Greenie
My HSG is ok easy to scan, nobody detect anything before, until my ET difficulties. I think shd be different ba..

WY Koo
All the best for your ER tomorrow! Hope many good follicles retrieved.

Hi Libby ,

I try using the new lucrin jab in the box yesterday.. Yes, it is thicker.. the moment i pull out , there are a little bit of blood.. last time i use the old needle, no blood can be seen one.. anyway , i insist to jab myself yesterday to get back the feeling i have the last time.. haha.. so dun feel pain at all.. cos got pui pui tummy to hold it :D

Noi,
Used to be a teacher :p
Now working in corporate world for about 2 yrs
I was actually in Corporate world for 2.5 yrs then decided to pursue for teaching then in the end back to square 1. LOL!

Develyn
We inject our own can control ourselves better.. i feel. You slim down a lot already lah, I bet you can't inject when lying down now. Hee...

Sunflower
From memory, Lucrin jab is easier than puregon jab..

Develyn
It's already a very good improvement, not many pp has the discipline and consistency in achieving it. Don't push yourself too hard.
Still no news on TNT?

Good afternoon Sisters...

dEvelyn,
i was in a meeting since 10am this mrng, so no chance to read n post here...

Libby,
Discuss w hubby liao, he wans to eat "healthy" food for our IVF, so he only wants curry fish with lots of fish n vege... Last nite, I made a Charlotte Cake for dessert liao... now setting in my fridge... tomolo eat just nice... :p

Hi develyn, abt passing the books dun really need to have gathering la. For libby i can pass to her anytime coz she goes there in the afternoon. For tany, orangey and noi where can also arrange to meet at Dr zou for once lor.

Lyn,

You've got mail!

Hi Libby ,

Yupz.. will not force myself too hard.. scare no follicles due to stress.. haha...

No news of TNT lor... make us worries sick...

Hi Lyn ,

Ok, i leave it to u to arrange :D
Btw, u add me on msn liao right ?

Lyn,
I sms TnT twice, still no reply. Will update once I hear from her... worried coz normally she reply pretty fast one

Lina: Can i check with u did u have cramping during ur 2ww.. I havent had cramping until yest.. Not that bad juz like needle poking.. M a bit worried..

Baby/Humbug/Chris;How r u?

TNT: How was ur BT?

Dear Ladies ,

Share with u a story on my colleague..

My collegue is abt 32yrs old and they tried to get a baby (natural) since 8 yrs ago... and no luck..
4mths ago , suspect ectopic and need to flush out.. My colleague (male) has a china gf who is
very close to him (fling outside marriage)... well, i do agree he is wrong... i mean this is part of the story..
Few months back , the gf is pregnant !!! But no choice , he has to get the gf to abort it ... it is quite sad
for him .. all he hopes that the wife is preggy but landed up it is his gf preggy... he doesn't have much choice..

And today , i heard that her wife is pregnant for 2mths now.. it is so amazing and i am really happy for him...
This man used to have flings all around and this time round he says that he will stop his flings.. he will settle down
to help her gf to stablise on her job in Singapore (she is from china)... and get a PR for her.. so she will have a brighter future...
From there , all her time will be given to her family...

Amazing right , he actually decided to give all his attention to his wife.. this is really touching !!!
And u see , after a big effort and pains .. the dream come true... The baby even save the marriage !!!

Hi tany , i am realy worried of TNT .. she didnt reply me too.. not even answer my calls... oman !! I thought she has accepted any result but just hoping miracle..

TNT : WHERE ARE U ? WE WORRIED HERE... !!

Hi Bliss/Lina/Mel ,

Please advise the link for motherhood - MTB forum.. one of my friend who is preggy would like to go for support group..

develyn

A touching story indeed.

The story I had is vice versa. The husband had an affair. The GF pregnant. But his family told her to abort. His wife supported their decision.

Amazingly, the GF continued with the pregnancy without the husband support as his family & him decided to lurched them. Now the Husband & Wife trying for a baby on their own (1st child) after 4 years of marriage.

Lynette ,

That's really sad.. But i am really glad that my collegue done it vice versa.. i have given him the link and told him i write abt the story..

Hi December ,

Yes, we do understand.. but we are worried cos she will sure share with us one lor.. at least she will sms Tany but even tany also didnt receive the reply.. i really hope she is fine..

Develyn,
Later when u reach kopitiam, you go order your dinner first in case I late. Okay?
Then hor, see one messy girl don't get horrified ah. Today I super busy!

Hi I am back. Feeling better and had an appointment with Dr Zou this afternoon. Will continue to rest and start work next week.

Humbug, Chris, Baby - sorry to hear that, let's jia yu and hope our wish will fulfill oneday.

Develyn- I remember you mentioned you have a cool womb. Today, Dr Zou told me I can use hot water pack, or like the equipment she uses to treat us to warm our womb daily (but I forgot to ask should we stop after/Bfore ER or ET)

Lyn-Can I have a copy of the book as well?

Sorry to interrupt... I have a friend who recently had a miscarriage after her IVF
Wanted to ask her to 'tiao' her body first before trying again. Can someone please pass me Dr zou's address or tel number of the clinic? Thanks very much!

hi all ladies..
just reach home abt 5 pm..and glad tat luckily my hubby changed his duty yesterday night..and he accompanied me to hosp today..

seen Dr at 1030am, Dr mentioned there is no hope liao as my hcg was drop on last friday..then i ask him wats the plan next? he answered me i can still try for another cycle after 2 AF report.. and he was actually very amazed tat i got preggy just with one embryo..he somemore said if got two,,then reali hav chance...then i ask him today need to do any BT or scan? he said no need cos dun want to give me false hope anymore..he said meanwhile jus wait for my AF to report tis month..and i ask him if AF nvr report how? he said then i must look out for any severe abd cramp liao..cos he afraid ectopic..bt touch wood la.. at tat time he still amazed me taking so positive...
so after the consultation i straight away contact my nursing officer, and ask her when i suppose to report work..then she said tmr lor, cos my HL ended today..then i told her is gone liao..the minute i said this word, i cried liao..my officer oso got surprse cos i jus told her last monday tat my HCG raised, then now HCg drop.. so she is kind enough to give me day off tmr and start work on thursday..then i cried non stop, very emotional..so my hubby consoled me and ask me still wan to watch movie or nt, cos we actualli plan to watch movie on wed and since he has chnaged duty..i said yes..then we go vivo and watch movie, tats y i didnt reply any sms to develyn and tany..very sorry..cos too emotional today..and furthermore i run with high fever today 39.4c, so just took panadol and think will rest early today.. so sorry to make u ladies worries but i am just too emotional and dun noe how to reply thru sms...
so i ask my hubby, nect cycle want to try who? PC wong or Sf loh? he still not yet give me answer yet..and think i will wait after my AF report tis month, then will go TCM and tiao my body 1st..

Hey Yong Wei,

Take it easy *huggz* you go take a rest first. Most important just try to understand from the Doc why the HCG will drop.. Guess you are like me.. might need support from medication all the way till baby grows...we seem to have a weaker womb and lower HCG. Never mind we work hard together for the next round ok... we jia you together
Press on. Need to talk u know where to find me..

Go have a good nite rest I know how you feel. I was wide awake yesterday and after a good cry I feel so so much better today and now starting to plan what's next
God will bless all of us have to be patient

hi humbug
actually Dr told me mainly is bcos my age is 34 liao..so as age increase, quality of egg will decrease.. so he wan me to rest after 2 AF report and try again tis yr, dun delay until next yr liao..