Hey Develyn,I want to go!!! But cannot
my colleague on leave for this whole week so I'm like clearing her duties also
plus tonight got conference call o.0 -US timing some more.. I want to sleep

Yes, I have your no! Next time got gathering I want to go! Hehe..

Btw, just now i went down to KKIVF for my D2 BT. Guess what?
The lady who told me I did not do D2 BT gave me wrong info! I did D2 BT already!
Nurse Sara check for me and confirmed that I've done and the BT results are good.
Lucky Nurse Sara is there, if not hor I sure throw tantrum :p

Nurse Sara is really very nice and approachable! First time meeting her and I like her so much already!

hi develyn
yes..,all the bld clots kept coming out...scary..
and oso pls posted me some photos, so next time i know who is who..btw i stay @ hougang opp IMH

Hello Lina,

Yes agreed with what you said. She's straightforward but feel quite comfortable talking to her.

Develyn,

Forgot to reply back. Sure will jio you out for drinks/makan cause we are really near!

hi cat
thanks...tmr is the scheduled BT, but i think i know wat will be the outcome liao

hi orange
hehe...dun tell me we are staying in the same block..keke..hougang st 91

Hello tnt,

no lah.. I stay at Sengkang near Nan Chiau.. but very near actually!

Me you and Develyn can go out for makan/drinks someday!

Any other ladies staying near us?

hi orange
ya..the main road straight only..
yes..of cos..we can go tea time at compass point liao..
and my working place is at alexandra road.
and enjoy tonight makan to all those gals

Tnt,
I shld thank u actualli coz when i discover this thread and make a posting, u r the onli one who replied. Feel very glad tat i got someone to share & discuss with. Thk q..

hey ladies,

For those attending the gathering tonite, wanna mit @ 6.30pm @ harbourfront mrt?

PS: I'm in blue with brown prints blouse wiv black leggings ... anything interested please reply in advance

Hi Paul le

Hope you see this posting. My Dr told me that having around 10-12 follicles is very normal. So dun worry, you are in the normal range.

Do you live in Paris? If so, you can get your chicken essence from Tang Frere, the supermarket. It should be Brand's. I used to live in Paris for 6 years.

Hope this is helpful

WYKoo

hi cat
u r most welcome..and believe me all ladies here are encouraging and supportive

seems most of us staying the same area: hougang sengkang, pasir ris, tampines...one day can go ikea tampines makan their salmon set, rich in omega 3 good for pre-natal and preggy and yummy

Enjoy feasting tonite and getting to know the faces behind the pen names!!!

Post some photos on the forum if possible but remember to stick the names in so that we know who's who.
WY

Hey! Develyn,
Sori i cant join u gals.. Alot been going on this past few days.. Relatives giving birth 1 after another..today have to go hospital again coz my cuzs wife gave birth... Juz wondering when will my turn come ..*sigh*

Itjabi,
I also hear-say carry newborn will hv luck leh... Your turn soon...

Tnt,
go ikea? I WANT!!! but i stay far far leh....

hi itjabi
yes..carry more more so we san have baby dust more more

hi tany
ya..ikea tampines for whom stay nearby TPE, ikea alexandra oso can cos i work at alex hosp..where u stay btw? ;)

Hey Lina,

Thanks for the Mark Lee's blog.
I think last sun newspaper also got report but not sit on the bed i think is sleep on the bed. LOL.

I not very sure but my parents told me.. They ask me and hubby to sleep on their bed =.=
My parents very cute hor.. But like that I very stress so I told them let nature takes it course.

Never tell my parents about me going IVF cause my mummy tends to worry a lot so I don't want to make her worry day and night.
I'm very close and sticky to my parents so sometimes a bit sad that I can't bring the courage to tell them.

Hi Orangey ,

I am really sorry.. u all won't know that i am having alots of sms.. i can go ... i cannot go..
until i smack blur liao.. then my notebook at home.. omg.. fail organizer... tonight must
find deputy to assist on next gathering liao.. :p

Huh.. why BT became like this.. KKIVF really jam pack now.. i am also worried of their handling..
Nurse Sarah is perfect.. i like her too.. :)

Btw, please send me your no. so i can notify u on the next gathering.

Hi Tnt ,

Woa.. Hougang.. all very near me de.. :D Finally got " Easterner " here.. keke..

Hi Tany ,

U will miss me and my post if i LS none stop.. very ke lian one u know...

Ladies : During next gathering , please do not take Tany cooked foods.. just insist her to buy direct from store.. sure LS one .. :X

Hi Jane ,

I have your no. , u cannot run.. i sure get u out for makan soon.. haha...

Hi Catherine ,

Omg.. when u post ? We missed your post.. ermm... that's really bad.. u staying in the east too ?

Hi Itjabi ,

No worries.. your turn will come soon... dun be upset ya !

Haha Develyn,

I totally understand your situation now! I bet your mobile now flooded with SMS :p

Regarding the BT, I think is the lady blur lor.. ming ming got she says dont have then Nurse Sara also say, so clear on the system I did D2 liao what..
That's why she ask me if I know the name of the person who told me that I did not do. Maybe that lady not nurse but one of the Clinic assistant?

Hi Orangey ,

I didn't receive your sms leh... still waiting to save your no.
Just say that u are orangey.. yes.. mobile playing now.. last min got event , need to organise .. :D

Hi Orangey ,

Received liao...

Ladies ,

Do post your birthday songs to Sierra. It is her bird day today.. She is flying back from Jakarta so no posting at the moment...

Hi Sierra ,

We sing for you tonight.. haha..

"Best wishes , babies' dust to you ! "

Happy Bird Day to You ..
Happy Bird Day to Sierra ..
Happy Bird Day to YOU YOU YOU ..

Just nice you are in the air now to Singapore..
Happy Bird flying to Vivo tonight !

Muacks + Hugs !

Develyn, you want to try 補血膏? My mummy bought it from Chinese Medical Hall.
It is taken to nourishes body and blood i think?

My menses also irregular but recently getting better but hor very light lor like spottings.
So I took it and now the flow is normal. Think it really helps.

Hi TnT,
gd idea! ikea tampines ok for me ,i'm staying in sembawang. I love to make more frenz who r also in this bcoz those wif kids wun understand how we feel.

Hi Tany,
wru staying?? if u dun mind..

Waa.. seems like i am the only one who disturb the birdy.. :S Ok, be serious now..

My dearest Kak Roz .. Happy Birthday to u !

Hi Orangey ,

I dun mind to try it.. but what is 補血膏 ?
Is it like "bai fen wan" ? Many small pills in a small container de ?

Tnt & Cat
I stay @ Nee Soon...

dEvelyn,
aiyo u like that say I v sad leh.... how can like that tell the gals not to taste my cooking? like that i will be very heart broken one leh *piang- my hearts broken into 1000s pcs liao* ;P
must support support me abit, keh-keh food-tasting mah... den I practice makes perfect, next time cook den no more LS lor...
anyway, some of us here wanna lose some wt rite? i help by doing 'detox' for u mah... mai-ah-neh sup-poh sup-poh la.... wahahagagaga #Tany siao liao#

Sierra,
Happy BirdDay to you,
You are born in the zoo (opps)
Happy BirdDay, Happy BirdDay...........
Happy Birdday to you!!!!
*muakz*muakz* \(^.^)/~~~~~~~

Disclaimer: The above is not 'sang' by Tany.

Develyn,

Nono, its fluid form. Something like 枇杷膏 like that. Sweet sweet de, quite nice. The ingredients got dang gui and others, cant remember.

I forgot the brand but i think most medical hall got sell. You tell them 当归补血膏 they know.

【主要成分】当归、黄芪

【功能与主治】滋补气血,调经止痛,摄血止崩。用于治疗贫血、血虚萎黄、头晕、心悸健忘、妇女月经不调、崩漏下血、产后血虚、体弱等病症。

Hi Catherine ,

Oic.. ok i saw your post.. cos i just came back from holiday not long and collegues on leave + super busy.. so i started posting on Tuesday.. Sat and Sun is hubby day.. so i am not on com.
Anyway , u can use virgina infection - need ops + rest or womb infection..etc.. u cannot use fever or chicken poxs as your MC will still come from KK or gynae.. so play smart

Hi Ladies ,

Please "MARK" Tany's name.. if u need to detox , eat what she cooks... sure can detox.. Ermm .. for me , i think no need detox liao.. :X
Oh for those of u who dunno what happen : I emphasize that those gals who are not joining today will have to buy food for the next gathering .. So , I just replied her sms to say " I want chilli crabs " .. Sad , she is not buying for me but she will cook for me..
2266647.gif

Hi Orangey ,

Ermm.. I can speak chinese but my reading is XXX de... Hmm see when we meet then we go medical hall together ... Just incase i buy wrong + drink wrong..

Ladies , the panda pai pai is copy from one of the post.. sorry , forget to buy copy right.. haha