Hi Junior mint,
Welcome! I think it is gd enough to have 3 eggs frozen. Does yr parents longed to have grandchild very much? Do rest and relax during yr 2ww.
Joanna,
I guess u r under epi-csect for yr 1st child? Yah really hope hb can be with me thru the labour process. I'm glad tat those sisters fr mtb thread said that Dr Loh allows hb to be in.
Babydust,
You have alot of gd embryos..doc usually will tell you which grade he put in. But nevermind, just enjoy yr 2ww.
Mrs Teng,
I think i dun have alot of mood swing during Lucrin and Puregon stages but like Petals, I find myself having more mood swings nowsaday. 2 days ago, i even cried after a small agrument with hb.
Petals,
Yah i think i got to watch wat i eat..once a while i even eat instant noodles...very bad hor but sometimes just feel like eating tat leh..must exercise more self-control.
Welcome! I think it is gd enough to have 3 eggs frozen. Does yr parents longed to have grandchild very much? Do rest and relax during yr 2ww.
Joanna,
I guess u r under epi-csect for yr 1st child? Yah really hope hb can be with me thru the labour process. I'm glad tat those sisters fr mtb thread said that Dr Loh allows hb to be in.
Babydust,
You have alot of gd embryos..doc usually will tell you which grade he put in. But nevermind, just enjoy yr 2ww.
Mrs Teng,
I think i dun have alot of mood swing during Lucrin and Puregon stages but like Petals, I find myself having more mood swings nowsaday. 2 days ago, i even cried after a small agrument with hb.
Petals,
Yah i think i got to watch wat i eat..once a while i even eat instant noodles...very bad hor but sometimes just feel like eating tat leh..must exercise more self-control.