Dear Ladies ,
Gathering attendance : Sierra , Zaza , Jas , Boon Boon , Kimberly, Lyn & Evelyn (me).
Birthday : Sierra
Brief details :
The gathering was really fun yesterday although there are only 6 of us.. all are chatty and open...
Environment :
Marche should be a good meet up point in future as they do not have loud music that disturb our conversation.
But no doubts , reservation required.
BIRTHDAY CAKE
We have bought Swensen Ice Cream cake for Sierra and Marche helps to store it..
The cake became frozen when serve.. at the end , Sierra cut the cake by poking the knife it at 90degree..
Photographs
Ladies who wants to see the photo , please send your email address to Zaza and she will forward to you via email..
For the confidentiality of the pictures , we shall not post direct at forum.
Thank you for your understanding.
Kimberly (Mahjong kaki)
Well , you will be thinking that Kimberly plays mahjong right ? Haha.. but nono... our hands are all playing mahjong on Kimberly tummy..
Cos many believe that "playing mahjong on pregnant woman brings us luck for our babies".. Kim , thanks for being our mahjong kaki..
Kimberly also shared with us on her IVF journey..
Zaza (Appointed deputy for the next gathering)
Thanks for bringing the camera and offers to send the pictures to all. Sorry , i just can't stop disturbing u.. haha..
Jas (Rosty lady)
It was really nice meeting you.. Thanks for sharing the experience with us !
Oh i will address her as Rosty lady as she really love the potatoes + smoked salmon..
She even offers an extra plate to share.. thanks to that gal
Boon Boon
She has hurt her leg but she attended !!! It is really nice that she share with the gals on the judgement and details of FSH..
Hmm.. i feel that she will be a good mtb soon.. she is very positive & studies thing at different views..
Nice lady to discuss your problem.
Lyn (Nurse of the forum)
She is the one who meet me and rushed to Swensen to buy the cake for Sierra.
Shared experience on medical field during the discussion.. Gentle lady ..
Sierra (Our dearest birthday gal)
This beautiful lady rushed for the gathering..
Her flight landed Singapore , she rushed home.. throw her bag and rush to Marche...
We can imagine how excited she is.. Touched with the ice cream cake.. Hmm she is
chatty in the forum + funny when during the meet up... She spends me half an hour to
write to her what type of exercise for her to slim down and keep fit.. At the end , this
gal figure is good enough .. alamak ! Kak roz , dun slim down .. just keep fit.. underweight
is no good too hor..

Enjoy your stay in Singapore.
Develyn (Which is ME)
Initially i am quite worried that the gathering might not be successful cos there are quite alot gals unable to make it..
Sms starts from early morning .. calculated abt. 5-6 ppl.. at the end , we have 7 of us.. still good.. As usual , i am
being myself from being talkative all the time.. "Phew" to say that the gathering started of good and ended well..
Next Gathering
Hmm.. i am trying to hold the next gathering soon in April or so.. before most gals starting in April / May/June..
For the next gathering , i am looking at BBQ pit or my house.. or maintain at Marche.. whichever works.
We will have a question and answer game the next time.. Hope that all of us understand more on the stages and process.
More details will follow..
Sorry ladies , this time round is beginner meet up.. as i went oversea too , didn't really organize any fun events.. Zaza , you will help me the next time too