dian_tang, serene, min81, sade: I cannot push the inserts any inner cos its painful if I did so… not painful meh? for discharges, I wear panty liner..
Celestine: so evday u went to the GP to get yr jabs done?
sunstillshines: I asked dr loh, he said we can remove this sun. yr wound is ok? Mine belly wound still a bit red, the right side also..but my shower gel did not get into the wound cos the plaster is water proof leh… dunno why mine still like tt… I did not get DHEA cos I just did the blood test to test for amh on mon.. results out 2 wks later.. u tested before? For a moment I thot what is TSB! Haha, now i also saw her like once in 3 wks, although she wanted to see me only once a mth!

dr loh said can try after mense come liao…… did he scan you on mon?
bb, min81: for the insert for hsg, both my tablets fell off when I woke up to pee aft insert for 6hrs. the tab left abt half size. I told the nurse there, dunno if they told dr loh lah, cos when I saw him b4 my lap opt, I also forgotten to tell him!
wondress: wow how come yr previous gynae did lap and nv clear ur tubes? U must be very angry cos of the pain u have to go thru was not worth it!
Girl^girl: u are taking no pay leave for yr cycle? U mentioned those light housework is during jabs? Then during 2ww can still sweep flr?
Joyhope: I did accu only on the front for longer minutes, cos when I accu on the back, it aches too much, so I told dr I dun want accu back anymore. But now I dun accu liao.. only drinking tcm…
asiafrighter: when u seeing dr loh again? u request for a mth later? he asked me to see him 2mths later...
sisters, abt the healing, is it the same as christain healing?