Hi Hazel ,

I am not going.. cos i am dealing with Cosmetics , prefumery and luxury goods..
So usually will have discount up to 70% depending on the brands.. I have just
order Dior , Clarins and Anna Sui stuffs.. then see the sales..

Must start to save money liao lor..

Hi Juju ,

It applies.. but under MOM ruling , salary above $1.8K needs to employ their own lawyer to file the claim..
The poor gal is broke now.. how can she still get lawyer.. i trust if she put her reputation ahead and post
on newspapers or strait times , she sure win one lor.. Haiz.. i can't help her much as i dun really know her well..
Hope she finds her way to get a lawyer...

Hi Libby ,

Yupz.. lucky lor.. or i will be really broke liao.. Btw, i thought KKH has the xx video and magazines ?
That's what i heard from the nurse lor.. they bluff me if really dun have... lolz.. And what ? U are having
breathing difficulty ? Cos i have the same problem during my first IVF.. make sure u drink at least 2L
of water okie..

Hi Catherine ,

I thought your appointment is 9am on 01st May ?

develyn,
or issit luxasia?
aiyoh... she alrdy chked wif MOM ah? poor thing...
how about those cheap lawyers who advertise on tv? can see wat's their advise?

Hi Sunflower / Juju ,

No la.. i am working in freight forwarding but dealing with lots of branded cosmetics and luxury bags.. Abit inconvenience to say the brands.. but u interested to buy , u can sms me or msn bahz.. :D

Hi Juju ,

Poor gal.. if i were her , if no money .. i will sure call reporter to announce the issues... then sure got free lawyer who will help the case.. as for me , i am in risk now.. management knows that i am doing IVF and if i happen to be pregnant , they can sack me before 3mths of pregnancy..

I'm having white discharge recently.
Don't know what's going on. Not infection though cause no smell, no itchy. Is it a symptom of my AF reporting

develyn,
ooh... so shiok! i pm u!
better dun leak out any info on ur ivf... stay in ur job if can, else ivf still shld be ur priority

Hi Juju ,

Yupz .. u pm me .. keke...

Aiyo.. my bosses all know i am doing IVF lor... and they even know this is the 2nd try.. dun care lah.. the most they sack me , then i open 1900-IVF help desk.. wakakkaa.... (Joking)

Develyn,

Yes, appt at 9am on 1st may with TNT & Tany.
Because Sunflower and I staying nearby one another so if she can change to 9am then we can travel together and find our way to the clinic lor. Two heads are better then one mah.

Hi Catherine ,

Sunflower change to 9am ? Oic.. okie.. anyway, we will have a mini gathering there from 9-11am.. hahaha...

Hi Juju ,

Yupz, 10cent per min.. sure ONZ de.. lolz..
Btw, i just PM u ... :D

Wah after the puregon jab last nite, i feel super tired!! very weak. is that the side effect!!

Im worried abt my job too. Only my boss and close coleague (abt 3 of them) knew abt it.

Hi Sue ,

I am feeling the same.. hmmm .. i think it is normal...cos i have this on my previous cycle..
Feeling sleepy.. plus my cough is still persist.. zzz... No choice on the work la... i guess piority still baby bahz...
Cheer up !

Hi Catherine,

Hmmm... dunno lah.. i now superz blur and sleepy le... wakakak... anyway , i will see all of u there on 01st May..

Hi SunFl@wer,
Yup for 1st visit its best to bring all your medical reports so that Dr Zou has a better understanding of your medical history and also bring hb SA report too. If possible bring hb along.

Hi Lina,

Have u done FET b4??? Can share with me how's it like, cos Dr Loh is super busy during my last sat appt to see him he didn't explain anything to me just asked me to call KKIVF when my menses come tats all and then he rushed off. Faintz...

2385782.gif

Twinnie
Thanks, am on water parade whole day. Just hope as you say, it will slowly goes away. I'm still hoping to go for my ET tom.

Daffodils
Last time my hb's sperm also show a bit of infection, he was given augmentin antibiotic. Don't worry, according to gynae, it's not uncommon and after the course of antibiotic, it will be cleared.

Develyn
Nurse sara also told me got video in the room, but according to hb, got nothing, not even magazines lor. So better bring your own. I'm ok, no difficulties in breathing yet.. just lower abdomen feel uncomfortable like pulling feeling, am drinking lots of water.

Hi Sue,

Yup, tat's the side effect. How much puregon are you on? Cos initially i was on 400mg for 8 days still able to tahan after doc increase it to 600mg for the subsequent 4 days i practically knock out. I checked with Dr Zou and she mentioned tat alot of her patients who are on high dosage of puregon also complained that they are very tired and sleepy. So dun worry its normal.
2385805.gif

Yea Sunflower , chris baby answers your qns..
Btw , can u remove the (justnew) huh ? U very old bird liao leh.. 980posts le... hahaha..
Sorry , i am really sleepy.. need to disturb ppl... and that's >>>> YOU... :X

Hi Libby,

Dun worry just keep drinking as much water as possible and take around 2-3 egg whites. Nurse Sara says that water will help to flush out the hormones so that u will feel better. I started feeling nausea and abdominal pain b4 ER and it lasted around 5 days after ET then the bloatedness disappeared.

Develyn
Dr Zou is going shanghai next month, think 6-10 May.. lucky you still can have the consecutive accu with her before ER. But after ER, the other session most likely done by another doc in her absence.
After hearing this, are you awake?

Chris
Thanks, at first the pain i thought was gastric. Then after few gastric pills the pain still persist. Then i realise could be symptoms of OHSS.
I'm really really sick of eating egg white, today's one can't finish too, unable to swallow last few bites. But i'm drinking lots of water.

I have not done FET in KKH before, but my previous FET, my understanding is no need hormones injection, but still have lucrin injections to suppress ovulation. Thereafter, when scans are in order, you can have your ET. The process is not as stressful than fresh cycle.

Juju
Eeeks.. you mean mix raw egg white into ensure? How does it taste?
I'm drinking one glass of ensure milk each day.
Ensure got protein too?

develyn,

^%@#$@#$#%!
i also wan to remove leh, but cant leh..i tried a few times, always cant, think that one has to stick forever... but im still new to ivf ma... hahaha...

chris,
thanks..my hb gave up on tcm already..so im goin alone.

libby, juju,
me haven start ivf, shld drink ensure milk? my mum gave me 1 pack of choc flavour to try first..

Hi Libby ,

Oic .. omg.. if puregon extended days then who do accup for me ? Self - done ?
Haha.. i am not awake lor.. i keep drinking lotsss of water.. so thirsty and sleepy..
running loo up and down... bloated after 1st 400IU puregon.. power right... haha..
Hmm u better eat eggs white as much as u can bahz... yesterday i give hubby
sulky face swallowing 3 eggs white..

I show u :

2385950.jpg

Sunflower
Under the to-do list, we will start drinking ensure milk on stage 2, puregon stage. Choc flavour is more acceptable than the vanilla one. But there's also strawberry flavour available.

Develyn
Haha.. that's cute..
Hey, you just beginning only hor, i already had it for 2 weeks, then your sulky face will turn to what type of face?

There's another male doc covering Dr Zou when she's not around, you should be comfortable with him since your gynae also male mah.

Hi Juju ,

I drink Annum milk also... wakkaka...
Weii Libby , during 2ww .. u must switch okie..

Hi Sunflower ,

Ok lah... u dun scold me liao... i am on puregon stage.. u must give me blessing de...
Come , give me some dearest blessing.. keke...

sunflower,
dat's ur username. cannot change unless write to moderator
u can try drinking some milk as well. as for wat brand, u decide lor. ensure is recommended for the high protein, i think.
i only took eggs and ginger water during 2ww. when bloatedness eased off, i stopped the ginger water.

libby,
haha! hope it's not so yucky!

develyn,
haha!!! sure u looked like dat? ur hubby must have been laughing away!

Develyn
You make me laugh! Haha..
Why must switch from ensure to annum milk during 2ww ah? My can of ensure is new one leh..

How do you eat your egg white last night ah?

Hi Libby ,

Bo pian.. many ppl says that this period must laugh and be happy !!! So i m gtg to make u happy everyday le... :D

As for the milk , i dunno leh.. the DO & DON'T also indicate 2ww to drink Annum milk ! During 2ww i also drinking annum milk :p

My hubby took the eggs yolk to my doggies.. and i am being serve like that :

2386041.jpg

Develyn
Later your dog got high choresterol ah..
Think as long is milk it shd be good.
You even take pic for this? Yours is hard boil egg? Like that got 3 egg meh?

juju,

can dont drink milk or not... HL milk can?

develyn,
dog cant eat alot yolk leh..later too salty for them..or high cholestrol..
hard boiled egg nice ma..how come u all dont like

Hi libby i m on leave 2day coz hubby birthday. Gdluck for ur ET 2molo...

Orangey, oh... i didnt know u only called in yest late morning. I tot u had ur appt fixed already thats y i find it weird for her not to allow me to take 1pm slot but later ask u to go at 1pm.

Hi Libby ,

The picture is taken from yahoo image la.. lolz..
My dog eat one egg yolk per week due to her underweight
size.. she always want to slim down de...long story for my doggies..

Hi Sunflower ,

Eat egg white 1-3 days are nice .. but everyday is yuckies... keke..

daffodils - dun worry abt the infection.. the hubby's infection will be in the semen, i.e. seminal fluid, not the sperm... statistics have shown that there are abt 30% of men worldwide having the harmless infection in their seminal fluid... for me, my hubby was discovered to have infection too.. after 2 courses of antibiotics, the infection is still not cured.. so, we had to go for ICSI.. the bacteria in the seminal fluid will 'ride on'/'eat away' at the tail of the sperm, causing the sperm to lose ability to swim. for ICSI, the clinic will do a spin cycle to separate out the sperm from the semen(a 'wash'), and then, select the sperm for direct injection into the egg...
however, if you have infection... you will definately have to get it treated... as your infection will affect the growth of the fetus... anyway, relax and good luck!! dun worry too much abt it.. take a look at me.. with the hubby's infection, i am still pregnant with twins...

orangey - how many days dpt are you?? usually, during this time, your body will re-direct higher amt of blood flow to your uterus, thus, promoting higher than normal abt of discharge.. for me, my body gives me all the signs like that.. so.. am really praying for you...
lotsa lotsa baby dust!!