her a super smooth transfer... Libby , u sure can... dun give up and u will see miracles !!! Jia you...

Hi develyn
I intend to get a 2.55 bag..hubby promise to buy one for me for our 10th yr wedding anniversary (my dream bag)...day dreaming now...hehe...

Hi Noi ,

U mean Chanel 2.55 bag? Wow.. that's nice.. haha.. chanel dun use us for shipment so i can't get any discount de.. but that's nice ... 10th yr wedding anniversary.. it is like Boon Boon...
She hopes to give DH the best 10th years anniversary gift which is Baby on board .. Very sweet of her to think that... She is trying natural now.. if cannot , she will proceed with IVF... Sweet sweet sweet... so u tell DH to buy u the 2.55bag and you will try your best to go thru' the process and give DH babies too.. This wish will come true.. be positive okie :D

Coming June will be our 4th years anniversary.. and i also hope to give my DH the best gift ever.. :D

noi - sure... lotsa baby dust for you too...
feel free to wallop as much as you want.. all the best, girl... the last time i am in 2WW, the girls were very encouraging and nice mah... and also, you girls are all very nice... so, i 'nieh nieh' stay here and throw baby dust on you all to graduate also...
whoa.. your hubby so nice.. got plan gift for 10 yr anniversary.. everytime, i hint hint my hubby to get me something, he will simply tell me "nah... i know you won't like one..".. as if... hai.. so for the last 8 years, he always at the last min, take paper, and draw something for me.. and dunno why, everytime i see it.. happy liao... dunno why, i must have been hypnotized liao..

develyn - whoa.. a whole host of stuff... whooo hooo...

jas - taipei... whoa salivating.. i think i will not be able to travel for the next 6 months...

morning ladies..

wah u ladies sure sleep late. Nowadays I cant sleep late. the latest 11.30. hehehehe..

wah develyn any lobang cheap2 branded bag tell us la.

Hi Mel ,

Thanks for the baby dust to us always :D
Really hope this time i will have a very smooth journey woa.. :D Drawing is nice mah.. i will love it if my hubby can draw lor.. keke.. Some happiness cannot buy from money...

Oh Jas at Taipei ? Woa this gal is enjoying her best before her short cycle in June.. All the best!

Hi Sue ,

Yesterday is my second day jab.. always thirsty and drinks lots of water.. at the end , i am like waking up in the middle of the night to pee..
And plus i dunno why i have alot of gas to let go from stomache.. Hope is not any bad symptons bahz.. Later going to Marriott Club to have high tea.. hope i can put all the good stuffs into my stomache.. keke.. :D

oh yeah..Yesterday jab both lucrin and puregon. i think i cant take it. so pain..i cry like dun know what. so i decided to jap lucrin in the morning and puregon at nite.

hahahhahaha...really arr, kenot take it sometimes.
v

develyn - your journey this time sure smooth one!!! many many blessings on you... lotsa baby dust too!! whoa marriot.. you really enjoy life leh.. i am so jealous...
drawing?? you wiat till your hubby only draw things for you.. then, you will wish that he buy things liao...