updated mine! thanks.

mime_msexcel.gif

IVF_FET_2009_20Mar09.xls (20.5 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Hi Nic,

u also staying near admiralty? thats great!

maybe we can use the emails to exchange msn contacts, so we can also do a mass chat..what do you think?

Baby,

How was ur ET? How many follicles did they retrieve? Enjoy the pampering from hubby
)))

How was the gathering???Do post some pics ya..

Sierra,
Happy Birhday
))) Loadsa love and baby dust
))

Dear Ladies ,

Gathering attendance : Sierra , Zaza , Jas , Boon Boon , Kimberly, Lyn &amp; Evelyn (me).

Birthday : Sierra

Brief details :
The gathering was really fun yesterday although there are only 6 of us.. all are chatty and open...

Environment :
Marche should be a good meet up point in future as they do not have loud music that disturb our conversation.
But no doubts , reservation required.

BIRTHDAY CAKE
We have bought Swensen Ice Cream cake for Sierra and Marche helps to store it..
The cake became frozen when serve.. at the end , Sierra cut the cake by poking the knife it at 90degree..

Photographs
Ladies who wants to see the photo , please send your email address to Zaza and she will forward to you via email..
For the confidentiality of the pictures , we shall not post direct at forum.
Thank you for your understanding.

Kimberly (Mahjong kaki)
Well , you will be thinking that Kimberly plays mahjong right ? Haha.. but nono... our hands are all playing mahjong on Kimberly tummy..
Cos many believe that "playing mahjong on pregnant woman brings us luck for our babies".. Kim , thanks for being our mahjong kaki..
Kimberly also shared with us on her IVF journey..

Zaza (Appointed deputy for the next gathering)
Thanks for bringing the camera and offers to send the pictures to all. Sorry , i just can't stop disturbing u.. haha..

Jas (Rosty lady)
It was really nice meeting you.. Thanks for sharing the experience with us !
Oh i will address her as Rosty lady as she really love the potatoes + smoked salmon..
She even offers an extra plate to share.. thanks to that gal :)

Boon Boon
She has hurt her leg but she attended !!! It is really nice that she share with the gals on the judgement and details of FSH..
Hmm.. i feel that she will be a good mtb soon.. she is very positive &amp; studies thing at different views..
Nice lady to discuss your problem.

Lyn (Nurse of the forum)
She is the one who meet me and rushed to Swensen to buy the cake for Sierra.

Shared experience on medical field during the discussion.. Gentle lady ..

Sierra (Our dearest birthday gal)

This beautiful lady rushed for the gathering..
Her flight landed Singapore , she rushed home.. throw her bag and rush to Marche...
We can imagine how excited she is.. Touched with the ice cream cake.. Hmm she is
chatty in the forum + funny when during the meet up... She spends me half an hour to
write to her what type of exercise for her to slim down and keep fit.. At the end , this
gal figure is good enough .. alamak ! Kak roz , dun slim down .. just keep fit.. underweight
is no good too hor.. :p Enjoy your stay in Singapore.

Develyn (Which is ME)

Initially i am quite worried that the gathering might not be successful cos there are quite alot gals unable to make it..
Sms starts from early morning .. calculated abt. 5-6 ppl.. at the end , we have 7 of us.. still good.. As usual , i am
being myself from being talkative all the time.. "Phew" to say that the gathering started of good and ended well..

Next Gathering

Hmm.. i am trying to hold the next gathering soon in April or so.. before most gals starting in April / May/June..
For the next gathering , i am looking at BBQ pit or my house.. or maintain at Marche.. whichever works.
We will have a question and answer game the next time.. Hope that all of us understand more on the stages and process.
More details will follow..
Sorry ladies , this time round is beginner meet up.. as i went oversea too , didn't really organize any fun events.. Zaza , you will help me the next time too :p

hi develyn, ur description really makes me envy. sound like an super enjoyable meet up! I want to join next round hor. glad that everyone enjoy. oh dear, i miss the mahjong session. sob sob... next time perhaps will have more mahjong session when the 2ww ladies here got preggy!

Hi Fresh ,

Yes , it is quite fun ... must be better the next round.. heez.. i will plan for that...

Ladies who wants to join for the next gathering , please sms me your no. okie as
i will message to all to advise venus.. just incase some of you hide in msn chat.. :p

Hi Jas ,

Please send me the different link that i can download msn pls.. or any gals , please advise..
reason is because my office server blocks on msn.. help

wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh..... miss out BIG TIME manz... stupig flu visit me at the wrong time....

Mahjong session......... I also want, especially the baby mahjong and real mahjong....

Q&amp;A session on IVF... i wan to learn.... v excited leh...

When is next gathering har? har? har?

Naughty Tany .. always make me laugh with her post and smses... haha...

Baby Mahjong : You missed it... no help.. mei de jiu..

Real Mahjong : Short 2 pair of legs.. any gals wanna play ?

Q &amp; A should be fun.. gathering all the questions and get well prepared before i plan the next gathering.. dun wan to get arrows for wrong info given .. haha

Btw, how's your flu man ? Try to pour some water and flush it down from mouth la.. sure help :X

dEvelyn,
Laff therapy no good ah? u wan me to make u cry meh? meh? meh?

Baby Mahjong - dont worry lah... more n more of us here will be BFP v soon, so can hv lots of kakis to play with leh.... hiak hiak hiak

Flu - i flushing down alot of H2O liao wor... maybe need real food lah..... (Tany is a hungry hippo)

Hi baby,
do take care during 2WW. I only go toilet more often when i drank more water.

Hi develyn,
thanks for the detail description of the gathering, so fun!

Hi Ladies!
First of all, thank you for the birthday wishes. Very touched. Heehee.

Yes, we had so much fun at the gathering last night. Develyn, Zaza, Jas, Boon Boon, Lyn, Kymberly - I'm very thankful to have met all of you. It was really great fun, lots of info traded, lots of experiences shared. Thanks again for the b'day cake too! *grin* Hopefully the next gathering can rope in more of the ladies here. Heehee!

Libby,
The nurse at KKIVF told you cannot get Tribestan w/o doc's prescription issit? hmmm.... Me gonna try to go dwn to KK Pharmacy and see if can get the Tribestan w/o prescription. hehe.. try my luck. Hopefully can leh. If not ... Zaza, can u let me know again what your hubby took and where I can get the tablets?

TnT,
Hvn't heard from you for a while, and hvn't seen you online as well. How hv u been?

Lina,
U had your ET already rite? So now 2WW?

zaza,
Pls email me the fotos. [email protected] Thanks dear!

Develyn,

My co also strictly blocked Web messenger but Iloveim.com works well. Like what Ellsa says, dont key in the www and it'll do fine..

There's also others such as www.koolim.com and www10.messengerfx.com. You try try see can anot.

Sounds like a good gathering session. Count me in for mahjong any time.
Just came back from KKH to collect the Puregon. Will be inject 400units each time. Quite scared of the pain..... I wonder if I will get any side effect? The nurse calculated that I may do ET on 1 april. Very fast.... Excited and scared at the same time. Right now, just praying that the eggs will be of a good size and all will go well.

Hi humbug, baby

Did you ask for the photos of the embryo which u put in??? one indian lady tat went in after me said that the nurse asked her and she said yes and she got a photo of the cuties embryos. I also wanted to asked for a copy but hb say better not as we already out from the theatre.

humbug maybe you can ask a copy too from nurse.

The nurse advised me to take at least 2 litres of water per day from now all the way to day 17 of our blood test, this is impt to flush out all the hormones still in our system and to take 3-4 egg whites (fully cooked) to prevent OHSS. As during this 2 weeks, some patients may continue to experience bloatedness.

Pau le: I used to be, I may still have some friends who are French speaking and can tungpang. The only close friend I know who is going has her CDG in end may, probably too late..

Let me PM u, I must get hold of ppl first then arrange to meet with your parents.

Hi Tany ,

Ermm.. i thought i replied your post but cannot find it here .. funny de..

Haha.. u miss the baby mahjong..
for real mahjong , we find two pairs of legs then can sit down to play liao lor.. keke...

Let me gather the Q &amp; A stuffs .. once i got it all then i plan for the next one.. gtg next week for my cruise.. i rest and relax first lor..

Btw, finally i will be seeing Dr Loh tomorrow.. Hopefully can start immediate..

Alamak ! I forget to refresh my page..

Hi Tany ,

Good to laff but dun ki siao lor.. :X See u joke like that .. means u bo tai ji liao lor.. Keke
Oh u hungry , i cook for u chilli crabs.. my one sure nice.. no need LS .. sure hang water (tiao sui).. ops..

Hi Lina / December ,

Hope you join in the next time ya..

Hi Sierra ,

U finally awake..
Nice to hear that it is fun .. heez

Hi Sunflower ,

Ya lor.. boring liao ..zzz

Hi Ellsa / Orangey ,

Still the same lor : it shows - yucks!

You have tried to access a web page which is in violation of your internet usage policy.

Category: Internet Communication

To have the rating of this web page re-evaluated please contact your administrator.

Ladies whom had updated your emails : you gt mail

Develyn - yah yah im the deputy ...heheheh self claim ah???? Oh ya hopefully u shld be able to start soon

wah develyn,

ur company is really strict... even web one also they block...

ur chilli crab making me drool leh!!!

Develyn
Thanks for the short write-up on last night's gathering. It's so fun! I'll definitely join in next time.

I have updated my list. Started Lucrin yesterday. I can play real MJ too... but small small one only, and staying in Tampines.. (so 3 of us and also staying east!), short of one more kaki.

Sunflower/Fresh/Sierra
Nurse Audrey told me, if Dr Loh did not prescribe Tribestan to hb, that means he thinks it's not necessary. Just continue to eat normal multivitamins will do.. But I guess eat more no harm right?

mime_msexcel.gif

IVF_FET_2009_20Mar09.xls (26.1 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Hey ladies, I had received some failed notifications so i had resend using my office email and i had zip the file so hopefully u ladies should be able to received it now... for those whom received twice, I really apologise as I'm afraid that you might not received it earlier

dEvelyn,
diao sui ah? good leh, i like coz i sure can slim down fastfast one... when u gog for ur trip and when coming back? hv to report here leh, if not we miss u how?

Hi libby,

i guessed its up to you. i also duno if its ok to take, sometimes its help, sometimes it can be worsen. maybe your hb is ok from Dr's point of view.

Sunflower
Actually hb's not ok, low count and poor mortility.. I feel that Dr Loh was too emphasized with my difficult ET issue during my 1st consultation, and did not really look into his past records loh. I will try out other pharmacy if they can sell without prescription and let u gals know.

Hi Libby,

oic..but Fresh bought Tribestan from KKH pharmacy without gynae's prescription leh..maybe you dont ask the nurse, go straight to the pharmacy and ask.

Hi December ,

Ya lor.. chilli crab makes me drool too .. but not the one that Tany cook.. cos will sure LS... :X

Hi Libby ,

You can see my fatty look from the picture :p

Hi Zaza ,

Great thanks for being the deputy.. come on la .. FOC one leh... keke...
Wait ok, i am opening 1900-evelynzaza hotline... Then we earn from there.

Hi Tany ,

I only go from 27/03-29/03 .. back to forum on Monday.. u give me summary hor.. ah bo i spend hours reading archive.. haha..

Sunflower,

yes,I'm with Dr Loh too.

Btw, how many times hv u seen him? u taken yr HSG? And D2 BT?

Develyn,
actualli i lost count.. hahaha

Libby,

there's also herbal soup to improve sperm count.

Hi Cat,

only once ...yes, i've all my tests ready when i visited him. thats where the first visit he already sent me straight to IVF centre..
how about you? alamak, u have alot herbal soup recipe..