Hi Libby ,
Aiyo.. i hope my AF dun drag further lor... this morning wake up with cough.. haiz..
Wow... first time i hear Dr Loh say a chinese sin seh is good man.. keke... Cos Dr Loh
seldom encourage.. but good good.. at least we know that Dr Zou is good.
Hi Bee ,
Can you also PM me on what to cook during 2ww...
Hi TNT ,
I will lah... won't forget u de... i am trying to held one more... problem now is to get well from
the stupid cough and flu... siam siam all sickness in critical period..
Hi Noi ,
Okie... i will do that ... i will sleep early for the next few days... getting worried.. the BT will be 21/04 to
determine if i can go to next stage man... so worried to be delay by the sickness..
Hi Mel ,
Sorry.. u deliver your boys already ? Otherwise how u know the weight ? ... sorry kinda of blur today..
Hi Sierra ,
Do get the lucrin , extra syringes & alcohol swabs from Juju .. u will need to use it when u start early May..
I will pass you my balance when u start too...
Hi Juju ,
Thanks for sharing
Lina too ... heez
Hi Sunflower ,
Ok, i am not going for accup. Just rest now...
Hi Mag ,
Welcome to the the thread. For the 2 fail cycles , you are using puregon ? Did you try GonalF before ?
Cos it is really depends on individual.. some reacts better with Puregon and some reacts better on Gonal F..
Please do not loss any hopes on bfp... it will be yours if you stand up after falls... u get what i mean ,right?
Many of us been thru' alot before coming in to the forum to share our experiences... Btw,u still in SG or back to US?
Do not be silent reader anymore.. the more u post .. the more u will find the support here .. Haha..