Thanks, Ching and Big Bear!

Now I am not sure if I'm over stimulated. I am having quite a lot of VM leh. My next scan is Thu before they will tell me when's my ER.

Btw, anyone here doing IVF with SGH CARE?

I1BB, it will be POSSIBLE for you to get pregnant and U WILL GET PREGNANT with good tiao-ing! I think dr zhao is just referring to current state bah. My menses volume was terribly low after D&C and i thought my womb was gone case liao but have recovered after tcm acu + herbs and can even hold bb now.

Mamaleen, there are many gals who BFP with low grade embryos. And afterall grading is superficial only (by sight only) so dont think too much on it. And it does not mean in future will provide lower quality eggs. As long as you eat well, take your supplements, eggs quality can be enhanced still. It probably just mean maybe you can transfer earlier than blastos next time (#2 and onwards) to save more embryos cos some cannot survive outside womb to be blastos but actually can survive well if transferred earlier in womb.

Hope, your ER tom ya? All the best!!

Miracle baby, all the best for your BT too!

Ching, heartbeats....thank u. Am trying to keep my spirits high for the 2 in me. It's just so sad to have the others discarded like tt. Today, I managed to cook porridge...just threw in some rice, ikan bilis, nuts, spinach, seasonings into a pot of water, left to cook on its own. Success!
at least my hubby's not complaining much since I dun really need to do much to cook tt meal. The rest of the time, I laid on the sofa...eerr, did throw some clothes into the washing machine to wash n wash a few plates....it's only day 2 of 2ww and I'm feeling so bored not doing anythg...

Mamaleen, focus on the 2 inside you. The fact that they are blastos means they are strong, must believe in them!

Wow, your lunch sounds so delicious! I am drooling already! My hb still not back yet with dinner. I am already so so hungry!

Eh, throw clothes into machine ok but you dont exert trying to hang dry ya? Let your hb do. You just relax ya? Read a book, watch DVDs, sleep ..

i1BB, i'm with Dr Tan Kian Sing, not Ban Choon Chan.
Hopefully will see results.

Keep the faith! And let's keep trying!!

Angel, ic. Thanks for the info. Guess i'll have to overcome my apprehension of acupuncture... *shiver*

Angel & Bbjourney,
I went for P4 BT this morning. But they didn't call me back to let me know whether I need more support or not leh

Mamaleen, have faith in the 2 embbies inside you

Hope, all the best to your ER tmr!

Heartbeats, I m also waiting for hubby to buy dinner back. I am so hungry too!

Ching, did u try calling them just now? If not, call them tomorrow morning to check. I think u dont worry too much coz if u really need support, they will call you immediately. Cheer up and be positive.

Ching, your progesterone level should be alright, that's why they didn't rush to call you. You can call them tmr morning to confirm and find out your reading. Trust me everything is ok coz it happened to me twice already.

Bbjourney,
I forgot to call them also... :p
Was at dr.zhao's place then went for tea. By the time I recall, oredi after 5pm liao...
Ok, will call them tomorrow morning! Thanks!

Ching, Angel and I also had to call n harass them then they call us back. Hahaha... So conclusion is no call means good news.

Ching, i think your progesterone will be fine. Fresh cycle progesterone normally quite good one cos you have eggs being extracted so you will have many many corpus luteum to be producing progesterone. So dont worry.

Angel, nowadays cannot hungry, once hungry very weird and irritating feeling. Now i gobble up too fast become bloated and uncomfortable also, walau~ Really cannot get too hungry!

Bbjourney, angel & heartbeats,
Thanks! Anyway, there's nothing I can do now also... Just wait till tomorrow lo... Hopefully no news is good news la

Heartbeats,
When start feeling hungry, just hv some biscuits or Milo 1st while waiting for hb to buy back, ok?

Heartbeats, his only worry is my spotting during stimulation stage which may indicates that my lining maybe abit weak. Dr Loh did not say much about my spotting after he saw baby's heartbeats. Think he is too happy liao.

I also cannot go hungry recently if not i will feel like vomitting. I always hv biscuit/bread on standby to snack.

I1bb, keep an open mind. For mi, after my dnc, my flow aso veri low. Dr loh aso can do anythin after prescribe me wif hormones pill. Worst, i aso nv take tcm or accup to improve. At least u r doin all these long term, definitely will improved one.

U can do it

Babyjourney,
Congrats! Must be exciting to see the heartbeat

Bigbear,
I use kampong chicken.

Ching,
I'm going back this fri for acupuncture again as dr zhao said my blood circulation n qi very bad... Most likely due to the progesterone inserts. Lots of water retention n bloating. Do u need to go back again?

Hi angelxuan,
I'm thinking of seeing Dr Tan SB later this week, will try to fix appt tmr. Though honestly I doubt anything can help. Before pregnany already cannot help, let alone after! But will just go and try.

Dear LuvNhope,
You can tahan the wait at r Tan KS? You stay near Clementi? I gave up after half a year, lol.

Dear bbjourney,
Yes luckily you managed to see dr loh. Any painful jab is worth it for baby!!! hehe...

Dear Mama Leen,
Don't worry too much. My first cycle at NUH I didn't even reach the ET stage as I didn't even have 1 embryo formed. My 2nd cycle under dr loh at KK only had 2 embryos successful and none frozen. We take one step at a time ya!!!

Eskimobaby, yes super excited n emotional. Looking forward to seeing baby again.

Sashamama, yes i m willing to hv any painful jab for baby.

Eskimobaby,
No. She said no need to go back, unless I hv bloatedness... She said my stomach looks bloated, but I didn't feel the tightness at all lo... So I told her that shud be my tummy la

I hv not got any symptoms from the inserts wor... Maybe ur symptoms are good sign?

Eskimobaby,
U feel very bloated? Very tight at ur stomach area ah? Let her help u to ease that ba... I think her accu skill is really good

Ching,
Are u on cyclogest or utrogestan? During my fresh cycle, I was on utrogestan also no symptoms at all but for fet I use cyclogest n will get bloating n sore breasts. On day 3 when I went for acupuncture it does help to ease the bloating but today after acupuncture didnt ease the bloating much. Dunno if it's becos of wat I ate for lunch. Dr zhao told me she doesn't understand how come my qi can be so Chen.... I hope it doesnt affect the embies. Every time go there I spend abt $80.... Dunno how many $80 more I'm going to spend kekeke

I can actually feel the tightness but I told dr zhao I'm on fet it's impossible that I'll get any overstimulation so most likely it's the inserts lor

Heartbeat..gratzzzzzz

Luv, stay strong...

Bigbear..thanks for your advice..I am thinking to drink Immunocal at night instead cos morn need to drink TCM med + take all the vitamins..hard to plan time to take so many stuff..lol

Eskimobaby,
I m on crinone. You mean for ur last fet u also bloated with the inserts? Bear with the bloatedness ba... Hopefully it's a good sign for u

I signed up twice for the package... Today is last. I think u might only need one more session ba... Unless ur bloatedness very jialut which is unlikely for FET ba

MC_007, you may consider do a switch, morning drink Immunocal n night time take TCM med. not unless the TCM med need to take in the morning. Just suggestion

Bigbear..TCM med need to take day and night de..also, I need to take thyroid pill in the morn b4 food.. not sure hv any implication or not with immunocal.. dun think so gua..

so maybe morn immunocal, 2 hrs later TCM med, 2 hrs later vitamin..

Sashamama, only been there once. Waited abt 1h to see him but he was really busy too. He din even have time to eat his lunch. Hopefully won't b too long a wait in future. But the location is at least convenient for me.

Mc, thanks! Am doing my best to.

Well, AF seems to be hinting at her arrival. So hopefully she really comes by tmw! One of those rare moments when I wish for AF to come...

ching,
yes, last fet also... but dun remember it being as bad as this... aiyah.... if the bloating is at the end of 2ww then i'll be happy... now too early lah.... kekeke

Thanks gals for the encouraging words. I m not giving up n I will continue to try n hopefully dr zhao can help me lor

Dear bbjourney, it must hv been such a scare for u this morning! Glad all went well n can see bb heartbeats! Congrats! Oso got mc to rest at home so good! Rest well n take good care ok? I hv a corporate event this fri.. Hvnt even finished the video n got so much work to do. My immed boss somemore think v easy n ask me to do sth which made me mad. My boss' boss oredi said don't overdo things.. I hope I can take leave n rest at home, but just can't drop my event n leave my staff alone... Like v irresponsible...

Angel, yr hcg so high congrats! Is yr scan this sat? Hope u strike twins!

All sisters on 2ww, hang on n jia you! Those going to or planning to start soon, may everything be smooth going for u!

Sashama, hope ur condition improve w or w/o tcm! Of course hope tcm will help more.. Rest well ok.. Wish u and bb all the best!

Qing, when is yr Oscar test? Shd be these few days? Hope all's well.. Jia you!

Oh yes, ching how are u? Hang on tight! (i m talking to the embbies). Sure yr progesterone level good! Same w eskimobaby..

Luv, hope yr AF come soon n u can start planning yr next attempt n everything will go as planned!

i1bb, my dear, forgot to reply u last night.. I rem coz I hv an appt on 28 mar, the day before yr appt.. Glad that u are so strong n determined. Don't give up coz yr turn is coming! Jia you!

Good morning sisters.
Thanks for your blessing.
Today is my ER day; i've told my follicles that they will be staying out for a day or two and soon will be returning to my comfortable womb again.