Sorry, didn't login yest, was so tired cos didn't sleep well the night b4.
Hi Josephine,
Congrats to you! Tat time i oso tested positive on my 14dpt. I was oso on pregnyl (1000iu) every 3 days after my ET. I read that pregnyl stays in the body for around 66 hrs, after shld not leave any residue. I'm not sure, cos different articles may say otherwise.
Actually that time i oso very worry it could be false, so i did again on the day b4 my beta, at least another positive would increase my confidence heehee....But i have a feeling urs would be positive, take good care
Hi Fellaine,
Not to worry, you are in good hands
Hi Patricia,
I never do anything in 2ww, except chatting on forums, surf net. watch TV, read and sleep heehee...most impt is to rest and rest. I am a restless person by nature, can't really stop walking around the house oso haha....but think as long as dun exert urself can already
Just take note that implantaion may start to take place from Day 4-5 onwards, so those few days must really take extra care.
Oh, I did call kkivf to extend my HL heehee....i called on the day that my HL finishes and the nurse say no problem, can extend for me til my beta date. But think Juju called oso and another nurse ask her to go and see dr. Eventually no need to see, she go down oni the nurse wrote for her
Call early if you already decided you want to extend, mine was last min cos i nvr thot of it initially.
Hi Ponytail and Babymaybe,
Welcome and all teh best for your journey
feel free to ask any questions.
Hi bliss,
Great! Must rest well now ok? Dun think so much abt the grading, cos the Nurse Officer oso told me that grading does not determine how well they will stick to you. Anyway, i didn't even ask abt my grading tat time, forgot abt it heehee....
Haha....dun wori abt the bloatedness, most of us has it too...remember i told you i bloat and cramp around 2wks. Ya, i even took the embies pic and put in my hp sceensaver, sounds crazy hor? kekeke....Rest well ok?