Aiyah...I still thought at some point before ER can stop if scan shows progress doing fine! :p

Nurse will scan and after than doc will see you to explain progress? You still continuing on both Gonal F and orgalutren since first scan? Yesterday was my first day doing both at same time hope can tahan both all the way to ER. Don't know why the more I jab the more I scared scared and feel more pain.
Yesterday my gonal f i feel pain aso.
I left wif orgalutren for today..

Any ladies took vitamin D-3 as part of u daily supplements? Can this still be continued on until proven pregnant?
Gal I took. Actually better to start months before stim. It's supposed to help sustain pregnancy. I only started after bfp as I didn't knw abt it. Can buy from kkh pharmacy abt 12 bucks.

Humbaobao, are you still on stim jabs? Continue all the way until trigger jab?
Ya they are prescribing it day on day now. Yday I took the Gonal-f jab at hospital. Then they prescribed one Orgalutran for this morning. Prob later jab Gonal again if my follicles are still not big enough.

Wahahaha! I wake up lat 5.40am.. Shag! Den i tompang my hb cab to kkh.. Rch here 7am.. I paiseh to rch ofc so late.. This whole week like keep disappear somemore ytd mc. I still wan eat mcd b4 going back to work.. Haha
Your company lucky to have you siah. Oh ya MCD breakfast also a source of eggs hor? Good good.

I woke late today so didn't manage to go coffeeshop to top up on my half-boiled eggs.

Your company lucky to have you siah. Oh ya MCD breakfast also a source of eggs hor? Good good.

I woke late today so didn't manage to go coffeeshop to top up on my half-boiled eggs.

Lol!! I dunwan take egg white lo.. Till now i only eat 4.. Eat le wan vomit.. Haha! So dun care dunwan eat.. I go mcd i eat filet o fish.. Hahaa!

Wah you gals power...can wake up so early to queue. I don't think I will ever make it to the queue before 9am which means I got to just wait patiently. I take it as unwind from work before going back to office. Very tempted to on laptop to work while waiting at times. Can ask for MC on days of scan?

Lol!! I dunwan take egg white lo.. Till now i only eat 4.. Eat le wan vomit.. Haha! So dun care dunwan eat.. I go mcd i eat filet o fish.. Hahaa!
Lol I every day only eat 2. My TCM physician told me can supplement with beef and fish. So I try to. But think my progress still sounds slow. Now waiting to see doc. Targeting for sat retrieval so that my husband don't have to take leave. Think I'll force myself to take more eggs for the last lap.

Room 5 scanning so fast that I heard them complain patients are coming too slowly at this time. Haha. But think the consultations with Doctor still holds up the queue.

Lol I every day only eat 2. My TCM physician told me can supplement with beef and fish. So I try to. But think my progress still sounds slow. Now waiting to see doc. Targeting for sat retrieval so that my husband don't have to take leave. Think I'll force myself to take more eggs for the last lap.

Room 5 scanning so fast that I heard them complain patients are coming too slowly at this time. Haha. But think the consultations with Doctor still holds up the queue.
I done wif seeing doc liao.. Sat come scan again... My tcm say acupuncture can make eggs grow.. So bo bian go poke straight 4 days

R 17/ 16/ 13/ 14.5/ 16.5/ 13.5/ 14/ 12/ 11/ 10/ 8
L 16.5/ 14.5/ 16/ 10/ 12/ 9/ 7.5/ 6/ 6.5/ 7

Got new small de come out.. Lol!!!

Remember take paper n pen from them n write down

I done wif seeing doc liao.. Sat come scan again... My tcm say acupuncture can make eggs grow.. So bo bian go poke straight 4 days

I will! Your progress looks great! Can retrieve already? Or you need to come back tmr?

I still waiting, 6 more numbers away.

My results today

R 16.5/ 15/ 15.5/ 14/ 10/ 9/ 9/8
L 15/ 12.5 13/ 12/ 15.5/ 12.5/ 11/ 8/ 7

Lining 8.2 triple

Doc says I gotta jab twice more, tmr and sat, then I'll do the OR on mon.

Now waiting for nurse to let me know when to take my trigger jab and fix the OR timing.

Wah you gals power...can wake up so early to queue. I don't think I will ever make it to the queue before 9am which means I got to just wait patiently. I take it as unwind from work before going back to office. Very tempted to on laptop to work while waiting at times. Can ask for MC on days of scan?

U cAn take mc from the doc

My results today

R 16.5/ 15/ 15.5/ 14/ 10/ 9/ 9/8
L 15/ 12.5 13/ 12/ 15.5/ 12.5/ 11/ 8/ 7

Lining 8.2 triple

Doc says I gotta jab twice more, tmr and sat, then I'll do the OR on mon.

Now waiting for nurse to let me know when to take my trigger jab and fix the OR timing.

Wah!! Y i stil need to go back scan on sat

Thanks! I wanted to do it in KKH toilet then was wondering if it's okay so decided to wait for feedback and go back office to jab.

Your yield very good lei! What stim jab and dosage are u on?

Actually you dun need to worry if have triple lining or not. Of coz having triple is good, but it doesn't guarantee a bfp. I bfp-ed without a triple lining. Ultimately, it still broils down to the quality of your transferred embies, ya?
Yups, my lining everythg looked gd and was triple but I didn't get a bfp this round. Gonna schedule for next round of fresh. Any one knows the queue is until which mth now already with kkh? My next appt is end aug with dr tan so it looks like I will b on the queue for Nov...any idea if I can get myself back on the queue immediately so I can start in Oct instead?

Jia you and all the best to everyone still on this cycle! My AF actually still hasn't arrived yet as the Crinone delays my period so I was still having false hopes this morning. Cried for 10 mins after messaging 2 friends who have gone thru IVF and were my pilars of support, feeling much better now and gg back to work tmr..hope my AF comes soon so that my body can reset itself!

I done my scan le... Waiting to c doc.. Today my que no 1001
Hi humbaobao, I thk I saw u this morning then cos I reached ard 8am for my blood test and saw no. 1001 walk out fr scan room. Were u wearing dark blue and carrying pink icebag?

Gd luck!!

Hi humbaobao, I thk I saw u this morning then cos I reached ard 8am for my blood test and saw no. 1001 walk out fr scan room. Were u wearing dark blue and carrying pink icebag?

Gd luck!!

Hahaha! I was carrying a pink ice bag n wear slippers.. Hahaha!

Wondering if the hospital will do a final measurement of follicle sizes before OR?

Like me. I only have 1 follicle. They will bring me to the operation room my doctor did a scan to confirm that 1 follicle is still there before proceeding. So it all depends on ur doctor too.

Yups, my lining everythg looked gd and was triple but I didn't get a bfp this round. Gonna schedule for next round of fresh. Any one knows the queue is until which mth now already with kkh? My next appt is end aug with dr tan so it looks like I will b on the queue for Nov...any idea if I can get myself back on the queue immediately so I can start in Oct instead?

Jia you and all the best to everyone still on this cycle! My AF actually still hasn't arrived yet as the Crinone delays my period so I was still having false hopes this morning. Cried for 10 mins after messaging 2 friends who have gone thru IVF and were my pilars of support, feeling much better now and gg back to work tmr..hope my AF comes soon so that my body can reset itself!

I called this mrg to ask bout the storage of semen. Still tinkin if to get hub to store or not leh..wt u all tink? Btw I heard the ivf queue is in oct. My doc appt end jul

My hubby stored. He can't give fresh sperm.

If you don't mind to pay, can store first, then if and when your hubby is around during the time he is needed, they will ask him to give fresh even if you have storage.

The nurses keep asking me about my husband giving fresh sperms and I have to keep reminding them my husband is using frozen sperm and they will always counter check again if my hubby doesn't want to give fresh even though he's around? Then I'll say he can't, not he don't want... Lol I repeated this like at least 5 times since my first scan... And I haven't even OR.

So no worries the kind nurses will make sure your hubby give fresh sperms as much as possible. :)

Like me. I only have 1 follicle. They will bring me to the operation room my doctor did a scan to confirm that 1 follicle is still there before proceeding. So it all depends on ur doctor too.
I just wondering if mine can grow to 19mm. Just read about a study leading follicle with 19mm and above has a probability of 50% to lead up to live birth. While those below has only 30%.

Not like I can do anything about it lah, even if I know, just curious what's the final size... As of today my leading follicle only 16.5.

Gal I took. Actually better to start months before stim. It's supposed to help sustain pregnancy. I only started after bfp as I didn't knw abt it. Can buy from kkh pharmacy abt 12 bucks.
Im curently on natural tries.After found out abt vit.D3 i tot why not give a try in my daily supplements intake..so im wondering can eat up to when?past ovulation can still consume?

im taking it. good to take, some studies shows the importance of D in pregnancies.
I just found out abt it dats the reason im asking if can take past ovulation...Fyi i failed my cycle.so nw trying natural.So am thinkin this vit.D3 can take thruout the month or need to stop up to ovulation? Any idea.

My hubby stored. He can't give fresh sperm.

If you don't mind to pay, can store first, then if and when your hubby is around during the time he is needed, they will ask him to give fresh even if you have storage.

The nurses keep asking me about my husband giving fresh sperms and I have to keep reminding them my husband is using frozen sperm and they will always counter check again if my hubby doesn't want to give fresh even though he's around? Then I'll say he can't, not he don't want... Lol I repeated this like at least 5 times since my first scan... And I haven't even OR.

So no worries the kind nurses will make sure your hubby give fresh sperms as much as possible. :)

Mine is cz hes freq overseas so need to do it. Bt can sperms survive thawing or I shd jz wait n see hw after the doc review?

I checked with the doctor on quality issue too. In fact with my own doc THH and one of the IVF doctors ( so bad of me, still can't rmb her name). They say it's okay cause unlike embryos, there's plenty of sperms to work with.

Yet the nurses and doctors are always asking after fresh sperms so I would think you should still try to get your husband to stick around. But if let's say no choice ur hubby will be away, like my case no choice, then we just have to have faith in present day technology. For you, at least you still can toggle.

If not in a hurry, check with doc first. Mine was ordered by THH.

I checked with the doctor on quality issue too. In fact with my own doc THH and one of the IVF doctors ( so bad of me, still can't rmb her name). They say it's okay cause unlike embryos, there's plenty of sperms to work with.

Yet the nurses and doctors are always asking after fresh sperms so I would think you should still try to get your husband to stick around. But if let's say no choice ur hubby will be away, like my case no choice, then we just have to have faith in present day technology. For you, at least you still can toggle.

If not in a hurry, check with doc first. Mine was ordered by THH.
We were concerned that hubby would be Travelling during this cycle too. THH had advised freezing first, then if hv fresh, use fresh. It will cost more, of course.

Any ladies doing ET in July/Aug and need utrogestan pills?

I've 23 pills that will expire in sept 2016 to give away.
Can't use it before the expiry as my ET won't be anytime soon.

PM me if you want them :)

mine is also due to hubby is frequent traveller. we decided to store one batch to be on the safe side. if by then he is around, will just use fresh ones. the fee is around 400+ per year. I am in Sep cycle. Very sad can not try natural before going into cycle coz he is basically not around all my important days....

Hahaha! I was carrying a pink ice bag n wear slippers.. Hahaha!
I was wearing red and white stripe tee..u came out n packed ur stuff on the row I was seated. Your yield looks really gd and definitely will have ample to store too...all the best!! :)

Ivf next fresh cycle
I just wondering if mine can grow to 19mm. Just read about a study leading follicle with 19mm and above has a probability of 50% to lead up to live birth. While those below has only 30%.

Not like I can do anything about it lah, even if I know, just curious what's the final size... As of today my leading follicle only 16.5.

Almondearie, u retrieving on sat? I read follicles above 15mm are considered mature and should have eggs in them. Don't worry so much! Gd luck!!

Hi, can I check if anyone go through ET without Husband around? Cos my Husband wont be in Singapore during my FET and I'm not sure if it is weird if I go for the ET on my own...

In that case u nd to arrange somebody to fetch u home after the trsf. About 2 to 3hrs after. Yr hub onli nd to b ard durin er cz nd his spermies. I tink its more of moral support if hub ard