Congrate blurbabe n tambourina.

I1bb or anyone: help as day coming by, cannot help to anxious and worrys. My 3rd and last cycle coming soon. Everyone like my healer n tcm said I am ready to go for it. But can help to feel worried n upset. Arrgggh. Always thinking of what if not ...... Will I be able to take it. Help help

Babysmurf, positive is the key word. U must have faith. U have faith means u won half the battle alrdy. Dnt keep thinking of failure dear. It doesn't help u right? U prepared yourself so long n tiao so long. Good things always come to ppl who tries their best n have patience dear. Jia yo!

Congratz blurbebe and tambourina!!! 2 good news to share and more to come. Grabbing your bbdusts and rubbing them on my tum- tum. Yeah, feels good!!!!

Bigbear, will be on short antangonist. With dr sf loh this time. Let's jia you tog!! We'Ll have our own bundle of joy at the end of the journey.

I1bb: maybe alittle scared. Cos Dr tan put me on short protcol. Never try b4 but give me medication is for long protcol. So I scratch scratch. Shall discuss with him whether to also do assisted hatching.

Babysmurf, it is normal to feel as u feel. Just think, you may have your own baby to hold and love at the end of treatment and it will be all worth it. As all the good sistas have said, go into it amd stay positive.

Thanks tambourina. Will look for those imstant lrd ones. Just thinking of the special diet and all that cooking makes me want to zzzzzz. Wont all these tonics oberheat us in this weather?

Luv, thanks for sticking around and hope you see wat u want to see this sat! I so veri want to join your gang soon. Please pray for us and wish us well!

Wy koo: thank. Yup yup all these special foods will make us Heaty n hot hot for this weather.

Even my tcm is to boost my temp up. Make me sweat in air con room. I need addition fan blowing at me. Cannot help but take cold drink once a day to cool myself. After that regret drink tons n tons of slightly warmer water to flush out.

babysmurf...the stim med will be the same for long or short protocol.. diff is u dun go thru suppression in short so this is ok...i went thru short protocol too...jiayou

bigbear...jul is next wk...jiayou too ..

Congrats Tambourina n Blurbabe. Take care, rest n eat well. May u hav a smooth pregnancy journey thru out

Wy koo: my schedule will be aug.

Thank mc. Short protocol seem to be short n fasting. Just scared that yield not enough eggs. Cos my last 2 cycle on long, has abt 16 eggs but only like 2 make it. No frozen. So start to worry already.

Thank blurbabe!

1BB, Babysmurf & WY Koo, yes let Jia you together! For those of us who failed a few times I can totally understand the feeling of going thr yet another cycle. Conquering fear and moving forward will make us the ultimate winner! BFP here we come

Congrats Tambourina n Blurbabe!!!
grabbing ur babydusts!!
My turn on Wed.... So nervous! Heee!
Anyway did the nurses who called u, give u e reading or gotta ask for it?

Mc, I'm tempted to do it! But scared at the same time! Let's see how I'll feel when I first wake up tomrw morning to pee!

Eskimobaby, hope u r doing gd! A few more days! Jia yo!

Hi sisters,

Anyone with few egss before stimulation and successfully increase in numbers after stimulation? I'm afraid I will have very few eggs retrieved

Ain, the nurse would only tell you whether you are pregnant over the phone. When you pick up your prescription from KKIVF, they will give you a report on ur beta level and to make appointment for Week 6 scan.

Hello everyone. Im new here. Is there any recommendation for IUI/IVF specialist in the east? I've been seeing a doc in NUH, did a rd of IUI but wanna change doc cause he doesnt explain much. Despite my first round (natural) fails...he still wants to repeat the same process....

Realised alot of ladies are seeing Dr Zou. Me too!

Anyone seeing Dr. Sadhana from KK. I was with Dr Hii from Khatib did 1 round of iui which wasnt successful. I feel that he is very busy and doesn't really explains to me. Have fixed appointment with Dr Sadhana for next month.

Luv, hope your MS will get better soon.

Please try to bedrest and take more frequent small meals. Hope this helps.

Hi ladies, let's all jia you tog if you are starting or under treatment! For those in 2 ww, hope you spread bbdusts to all of us here soon!

Hello bigbear, short antangonist is to stim for about 4 days then start suppression. The prev short protocol i was on was to start stim and suppression at the same time. Wat is yours like?

Hi ladies.. Long time never log in. Just back from short trip. My Sonoshystegraphy (SIS) was done today and another painfull moment. Same as my HSG the procedure have to be stop halfway. Everytime the Dr put the tube and water it U turn back. There is something that blocking in front of my servix and even how relaxs I am it it so painfull. Im so down. I do not know what's wrong with me. When my HSG done in 2009 and it has to be stop halfway the Dr that order for the scan did even tell me what happen. I just feel sad, emphty...and asking myself what's wrong with me?

Shaine *Hugzz*

None of the doc told you what happened, even the one that did the SIS for you? Have you tried calling and ask for the reason?

Laki gal and blubabe, in 2009 I was with diff Dr at clinic D KKH. When Hsg cannot be done the clinic D Dr that order me the test never explain what happen. This time the Dr that doing the SIS also do not know what happen. Only can ask my Dr during my coming appt. It just a dissapointed coz in 2009 no one ever tell me what happen and the Dr that
order the test has remove the report and she also
no more at KKIVF. Im just feel so stupid did not ask details about it. Maybe at that time Im very blur.

Hi Joyfully, just came home. Went jalan jalan makan makan after leaving hospital :p Retrieved 21 eggs! We are stunned! Thank God and praise God for the bonuses. Doc has given some oral med to prevent OHSS.

Not tired but think will try to sleep awhile.

Shainie, no lah, u r not stupid, is juz tat it didnt come across ur mind not to ask n tat time i believe u r already feeling down so ur mind was already v messy. Now wait till ur current dr to tell u wat happen.

laki gal yup im mess up, still feel the cramp

Just to ask anyone ever perform laproscophy (i may spell wrongly) can it be claim thru medishield. As I know for medishield anything related to pregnancy cannot be claim. How much the cost of doing it? I already think of doing it. 2 mcarriage, SIS failed make me think to do something. Just to makesure that this can be claim from my medishield atleast I did not pay the Insurance for nothing.

Shainie, oops sorry juz nw i type too fast already...i wanna say "...it didnt come across ur mind to ask..." hope u get wat i mean

U cn try drinkin hot water as it cn help 2 reduce d cramp

Jning, congrats on the gd no of eggs retrieved! Soooo happy for you! Rest well for your ET.
btw, when is your ET? Thur?

Shainie, hugs! Although I do not know much of your condition, but I really hope your doctor will give you a satisfactory report and explanation. Hope everything turns out well for you, going forward.

Dear ladies,
Can I check for FET, how many days should we rest at home? Is 1 week sufficient? I am planning for a natural FET somewhere in July. No more using MC or HL this time but Annual Leave to rest at home.

Congrats to BFP sisters!

Shaine: call clinic d ask the nurse to force in earlier appt with Dr Tan. Faster know what happen can faster settle the issue. Maybe this is one of your reason. Pray for u. Jia you. I have a upcoming review with dr tan on 11july be have not done the blood test.