Hi Hazel ,
I am not going.. cos i am dealing with Cosmetics , prefumery and luxury goods..
So usually will have discount up to 70% depending on the brands.. I have just
order Dior , Clarins and Anna Sui stuffs.. then see the sales..
Must start to save money liao lor..
Hi Juju ,
It applies.. but under MOM ruling , salary above $1.8K needs to employ their own lawyer to file the claim..
The poor gal is broke now.. how can she still get lawyer.. i trust if she put her reputation ahead and post
on newspapers or strait times , she sure win one lor.. Haiz.. i can't help her much as i dun really know her well..
Hope she finds her way to get a lawyer...
Hi Libby ,
Yupz.. lucky lor.. or i will be really broke liao.. Btw, i thought KKH has the xx video and magazines ?
That's what i heard from the nurse lor.. they bluff me if really dun have... lolz.. And what ? U are having
breathing difficulty ? Cos i have the same problem during my first IVF.. make sure u drink at least 2L
of water okie..
Hi Catherine ,
I thought your appointment is 9am on 01st May ?
I am not going.. cos i am dealing with Cosmetics , prefumery and luxury goods..
So usually will have discount up to 70% depending on the brands.. I have just
order Dior , Clarins and Anna Sui stuffs.. then see the sales..
Must start to save money liao lor..
Hi Juju ,
It applies.. but under MOM ruling , salary above $1.8K needs to employ their own lawyer to file the claim..
The poor gal is broke now.. how can she still get lawyer.. i trust if she put her reputation ahead and post
on newspapers or strait times , she sure win one lor.. Haiz.. i can't help her much as i dun really know her well..
Hope she finds her way to get a lawyer...
Hi Libby ,
Yupz.. lucky lor.. or i will be really broke liao.. Btw, i thought KKH has the xx video and magazines ?
That's what i heard from the nurse lor.. they bluff me if really dun have... lolz.. And what ? U are having
breathing difficulty ? Cos i have the same problem during my first IVF.. make sure u drink at least 2L
of water okie..
Hi Catherine ,
I thought your appointment is 9am on 01st May ?