Hi Develyn,

For the gathering on this Sunday, I might be late as I have a rehersal going on in the morning til 12+, and I will try to join yr for 1-2hrs time as I still have to rash to "sao mu" also. Sorry been very busy lately but ready hope to meet up with yr.

Hi Tany ,

Oh noooo.. pls dun let your hubby do accup for slimming now.. unless Dr Zou agrees as u are both heading to IVF journey le..

Haha.. ya is quite fun to do accup side by side.. pull the curtain aside and chat.. at least not so boring.. :p Next Thursday mah ?
It will be good to go together..

Oh YA , i forget to da your bi ku... cos i got to much to SU KU abt my MIL... lolz...

Hi Jane ,

Okie .. i will wait for u..
Just give me a ring ya..

Oh ya... i will have accup on Sunday 10am.. any gals going Dr Zou for accup ?

Hi Develyn,

I only can vist Dr zou on wednesday cause my husband only this day free...hehe if not can go with yr also, like u say will not be so boring n can chit chat together.

the EYS sales at suntec has a long Q ! So if you want to grab good stuff, need to be early..

Hi WY,
oh, day12 is quite fast! think i get prepared soon..

dEvelyn,
oh... cannot accup for slimming b4 IVF ah? thanks for reminder.... i will check with Dr Zou when I drag my hubby there this weekend... see wat is Dr Zou advise... otherwise i will ask my hubby to go swimming or walking with me... :p

Hi Sunflower ,

Are u gtg there ? Heez.. if yes, then u help us grab Essence Of Chicken.. (Just Joking) .. Hee

Hi Tany ,

I order 20ft container for u.. u buy for me okie.. Well , i am not joking.. i scare i cannot rush down

Hi Jane ,

Woa.. sad .. i thought she closed on Wed.. so u can see me on Thursday.. keke..

Hi Tany jie ,

Oh.. i feel your love now... muackssss... i want 4 boxes since is $11.50.. keke.. Yupeee... :D
U gtg when ? I try to squeeze time these weekend.. if i go there, i will also buy for u..

dEvelyn,
now den u feel my love ahhhh... I not confirm when and if i gog yet coz hor sat need to go Dr Zou there... dunno my hubby wan to go suntec again anot, coz we hv been there a few times for the past 2-3 weeks... i try to "brain-wash" him :p

I just drank Dr Zou's medi... i not used to the smell leh and i puke a little after drinking... pengz.... do u hv the same problem?

Sunflower,
can u help us stock up? :p

Hi Tany,

seriously, im taking half day to go KKH for scanning.. but its ok, i will see if the Q is long, else i help you both to buy.. but hor, how many boxes? dont buy too many hor, i scared too heavy for me :p

you staying at neesoon right? so tonight u can collect from me

Hi Tany ,

Nevermind, got go then buy..

Hmm .. the herbs quite ok.. cos i always prepare minty sweet.. keke.. but the fish essence makes me really want to puke yesterday man..

Why this morning so quiet in this forum... ?

Ladies , where are u ... Chat chat leh ..

Hi Sunflower ,

Don't need... initially tany still can go over to get from u as she is staying nearby .. and we will meet at Dr Zou.. but u are on puregon stage now, the follicles are trying to grow.. so dun carry heavy things.. We can buy ourselve ok.. i mean Tany has to buy for me.. haha.. remember not to carry heavy things from now ya ... Really thanks for the offer
We received your loves... heehee

Sunflower,
Is there a limit on how many boxes one can buy? today my gahmen bo-di... i chop chop go buy n come back...

dEvelyn,
u reimbursement me taxi-fare ya. :p

develyn,

really ? i tot only 2ww then i cant carry heavy stuff, b4 ovulation also ar?

think 4 boxes i can manage..so both of u each get 2 boxes..and Tany can collect from me and pass to u..

Hi Tany,

i duno leh..yest i passby only, saw the Q too long already sian half..so didnt check out anything..

Sunflower,
think u better dont carry heavy things, just in case u know... u take care during this period okie. I will go buy for my 'slave-master'. :p

Hi Sunflower ,

During Puregon stage is as important.. as the follicles are still trying their best to grow to expected size.. Bu yao Bu yao.. dun wan u to carry and drag all the way.. Oh i am not Tany's master but xiao mei.. so she must take care of me or i da her bi ku.. wakakkaka...

dEvelyn,
i 'brain-washed' my hubby liao... will go suntec tomolo... ur Chicky Essence per box will be $11.50+++++++++ (include transportation fees, 1.5x weekend salary, labour fees and all hidden costs)

I pray for u no need to meet ur ILs too...

Tany,

wah impressive.. first time I hear someone say Accupuncture FUN!!!! I went once and the sight of the needle make me want to faint.. plus the stinging pain can die!!! You super brave...

dEvelyn,
What 50 needles for slimming? *faint* I rather be fat hehe

Hi Sunflower ,

Good luck for second scan... more more follicles with big big size..

Hi Tany ,

Eeekkk... u bully me again..

Hi Humburg ,

Yuppie.. is fun.. the moment when u are stressless.. open up the curtain.. ignore those uncle that will walk past to see your tummy.. just enjoy chatting.. it is really fun.. time passed super fast.. yeah, if i have to go thru more than 50needles, i rather get fat..

Sunflower
Good luck for your scan this afternoon.

Develyn
I lazy to go find the past listing on who's going this sunday. You got keep track on not? Can share bo? Hee...

Hi develyn,

how come got uncles walk past???!!! not in the consultation room ?

thanks, i also hope there are more follicles.

Hi humbug,

for the accupunture, after a while, got the 'ma ma' feeling ma... the whole tummy very relax ma.. do you all accu on your ears? my sinseh always poke 2 needles on my ears! they are the most painful parts for me.. i hate that, but he say its good for my hormones..

Just to check..anyone here experience late AF after a failed IVF?
My hv my menses on 22Feb but till today i still din see my AF. Wonder anyone here experience that. I haven taken my pregnancy test. Tot check with u ladies 1st.

Humbug,
Accup is fun leh... no pain when Dr Zou poke the needles and only twitch when the machine is on... rather relaxing coz got dEvelyn to chat w... i v talkative hor... hehehehe

dEvelyn,
I where got bu-wee u... 疼你都来不及呢 #pukez first#

tany & develyn - gr8 that u gerls enjoy urself

I'm gg tonite

blesswbb - I think ur case similar to develyn if I cld remember correctly

Hi Sunflower ,

Cos the acupunctures room got 4 beds and all 4 have curtains to ensure privacy..
But we just open it up so that we can chat.. so when uncle walk pass , he can see lah..
Usually Dr Zou will just close the curtain.. heez.. it is us who open it .. keke..

Hi Itjabi ,

Join us to chat when accup.. should be quite okay one.. dr Zou says that there are 4 gals doing IVF that
usually booked at the same timing and chat there too..

Hi BlesswBB ,

How are u ? Still remember me ? Yeah , i have late AF after IVF failure that time.. the cycle will be abit mess after the long cycle.
Anyway , it doesn't mean that you are not pregnant .. try to get a pregnancy test to check while waiting for AF
to report.. That's what i did that time..

Hi Humburg ,

Conclusion : Go accup with talkative ppl like us .. then u will not feel that stressful :p

Hi Zaza ,

Awaiting for u to join us for accup .. Btw, how is your research of Antagonist cycle ? Awaiting for your good news