trying again hehe<center><table border=1><tr><td>
mime_msexcel.gif

Copy of IVF_FET_2009_20Mar09-2269128.xls (26.6 k)</td></tr></table></center>

TNT
Seem like more positive right? HCG got increase means good news.

Sunflower
Your appt with Dr Loh is at TPS or Clinic D? You shd be with your hb right? the counciling needs both to be present. I just had mine ytd too.. as mine was the 3rd try, so most of the things i already kind of expected, so briefing instead of usual 1hr, takes abt 15mins.

Hi Tnt ,

Sendto you the picutures too

Hi Catherine ,

KKIVF really jam packed man.. i am getting abit worried

Hi Orangey ,

I think Dr Loh will see u first.. Anyway , spotting does not count as a day..
I will be attaching the Q&amp;A for u to print out and stick on your wall.. hopefully your brain too.. wakaka..
Anyway, that one is just a guideline and for your better understanding

Hi December ,

You know who is who right ?

hi develyn
can liao...
thanks... and do rmb to send me ur beautiful pic

hi december
from 9.8 - 10.2 . within 3 days. dr said is not a good jump, however, he still wan me to continue with the crinone gel thru vagina till 31/3 then do BT again and exten dmy HL...tats y i wan to know whether kkh or other hosp practise how? if already the number is small jump within 3 days...and oso now i already requested to switch to prof pc wong around mid april for the next ivf schedule

yeah my AF finally decide to report... waiting for normal flow now... (so slow one)

dEvelyn,
I wan Q&amp;A too hor, i gotta pass on first try, i so old liaooooooooooo....

hi libby and other ladies
tats y i very puzzled now...cos since tues i got the red alarm and is keep flowing out blood clot..so i expect my BT today will be less than 9.8 but when they told me 10.2 i oso "huh" then my hubby said u must be positive ma, dun judge too early to the result.... any ideas? ladies

dEvelyn,
dunno y my pc show ur Q&amp;A is 'invalid or corrupted', cannot open leh... can email me instead? Thank u ah... muakzmuakz

Develyn
Can email me too? Your zip file cannot be opened.
Btw, you ever consider work at KKH as part-time consultant for IVF? Sisters here will thumbs up recommend you. haha...

TNT
I also dunno... but as long as it's increasing, i will take it as positive news.. and keep fingers cross.

Do you still have blood clot flowing now?

I think I'm getting gan chiong >.<
Just now call in to get my D2 Result cause I don't remember the figures when Nurse Sara showed me the Screen, cause I totally forget about what I am suppose to ask and know =.= (A good example of Blur sotong)

The Nurse asked me why I want to know and I was like: "hmmmm, you mean I am not allow to know?"

Here are my D2 result:

FSH: 4.3
LH: 3.9
Prolactin: 7.7

I asked her about my E2, she says I did not do E2. Aiyah.. so confuse de..

hi develyn
alamak..why u drop out nursing? nursing is fun, cos can see blood hehe...
p/s: tats y i join nursing ;)

Hi Tnt ,

Just resend.. think have to wait awhile..

Hi Tany mei ren : Please also help to send to Tnt on the pictures.. maybe yours are faster cos short circuit one :p

Develyn... I am blur sotong mah.
You must pardon me for my forgetfulness.

Remember bo-liao thing I very li hai (power), but ask me to remember important things then different liao. Hahaha...

hi libby
now no more blood clot, and in fact lesser blood liao...and dun smell of menses smell...whole body warm warm de...but my hubby said is good

hi orange
did u tell her E2=estradiol? think the nurse blur than u ;P ur results is all right

tnt,
u wanna try to brew ur own Chicken Essence ? I read from another thread, TCM Dr Ban (from marine parade) ask his patient who has spotting to brew the chicken essence and drink for 10-13 days.

Its v simple (but heaty).
Just boil a chicken (without skin &amp; fats, remove neck, feet and wings. u can use the back of the knife to smash the chicken b4 putting into the pot so that more juice can come out later)) in a double-boiler or pot(covered) for abt 1-2hrs (no water or herb or seasoning added). After that, u will be able to obtain abt a bowl worth of chicken juice/essence . Drink this in the 1st trimester (if preggy weak, then initially ve to drink alot, if normal preggy, then drink once every wk).

The lady drank ard 12-13times. He told her this is very "pu", 1 time drink equivalent to 8 bottles of normal chicken essence.

tnt,

u like to see blood?!? keke...

i only like to see babies... ever tot of joining as nurse last time just for this... but think again... what if those that cannot make it then how? i think i will be too sad.... so i think better not in the end... keke...

i think i cannot take it one... wait drop buckets of tears....

tnt, could it be you have twins and one is dissolving and the other one still struggling to survive?? just having a tot...

TNT
I'm praying for you, hope it's good news..

In the meantime, you rest well, and don't move around too much, okie.

tnt,

u got measure BBT?

i think BBT will also be a good measure of whether you are preggy or not?

hoping for you!!! ^_^ rest well...

Tnt, before I open my mouth to tell the nurse, she already shoot me the qns "Why you want to know your result?"
I tio shocked cause I thought we can know de.. It's my blood test result mah, cannot know?

While trying to recover my shockness, she gives me my result and hang up le :p

Orangey,
Wah... how come so rude one?
Honestly, i hv never encounter such rude treatment from SGH IVF center before.

Hi Tnt ,

I am ok with blood.. hmm.. one of the reason that i drop out is i am really bore in ward..
+ i m a smoker that hides at the carpark always.. + i am not those patience type.. if i need something , i will want it immediate.. Worst when i like to joke &amp; talkative.. :X

Hi Orangey ,

Your blood test looks ok to me..

Ladies RIC : The next time when a nurse ask you " why u need to know your BT result ? " .. Just reply them " Cos I need to know the reason why KK request to suck my blood and make me pay !" OR "that's why u are being paid to tell me.. i dun want u to lose your job. "

I replied to one of the rude nurse at KKIVF.. i forget the name.. but is a senior staff nurse cos she say why u all so kiasu.. let u proceed but yet still got questions...

hi tany
thanks..u mean i can drink oso huh? cos now my hcg is 10.2 and my red alarm lesser flow liao..no more bood tissue clots liao..

LOL Develyn.. good one! i like this.. Cos I need to know the reason why KK request to suck my blood and make me pay !"

Ya TNT, i agreed with December, tomorrow morning, first thing you do when you wake up is to take your bbt..if its high, then you have high chance, but provided you are still within your Luteal Phase (dpo1-14)

hi tnt,
do wait and see the next BT, meanwhile take care. Check with you, do you get subsidy for doing ivf? i have the civil service card (CSC) but kk ivf not allowed to claim, only maternity. I wonder if same case for other hospital.

Tnt,
I think no harm trying coz no herb involved. All pure chicken essence. Hope this can help to boost ur baby's growth.

Btw, did u rcd the pics?

Hi Sunflower ,

Sometime just have to wake them up.. But Dr Sara is fine but maybe she is fustrated la.. Over crowded liao..

Hi Jane ,
Ya , many with KKIVF.. that's why i hope Dr Loh will not delay any further for me man.. :D

Lina, KKIVF Center do not have subsidy. All the charges are the same, except that Singaporeans can use Gov Grant for IVF.
The rest of the payable fees are at fixed rate if not wrong. I was told by one of the nurse.

Teacher Develyn, correct me if I'm wrong

Hi Catherine,

Cut down alot.. reaching the non smoker stage soon.. but i will always have my lighter with me.. dunno why i just found it in all my bags.. haha... Yes, i know i should not smoke.. ermmm.. scare kana nagging from the sisters here :X

Hi Orangey ,

KKIVF have a $3000 subsidy unlike private hospital. No further subsidy for civil servant as it is classified under fertility treatment.
Fix price for all the medication given (but still cheaper than outside as they are a govt hospital afterall).

hi december
yes..in love with blood...:p
ya..my hubby having the same tot as u but he is even greedy said maybe is tripplet or quadriplet then just maybe lost 2 then still got 2 left...i become numb at once...
my body temp had been >37.1 since ET till now.. but my usual was 36.3

hi tany
thanks and received...all are beautiful mummy ;)

hi orange
ya..just to make sure whether she knows E2=estradiol or not...some nurses are very rude...but if they rude to me..they sure die one...haha

hi develyn
hehe....u reminded me one of my fren who is also a nurse and have the same characteristics as u ...wink

Hi Orangey,
thanks for the info. But sometimes very strange, the kk pharmacy allow me to claim certain medication. Maybe either they didn't check that those medicine are ivf medication. But i very happy lah, just keep quiet for not having to pay.