hi Orangey,

no prob!

wow, u can "slaughter" live crabs ah... i scared to do it.... *shiver*

can ask market pple to slaughter for us? hee

oh sorry,

have just enabled my PM.

lina - Im taking one 1st as I have not start my Gonal F once start then will take 2 bottles each day

develyn - I wld be @ dr zou this thur @ 7pm. Wanna join me?

hi december
yes..still hoping so..

hi develyn
think fresh is still working la.. or cant be i post the thread as (she will smile on and off to me)until i make her paiseh liao?..or she got "drowned" by us as we talk until saliva all fly all over?...hehe..jus kidding

Zaza
When are you starting your Gonal F? Me maybe starting this wed if KKH give me the green light, we can be cycle buddy

Orangey
You so small size, can slaughter crab ah, you strong leh..

Lyn
Think like you say it's occupational hazzard. I think I read somewhere before retroverted womb still can conceive but maybe more tough? But not sure if through IVF can help or not..

Hi tany ,

Ni shi ta bian !!! I missed all those food.. then u purposely write de...

Hi Orangey ,

Can i self collect bu tan and cookies from u at Seng Kang :p Keke...

Hi Zaza ,

I am gtg on Tuesday i think... cos Thursday i got appointment liao

Hi Orangey ,

Can u PM me the link as well ?

December,

No lah *blush* Just pure luck that I got the crabs to behave well I think.

Develyn,
You've got mail! :D
My booking with Dr Zou at 8pm tomorrow.

Orangey,
Thanks for recipe... ur chilli crabs looks yummy... I have also tried the char siew recipe twice and my family members love it too...

dEvelyn,
dunno y recently i v blur... hmmmm maybe kanna too many times from u... heheheh

its our 5th anniversary, so I gotta cook something special for my ahlao mah... i take pictures and email u okie?

Lina,

Will wait for my next AF then start again... I will be seeing Dr Loh on 22nd April.. Give my body one month rest and see what's next? Need to fine tune other things in life then can concentrate on the next cycle

To whoever looking for me,

I'm still around lah. Just didn't have the time to look at the post until Sunflower msn me to tell me that "They looking for u". Haaaaa...

I really needs a LOT of time to read back past posting. Sigh....

Nice meeting all of you. Yeah, I was a bit reserved in the beginning of the meet-up cos dun know anyone of u mah. But dun get me wrong wor... I'm okie to share wan...

hi chris and baby
how's the both of u? lets jia you together and may more and more baby dust spreading in this forum

Lyn,

What book are you photocopying? Sorry that I might have missed previous post.

Humbug,

Sorry to hear about your result. If you are reeady for your next cycle, do join me and Orangey and Tany as June cycle buddies. I will be taking lucrin jab around early June when my AF arrive in mid or 3rd week of May.

To any sisters out there,
Sorry if I've missed any of your post or question hor. My boss is on leave till mid next week, thus have to cover up for him at the moment.

Fresh,

No Problem. Let me meet Doc then see what he says and if I can start on my next AF... need to replenish.. quite weak now

Hi Libby ,

Xie xie ni.. u know my pain.. laksa with no hum... prawn mee with no prawns

Hi Fresh ,

Keke.. i thought u get a shock with our saliva .. weeeeee... okie, understand that u are busy and we are safe.. lolz :D

Hi Orangey ,

Xie xie ni
Btw , u can go at 7pm ?

Hi Humburg ,

One step at a time.. tio body first then go for the next cycle okie.. Dr Loh says must rest for 2 AF cycles... Jia you.. drink more essence of fish to bu body ya.. hugz !

Libby,
You've got mail ;)

Develyn,
Just now when I call in, the lady at the counter told me she only has 8pm slot. I can go early if you want :p

hi humbug,
do eat some 'bu' stuff to build back your health. Take care.

hi zaza,
when do you start gonal F?

hi fresh and libby,
cow got luck this year, i am sure you all will strike.

yeah libby, hope to have a healthy pregnancy this ox year. I was finding u a bit familiar, maybe I've met you before at TLC or are we school mates.. hmm...