hi all ladies..
just reach home abt 5 pm..and glad tat luckily my hubby changed his duty yesterday night..and he accompanied me to hosp today..
seen Dr at 1030am, Dr mentioned there is no hope liao as my hcg was drop on last friday..then i ask him wats the plan next? he answered me i can still try for another cycle after 2 AF report.. and he was actually very amazed tat i got preggy just with one embryo..he somemore said if got two,,then reali hav chance...then i ask him today need to do any BT or scan? he said no need cos dun want to give me false hope anymore..he said meanwhile jus wait for my AF to report tis month..and i ask him if AF nvr report how? he said then i must look out for any severe abd cramp liao..cos he afraid ectopic..bt touch wood la.. at tat time he still amazed me taking so positive...
so after the consultation i straight away contact my nursing officer, and ask her when i suppose to report work..then she said tmr lor, cos my HL ended today..then i told her is gone liao..the minute i said this word, i cried liao..my officer oso got surprse cos i jus told her last monday tat my HCG raised, then now HCg drop.. so she is kind enough to give me day off tmr and start work on thursday..then i cried non stop, very emotional..so my hubby consoled me and ask me still wan to watch movie or nt, cos we actualli plan to watch movie on wed and since he has chnaged duty..i said yes..then we go vivo and watch movie, tats y i didnt reply any sms to develyn and tany..very sorry..cos too emotional today..and furthermore i run with high fever today 39.4c, so just took panadol and think will rest early today.. so sorry to make u ladies worries but i am just too emotional and dun noe how to reply thru sms...
so i ask my hubby, nect cycle want to try who? PC wong or Sf loh? he still not yet give me answer yet..and think i will wait after my AF report tis month, then will go TCM and tiao my body 1st..