Hi Ladies ,
I really like that baby look.. so innocent and cutez...
Hi Gloriajean ,
Liao liao la... i happily booked only twice a week.. I go increase soon...
Nope.. when their sales come , usually is anna sui, hugo boss, Mon-Homme, Lacoste , Dunhill and best Escada..
Also got Dior & Guerlain but not much discount...
=
Hi Hazel ,
Anna Sui is my favorite.. although their cosmetics products are usually for oily skin and got perfume contains,
i just have the "mei mei" feeling when i put it on.. but better dun use when preggy.. haha.. The packaging just
very attractive.. if u buy and leave it there , u will also be happy to just look at it de lor..
Hi GloriaJean ,
Nope.. when their sales come , usually is anna sui, hugo boss, Mon-Homme, Lacoste , Dunhill and best Escada..
Also got Dior & Guerlain but not much discount...
Hi Dream ,
My hubby jab me for puregon.. for lucrin, he knows how to jab but i am quite use to that liao.. so i usually jab myself..
Hmmm... i can only say at least try... it is quite different .. like Humburg hubby and my hubby says .. Jab first 5 times,
abit scare.. then jab 10 times, quite ok.. after that , they graduate to nurse liao... haha.. Unless the clinic is near to your place
then u can go but not cheap woa.. like $12-15 each time.. which u add together that u will be jabbing more than 25times..
Discuss with hubby.. but i strongly encourage him to at least jab once or twice.. so he knows how pain u are to go thru' it..
Hi Humburg ,
Can la.. i also didnt bring anything for her.. just use my mouth to tell her only... aiya... u can speak so well , no need la..
I also lazy.. oopppsss.. keke... Me last purchase... cannot waste money le...
Hi Lyn ,
What do u want ? Staff's purchase just submitted 2 days ago.. lolz... but u call me lah.. i think i still have some perfume
if u wanna buy from me ;D
Hi Noi ,
I would say Burberry bag... dun ask me abt LV bags.. haha... cos Juju kana turn off liao.. zzzz
Wow.. daily accup all the way to ER... cannot afford.. i will stick on alternate.. omg... i really broke..