Budian, I used to see Dr Zou too. However, due to the long journey there and also the long queue, so I decided to stop seeing her after my last FET.

For this fresh cycle, I have visited Dr Zhao at RH. She does not use any electric accu and sometimes she changed her accu points by checking where is my discomfort area. I feel more relax visiting her because I can sleep during her accu and the queue not long.

Babysmurf, thanks dear!

Heartbeats!!!! *waving frantically* haro haro!!! Thanks dear!

Sunstillshines, I wan u bfp too!!!! Soon soon ya!!! Jia yo!

8637727.jpg

I have been missing from forum for very long and today just so happened managed to retrieve my password and log in and see your gd news! So glad!

Heartbeats, it's fated! Fated that u must know. Lolx. First trim has been so far so good for me. No ms. Just tired n no appetite. That's all.

Hi.saw a posting asking about birdnest helps. Birdnest not only for beauty, its also help our body to built immune system. For me not only I am taking chicken essence, I am also taking birdnest every night. I can feels my body able to absorb all the vitamin and mineral that I am taking right now. All the effort and money can be seen and feel. As my body quite weak before my lap, thats why I start taking all this birdnest, essence, multi vit for the past 5 months to prepare for ivf. Hope you ladies may also consider birdnest as 1 of the food to help your body. But do remember must stop taking birdnest once bfp as it maybe too cooling for the bb in 1st trimester.

i1BB congrats...now no need werk so hard like a rabbit anymore....hehehe.....no wonder long tyme never hear from u. Agree wif u...ladies juz dun think soo much of TTC n stress over it so much. U mite never know it wil strike when u juz never thought of getting a BFP.

Seems like mostly of e seniors are moving ahead

Wish u a smooth pregnancy....

Congratulations i1BB! Indeed a good miracle. God is indeed great.

Btw dont mind asking, why did you go thru ivf in the first place? Unexplained infertility is it?

Hi babydusty, thanks. Initially my dh's spermies got prob then he took supplement n now ok Liao. Then I had blocked tube so I went lap n unblock, also removed some fibroids etc at the same time. We tried naturally for almost two years before gg IVF

Sara - I got my AF 4 days after I completed my week of Duphaston but I think it varies from woman to woman.. U might not be the same as me wor..

i1BB - Congrats!! Great to hear good news that can lift my spirits in my 2ww.. Have a smooth delivery and grabbing loads of baby dust from you!

I1BB!!!! I thot your next fresh will be in aug n had wanted to come in here n wish u all the best.. But first thing I saw thick haze! Then I realise the air is full of your bb dust! Many congrats my dear!! So happy for u n your hubby! It truly happened at a time when u least expect it! Well done well done! I wish u a smooth pregnancy ahead! Take gd care! Dont know why I sense strongly this is going to be a gal!
Happy for u! Just told my hubby too!

Positive, just like your nick. Stay positive ya!

Babybaby, my dh took tribestan recommended by dr Loh.

Baby steps to our rainbow, all the best n wishing u bfp at end of 2ww dear

Cock cock!! Hahaha!! Wah u Jin zun leh! Pop in only got "thick haze" wahahaha. No la I was supposed to do IVF in October not August... Both DH n I got strong feeling shd b boy wor... Nonetheless, most impt is healthy. Boy or girl also ok.

i1bb!!!! Big bear hugs!!!
)))))
Soooooo happy for you my ex cycle buddy!! So happy that I can't stop grinning. Hehee...
Was looking out to see when u wld come in here. Such a pleasant surprise to see u spreading baby dust!
Which doc r u seeing now? Dr Loh?
Presume u don't know the gender yet? Hope your first trimester has been kind to u.

Your thyroid is well under control yeah?
When's ur EDD?
Hee,.. I'm so excited for u I'm rambling liao... =P

Wahahaha! Luv!! Haro haro! *waving madly plus frantically* thank q ☺

Ya seeing dr Loh lor. Since I all along is see him de. N ya gender still don't know yet. Baby legs crossed during scan anyway... Haha.. My first trim was ok quite alright only tired n no appetite nia... Hehe easy first trim for me so far. Though had some frightening spotting moments la.. Haha...edd 22 jan 2014. Currently switched from seeing endocrinologist at KKH to mount E. Pte doc who monitor me very closely so my thyroid is under control

i1bb, congratssssssss!!!!!!!! So happy for u!
good that u r seeing dr loh. U r in good hands. Luv told me n I quickly come in to read the thread haha...

Budian,
I was with Dr Zhao too. I like her, very motherly n caring. My charges last year is around $70-90per session (cant remember the exact amt).

Babyjourney: I also find Dr Zou's session esp the wait is very long....so is Dr Zhao's skill good as in many bfp under her? Btw...the medicine is powder form or brew? Sorry for asking so much....

Budian, Dr Zhao's meds are in powder form n it comes in many sachets coz depends on wat your body need. Need to mix w water to drink. The accupunture charges does not includes meds.

I think TCM n accupunture is v individual. To me Dr Zhao's skill is good.

BabyJourney, lol... I also got a bit happy emo reading all the notes of congrats to i1bb.
It's a happy day!

i1bb, Blurxuan also sends her congrats. Angelxuan is very happy for you too. Heheh...

OMG! Congrats 1BB!!!! Lucky u! n yeah, u will pop before Chris and me!

Budian, I was with Dr Zhao too. THere is package for IVF, 5 times at 400+. I know its must more exp than Dr Zou but its really worth it. No regrets.

Budian,
I was under dr zhao too. Sometimes it's not just the skills but also how it makes u feel. Previously I was seeing the clementi tcm but find it very stressful cos always rushing for appt n appt always full like 1-2 months down n trying to squeeze into the schedule n I dun feel relaxed during acupuncture. Whereas at dr zhao I can doze off. But dr zhao definitely more ex than dr zou or dr tan.

Hi sisters, any of you try IVF at the new sincere IVF center? Can share with me your experience? isit comparable with Mt E? hmm...in terms of BFP rates...:p

i1bb, congrats congrats! Chris told me u are pregnant so i purposely come here to congratulate you! Very happy for u

I m hoping I can bfp quietly like u also ...hehe

So many old friends to come to congrats u... very touching hor

Waving to all old friends: cock cock, bbjourney, luvhope, eskimobaby, angelxuan and many more... miss u gals

Hi hi luvnhope & eskimobaby,
So nice to see many of you here...

Me same same lo.. waiting to join the mtb club ... wait until my neck very long liao...

How are you gals coping with ur 2 kids? Busy but happy?

Ching, jiayou! i1bb has spread lotsa bb dust on you!

Yes, busy but happy. Can't complain. Haha...

When are u planning your next cycle?