Psp, you are most welcomed. It is upto you what you decide to do. Most important is u dun regret your actions later.

Actually not much symptom .. Abit of cramp especially at night.. Feeling rather hot most of the time... Not really hungry as well...

I didn't get to rest much as I still have a 22 month old to look after but I try to rest in the afternoon... So I think must try to relex and have a positive mind I think...

Egg Factory, hi hi... don't give up and think positive. Positive energy will come to you. This round did you do a medicated FET?

Cat, Congratulations! Do you mind to fill in your details in the online spreadsheet? Thanks.

Egg factory good info. Ever ask my Dr about my higher white blood (my white blood slightly higher), but he said that is not the problem. Will ask him again about this. Thanks for this info.

Do take ur support until ur next BT. A faint line is there indirectly it tell ur preggy. Waiting for ur babydust. When is ur BT?

Laki Gal, "wave back"
Hope you strike naturally this month!

Cat, big congrats on your BFP! Wish you a smooth and happy pregnancy!

J Ning, all the best on your BT this Thurs!

li ponoy....u can take immunocal and LRD daily.. immunocal in the morn before breakfast and LRD afternoon.

Cat...gratz on yr high reading...welcome to the twins club

psp...maybe there is still a chance that yr bb is growing? u wanna jus continue with the progesterone?

shainie...replied yr pm..

WYKoo,
yeah, cfm singleton
did 2 scans... both shows one sac. gynae said bhcg score usually higher for fet... dunno the reason why tho. for my girl also like that, bhcg at 1200+ but that was a fresh cycle.

Joynfaith: Hihi long time no see. Very hard to be positive now ah, but I am looking forward to the next fresh cycle.

Shainie: To share what I went thru the past month. I read a book in the library called 'Is Your Body Baby Friendly?' by Alan Beer and suspected I have some of these immune probs. I went to test and indeed found high NK cells, anti-thyroid antibodies and anti-nuclear antibodies, all of these are associated with miscarriage. Talked to my Dr about it and he agreed. He said one of the options is to go on the drip (like the NUH story). But coz I haven't actually had any m/c, he put me on steroids and baby aspirin for a month, and to start blood-thinner injection after I BFP.
Which tests have you done? The standard one is APA (also called lupus anticoagulant). As for the rest, not all doctors believe in them as this is a new thing discovered in the US.

As for me, I am quite sure that 24 means it is not going to be viable pregnancy. Somemore HPT line lighter today. Even if the number goes up, I will spend the next few weeks in a nightmare wondering if my number will go up or down. I feel better if I let go and start anew.

Congrats cat! Wow it'll Haf ur hands full wif a 22mth old n twins coming! All the best rest well eat well n Haf a smooth 9mths ahead!

mc_007,

actually i am in the same situation with Egg Factory. Even if the reading goes up, is still going to be a bad pregnancy moreover i m having my AF, is even worst.

It has been a nightmare and roller coaster for me. At first, pining high hope to BFP after seeing all sisters good news, but a nightmare on Friday after seeing spotting then AF.

Did my BT and found the reading is 23.9.

all these happens just within 3 days.

Psp I replied u. When was your BT done? If early still got hope. Yup, it is a nightmare and roller coaster for some of us. I'm so glad for this forum. Unfortunately this kind of thing is very common and I was mentally prepared for it. I am not giving up, as many people go on to get BFP, I know someday I will be like them.

hi ladies, after receiving so much of bbdust. it's time that i spread some too! BT today is +ve
so here's to all
kao_babydust2.gif

to all the ladies in this journey, u will succeed too! have faith!

Congrats Dragonics!

Am so worried abt BT tmr now coz just quarrelled with hubby. Worried that being emotional will affect my bb. Somex really wonders y wanna strike so hard to ve bb.

oops! too hapi liao & i signed in wif dh's name
hopes he doesn't c this hehehehee.....

Thanks BB shower & WY!
BB shower, keep your cool ya, dun stress okie. i din bother doing a hpt cos i dun wana stress myself. thk of nice nice things.....at times, i even forget i have embies in me

Egg factory n psp, if u have made up your mind just go for it and move on to a new chapter. I believe your turn will be very soon. Jia you

Chevy congrats! Psp n egg factory take care!
Bb shower keep ur cool. The other day I was stressed up by some stuff at home n start to feel an actual knot like cramp in my tummy. Try lying down to keep ur cool. It helps!

Thanks Karou! I m feeling better after sobbing. Since I ve cm so far I ve to try to console myself, called my mum just now n feels better already. Thanks alot gal

Dunnoe y I seems to be more emotional n wants more attention and care from him. Felt I ve done So much n expects more from him.

Congrats Cat & Chevy
Stay healthy & have a smooth 9 months!

Ladies, hope you can share what's your success recipe for natural FET? Once you detected ovulation when do you do the transfer? Thanks in advance.

Hey my HPT kits are missing!!! Guess it is a sign that I shouldn't test hehehehe.
*wink wink* at Reikibaby.

Bbshower, *sayang sayang* *hugsss* Just relax n get your result slip tomorrow. Tomolo will be Your Day to spread bbdusts blessings!

HopeTing, Lil Ponyo, thanks!!! Luvssss!

JNing if u dun wanna do hpt just wait for the BT ba. Anyway it's gonna be here in a couple of days☺. Thanks JNing I feel better le hugz.

Wah gals I just realised once we go for BT our bb will already be 1mth old n not 2weeks becoz we always say 2ww. But actually if pregnancy is calculated from ovulation it wil be 1mth old! How amazing!

Chevy yup I m with him too. He doesn't seem to talk much. I find that not many gals in this forum under him. R u going to stick with him thru out ur pregnancy?

Thanks for all your warm wishes....BigBear, Joyfylly, Kaoru, Hope, Kittykatty, JNing!

I send you back my best
May all of graduate very soon!

Kittykatty,

My O was detected on 21/06 and ET done on 26/06. After my 1st failed fresh in Apr, I went to Dr Zou for accup + med to tiao my body. As it turns out, I have an extremely cold womb which will sure hinder implantation. During this period, I wear slippers @ home. Tummy warmer + socks to sleep. Avoid cold drinks (a sip or 2 at times
), kopi (maybe 2~3 times a wk) & tea. Occassionally made red date + wolfberries drink
During 2ww :
Red date + wolfberries drink everyday.
Took few bottles of chix essence.
Took folic acid, vit c, cordyceps & durian.

Oh I also took CoQ10 for a mth prior transfer and a few days thereafter (left only a few caps).

Bbshower I know exactly how u feel. The thing is for ivf mostly on e trying end is the woman. So naturally we feel like hello I'm going thru all dis for us while all u did was donate sperm boohoohoo! N we expect to be more pampered, for our husbands to get wat we r feeling. Although most r concerned, life still goes on for them pretty much the same. N try as they might they can nvr truly understand wat it is like to be us. Dats y moms r special. Haha